Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beleza Surgery Cedar Park

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter191 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2024

I have been to Beleza a few times and have been treated so well at every visit. From Elena at the front desk to Dusky who saw me for a breast reduction consultation to Nancy who performed sclerotherapy on me. I cannot say enough good things about everyone there. You’re treated with respect from the moment you walk in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2024

I did a lot of research. Absolutely loved Beleza. I was so happy with my results and the staff was so nice and caring. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2024

Best place ever. I had such a great experience at Beleza! I loved the results that I got and the staff is so nice and caring. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2024

I saw Dr Roger Smith twice for lipoma removal. He is an excellent surgeon, and the whole team from medical staff to front desk are attentive, friendly, and responsive. I’ve rarely been this impressed! As a nice bonus too, they let me pick the music during surgery (mine didn’t require anesthesia), it made the whole thing, well not fun, but definitely more tolerable! 😅 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2024

I went to Dr. Hix-Hernandez for a breast lift, liposuction and fat transfer to the breasts. From our very first consultation I knew Dr. Hix truly cared and was fully invested in delivering the results I was looking for. She explained each procedure in detail and even steered me away from an additional procedure I thought I needed as she explained the surgery would not serve my goal. Her staff was amazing and very attentive during all my appointments. I am a planner, so I appreciated their care to provide detailed instructions for pre and post op care. Dr. Hix-Hernandez was fully accessible and incredibly responsive to me post op with any questions I had. You can really see that her patients are her priority. Concerning my results, they were well beyond my expectations!! Just incredible. As a mom I feel blessed to have been able to carry life and nurture my babies with my body. However, I am so grateful to Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her expertise to help gain my body confidence back. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hix-Hernandez to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2024

I cannot say enough about Dr. Staci and her staff, especially Dusky. They listen to your needs/wants and absolutely deliver over and above. They answer all your questions and give precise instructions pre and post-op. My recovery has been great and the results are everything I could have hoped for. Thank you to everyone at Beleza Surgery (from a repeat customer!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2024

I see Leslie for my Botox and Injections and she is the best! The office is always clean, everyone is really friendly and it’s always a pleasant experience going there! Go see Leslie for any of your skin & injection needs!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Dr. Roger Smith is fantastic! I had my gallbladder removed a few weeks ago with him and he made it as simple as possible! Very kind and informative with the best bed side manner!! I felt like he truly cared about me. Had a great exywith him and his staff and everyone in the surgery center down stairs!! We need more Drs like him 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Dr. Roger Smith did an amazing job with my hernia repair. I've had other surgeries done and would always feel anxious and nervous prior to them, but with him, everything went so smooth. He was very informative and very professional with my procedure. I highly recommend him if you need this type of surgery. Thank you Dr. Smith for everything:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2024

Two thumbs up for Dr. Roger Smith! Really appreciated the thorough explanation of what to expect and answering all my questions and concerns! Great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

At the moment I was introduced to Dr Smith I was at ease…his explanation of my procedure was very informative and left me without any question that he was the one to take care of my cancer…His dedication to his patients is amazing…his office took care of all my scheduling…and there was very little I had to do…my closures is done beautifully…Thank You Dr Smith and your office❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Great place! Dr. Hix is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

Wonderful customer service!!!! and honest opinions!!!! can’t go wrong with that!!!!❤️🙏🏼❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2023

My exeperience was great! The staff was very kind and helpful, as well as Dr.Smith and Dr. Hernandez. They were informative and thorough. My surgery was Sept.1st, and I’m back at work Sept. 12th! So not much downtime which is great! And although I’m not fully healed I can still see some results and So far im pleased. Cant wait to the final results in Dec More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2023

My exeperience was great! The staff was very kind and helpful, as well as Dr.Smith and Dr. Hernandez. They were informative and thorough. My surgery was Sept.1st, and I'm back at work Sept. 12th! So not much downtime which is great! And although I'm not fully healed I can still see some results and So far im pleased. Cant wait to the final results in Dec More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2023

