Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beleza Surgery

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

I have been a patient for over a year now and could not say how much happier I am now when I look in the mirror at myself!! And I owe it all to Beleza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2022

I recently had my lips injected with Juvederm by Leslie and she did such a great job. She was super patient and took her time to make sure I was as comfortable as possible while she worked her magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2022

If you’re planning on getting lip filler, I have one word for you: VANESSA. She is a true artist and is so passionate about what she does. I saw her for my first time getting lip filler a few years ago (amazing) then sadly moved to CA. I didn’t find any injectors there that even came close to how amazing her work is, so I literally made a trip back to Austin just to get it done by her again and she did not disappoint! I will not see anyone else for filler from now on because of the two great experiences I’ve had with her at Beleza Spa! I feel so much more confident and seen, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2022

I love Beleza! Kaitlyn is amazing. She made booking my appointment very easy. Thanks to Vanessa, my skin looks flawless. She is very knowledgeable and skilled. You can tell she takes pride in making her patients look and feel prettier and younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2022

I highly recommend Beleza Ashley is fantastic very professional very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2022

Really like their service. Folks who work there very helpful. Clean and comfortable office. Can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

I went in for a tummy tuck & to have my severely torn abs repaired. The surgery went well (no issues at all) & my recovery process has been stress free. The team was always available to address any questions or concerns I had during my recovery process which gave me a sense of peace. Dr. Hix & the staff have been AMAZING. This was by far my best experience with a medical team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

joyce and krystal were excellent to procedure and customer service.i feel more than a customer to them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Extraordinary service and attention to detail! Vanessa is amazing 👏 Dr. Hix is an excellent surgeon! Highly recommended 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

overdue five star review for Vanessa and the friendly staff. Incredibly satisfied with my procedure done by the talented Vanessa Bennington. I loved how informative she was during my entire visit but still made me feel completely comfortable to ask any questions or concerns that I had. I left feeling so beautiful and happy!!! We did some botox and two syringes (one voluma, one juvederm) to help enhance my cheeks, lips and chin. It’s been nearly 7 months and I’m still happy with my results. I may be due for my second treatment of botox but that’s expected. I wouldn’t even waste anymore time, look no further. Highly recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2021

Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her medical team were absolutely amazing. I recently had a BBL with lipo done and the experience was seamless and everyone was so attentive to my needs. I chose Beleza per a family member’s recommendation and after tons of research. It is so important to stress to ensure you do research and select and board certified plastic surgeon if doing a BBL. Dr. Hix-Hernandez had the credentials and experience I was seeking in a surgeon. I will absolutely recommend Beleza as they were also extremely prompt and professional from beginning to end. Sincerely, A very happy patient 🍑🍑 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr Hix is awesome and so nice!! She did a great job doing lipo on me. Nurse Dusky was very helpful and nice also. The staff at the Cedar Park & Killeen office were also very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2020

ummm...Holy Cow! Vanessa Bennington from the Cedar Park location...she is an artist. I have been to MANY upscale med spas/plastic surgery centers and she blew it out the park. I know this sounds a bit exaggerated but I came in quite weathered and very drained looking from being out of country for over a year with no way to get treatments of ANY KIND and she put Humpty Dumpty back together again:D I thought I needed a more expensive treatment and she came up with a plan that not only saved money but I look refreshed beyond what I expected. Please don’t judge and although I may sound vain, I feel great now looking at a refreshed face. Shout out to all of you great aestheticians you make a difference, I promise. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2019

Staff was amazing and friendly. The office was very clean and dr. Dusky made me very comfortable and informative. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.