Dr. Hix and team were awesome to work with, answering my questions with patience and professionalism. They made the procedure as enjoyable as possible, even playing my favorite music throughout :) Dr. Hix worked with me on a follow-up procedure and continued to be a fun and skilled professional throughout. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I got a breast lift on 6/8/23. I had a great experience and I’m more than happy with my results. I was skeptical at first because I didn’t see many before/after photos online. Nothing on TikTok or other social media platforms. I felt comfortable and well informed after my consultation and booked right away. I highly recommend. Wish I had gone to them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

WONDERFUL experience start to finish. I am 66 and just had my implants removed yesterday. At 66 the implants are not worth the trouble, and health concerns. Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her entire staff from Reception to Recovery are very professional, informative, compassionate and kind. I never thought a surgery would be a wonderful experience, but this was, and I will go back for any other procedures in the future. If you are considering a procedure please do not hesitate. Thank you Dr. Hix. Denise K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

I had weight loss surgery which was the best decision I have ever made. Having Dr. Hix give me a tummy tuck and lipo to remove the excess skin and fat in unwanted areas was the second. I am so impressed with the level of service I received from her and the whole team at Beleza! My wife was also so impressed she went and had the same procedures done as well. Can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2023

Definitely recommend this location the staff is very informative. Go beyond to make sure clients needs are taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2023

Dr Hix-Hernandez and staff were amazing. The process was very streamlined and very precise instructions pre-op and Post-Op. The medication were perfect and minimized Overall pain. My results are amazing as of 5 weeks post procedure, I have a very thin line for a scar. I would highly recommend Dr. Hix-Hernandez as she is very skilled and sets realistic expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2022

Dr.Hernandez is amazing!!!! I have my breast done going four years now and I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2022

Dr Staci Hix-Hernandez has provided me the best care when I needed revision surgery for my body’s rare reaction to all kinds of sutures from past procedures. Her sheer grit and determination and perfectionism to find the right solution make her the best I her field . She and her team truly care to get it right, and won’t stop until they do - no matter how stubborn my body has been. I love my results! Thank you Staci! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

I got a panniculectomy a few weeks ago from Dr. Hix. She is friendly, great at communication, honest, caring and compassionate. . My first meeting was with Dusky and she was simply amazing and informative. So on the day of surgery I was nervous, but everyone was very calming and made it one of the easiest procedures I have ever had done. When I had issues with some drainage they called me back quick with solutions and advice. My only regret is waiting 10 years to have this done after I lost 125 lbs. I feels so confident and proud of myself now. I love this team and would trust them anything else I decide to do. Love y’all so much for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2022

Best experience!!. I had a breast reduction and lipo done by Dr. Hix-Hernandez and could not be happier. The staff is wonderful and so kind. Always available if you have any questions and reassuring about everything. Would give more stars if I could. Thank you to everyone at Beleza for such a great experience and to Dr. Hix-Hernandez for making me feel good and for being such a breeze to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2022

Had a great experience with Sarah at the new Liberty Hill location! It was my first time getting filler and she was amazing at prepping me and talking me through all of the pokes. Highly recommend her! The customer service during the entire appointment, even booking was immaculate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

I have been a patient for over a year now and could not say how much happier I am now when I look in the mirror at myself!! And I owe it all to Beleza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2022

They are amazing skin care and my experience with Dr. Hix and her stuff for breast augmentation from pre surgery, and after care. Highly recommended 👌 worth the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2022

I recently had my lips injected with Juvederm by Leslie and she did such a great job. She was super patient and took her time to make sure I was as comfortable as possible while she worked her magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2022

If you’re planning on getting lip filler, I have one word for you: VANESSA. She is a true artist and is so passionate about what she does. I saw her for my first time getting lip filler a few years ago (amazing) then sadly moved to CA. I didn’t find any injectors there that even came close to how amazing her work is, so I literally made a trip back to Austin just to get it done by her again and she did not disappoint! I will not see anyone else for filler from now on because of the two great experiences I’ve had with her at Beleza Spa! I feel so much more confident and seen, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2022

If you’re planning on getting lip filler, I have one word for you: VANESSA. She is a true artist and is so passionate about what she does. I saw her for my first time getting lip filler a few years ago (amazing) then sadly moved to CA. I didn’t find any injectors there that even came close to how amazing her work is, so I literally made a trip back to Austin just to get it done by her again and she did not disappoint! I will not see anyone else for filler from now on because of the two great experiences I’ve had with her at Beleza Spa! I feel so much more confident and seen, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2022

If you're planning on getting lip filler, I have one word for you: VANESSA. She is a true artist and is so passionate about what she does. I saw her for my first time getting lip filler a few years ago (amazing) then sadly moved to CA. I didn't find any injectors there that even came close to how amazing her work is, so I literally made a trip back to Austin just to get it done by her again and she did not disappoint! I will not see anyone else for filler from now on because of the two great experiences I've had with her at Beleza Spa! I feel so much more confident and seen, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2022

If you’re planning on getting lip filler, I have one word for you: VANESSA. She is a true artist and is so passionate about what she does. I saw her for my first time getting lip filler a few years ago (amazing) then sadly moved to CA. I didn’t find any injectors there that even came close to how amazing her work is, so I literally made a trip back to Austin just to get it done by her again and she did not disappoint! I will not see anyone else for filler from now on because of the two great experiences I’ve had with her at Beleza Spa! I feel so much more confident and seen, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2022

I love Beleza! Kaitlyn is amazing. She made booking my appointment very easy. Thanks to Vanessa, my skin looks flawless. She is very knowledgeable and skilled. You can tell she takes pride in making her patients look and feel prettier and younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2022

I highly recommend Beleza Ashley is fantastic very professional very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2022

I highly recommend Beleza Ashley is fantastic very professional very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2022

I highly recommend Beleza Ashley is fantastic very professional very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2022

Really like their service. Folks who work there very helpful. Clean and comfortable office. Can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2022

Really like their service. Folks who work there very helpful. Clean and comfortable office. Can't recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I got a panniculectomy a few months ago here. Very friendly, great communication, always responded quick, felt very taken care of. My first meeting was with Dusky and she was amazing. Dr.Hix is very nice, out going and takes care of you. Of course the day of surgery I was nervous, but everyone was amazing and very calming. I love how clean the scar looks and how I look! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

I went in for a tummy tuck & to have my severely torn abs repaired. The surgery went well (no issues at all) & my recovery process has been stress free. The team was always available to address any questions or concerns I had during my recovery process which gave me a sense of peace. Dr. Hix & the staff have been AMAZING. This was by far my best experience with a medical team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

joyce and krystal were excellent to procedure and customer service.i feel more than a customer to them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Extraordinary service and attention to detail! Vanessa is amazing 👏 Dr. Hix is an excellent surgeon! Highly recommended 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2021

overdue five star review for Vanessa and the friendly staff. Incredibly satisfied with my procedure done by the talented Vanessa Bennington. I loved how informative she was during my entire visit but still made me feel completely comfortable to ask any questions or concerns that I had. I left feeling so beautiful and happy!!! We did some botox and two syringes (one voluma, one juvederm) to help enhance my cheeks, lips and chin. It's been nearly 7 months and I'm still happy with my results. I may be due for my second treatment of botox but that's expected. I wouldn't even waste anymore time, look no further. Highly recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

overdue five star review for Vanessa and the friendly staff. Incredibly satisfied with my procedure done by the talented Vanessa Bennington. I loved how informative she was during my entire visit but still made me feel completely comfortable to ask any questions or concerns that I had. I left feeling so beautiful and happy!!! We did some botox and two syringes (one voluma, one juvederm) to help enhance my cheeks, lips and chin. It’s been nearly 7 months and I’m still happy with my results. I may be due for my second treatment of botox but that’s expected. I wouldn’t even waste anymore time, look no further. Highly recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Vanessa is the most talented injectionist!!! She is an absolute artist. Trust me ladies if you are considering treating yourself to a little refresher she is THE person you want to see! I’ve been seeing her for over a year now and couldn’t be happier! She is extremely knowledgeable and will be honest with you regarding the best treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I love Dr. Hicks & her staff. She took the time to listen to me and really tried to help me. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. I've already recommended them to my friends... and I've left my former cosmetic/dermatology group...and no going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her medical team were absolutely amazing. I recently had a BBL with lipo done and the experience was seamless and everyone was so attentive to my needs. I chose Beleza per a family member’s recommendation and after tons of research. It is so important to stress to ensure you do research and select and board certified plastic surgeon if doing a BBL. Dr. Hix-Hernandez had the credentials and experience I was seeking in a surgeon. I will absolutely recommend Beleza as they were also extremely prompt and professional from beginning to end. Sincerely, A very happy patient 🍑🍑 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2021

Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her medical team were absolutely amazing. I recently had a BBL with lipo done and the experience was seamless and everyone was so attentive to my needs. I chose Beleza per a family member’s recommendation and after tons of research. It is so important to stress to ensure you do research and select and board certified plastic surgeon if doing a BBL. Dr. Hix-Hernandez had the credentials and experience I was seeking in a surgeon. I will absolutely recommend Beleza as they were also extremely prompt and professional from beginning to end. Sincerely, A very happy patient 🍑🍑 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2021

Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her medical team were absolutely amazing. I recently had a BBL with lipo done and the experience was seamless and everyone was so attentive to my needs. I chose Beleza per a family member's recommendation and after tons of research. It is so important to stress to ensure you do research and select and board certified plastic surgeon if doing a BBL. Dr. Hix-Hernandez had the credentials and experience I was seeking in a surgeon. I will absolutely recommend Beleza as they were also extremely prompt and professional from beginning to end. Sincerely, A very happy patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her medical team were absolutely amazing. I recently had a BBL with lipo done and the experience was seamless and everyone was so attentive to my needs. I chose Beleza per a family member’s recommendation and after tons of research. It is so important to stress to ensure you do research and select and board certified plastic surgeon if doing a BBL. Dr. Hix-Hernandez had the credentials and experience I was seeking in a surgeon. I will absolutely recommend Beleza as they were also extremely prompt and professional from beginning to end. Sincerely, A very happy patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2021

For 10 years, I’ve had chronic lower back pain despite being fit, receiving chiropractic care, and clinical massages. Dr. Hix performed a plication to correct Diastasis recti (a huge, vertical gap in my abs) and removed the 3 c-section scars that left a shelf below my navel from it being sewn close to the muscle. I went home and realized that I didn’t have any back pain anymore and have had no issues since surgery! After 4 weeks post-op, I already see my abs coming through and my stomach is back to being flat even with the swelling from recovery. Goodbye stretch marks, sad navel, tummy shelf, and chronic low back pain! Best surgeon. Ever. 😭 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2021

For 10 years, I’ve had chronic lower back pain despite being fit, receiving chiropractic care, and clinical massages. Dr. Hix performed a plication to correct Diastasis recti (a huge, vertical gap in my abs) and removed the 3 c-section scars that left a shelf below my navel from it being sewn close to the muscle. I went home and realized that I didn’t have any back pain anymore and have had no issues since surgery! After 4 weeks post-op, I already see my abs coming through and my stomach is back to being flat even with the swelling from recovery. Goodbye stretch marks, sad navel, tummy shelf, and chronic low back pain! Best surgeon. Ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr Hix is awesome and so nice!! She did a great job doing lipo on me. Nurse Dusky was very helpful and nice also. The staff at the Cedar Park & Killeen office were also very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

This was the by far the best experience I have ever had at a MedSpa! The staff was sooooo knowledgeable, considerate and professional! The RESULTS are amazing! We hear things that sound “to good to be true”. Listen up everyone.... I am speaking from first hand experience... Cool Sculpting WORKS. The resilts far exceeded my expectations. Since I had such an excellent LifeChanging experience I decided to try some of the other services and procedures offered. I was not dissapointed, in fact I am just blown away by the results. Krystal was a delight to work with, I am hooked and a loyal client for Life!! I highly recomend Beleza MedSpa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2020

ummm...Holy Cow! Vanessa Bennington from the Cedar Park location...she is an artist. I have been to MANY upscale med spas/plastic surgery centers and she blew it out the park. I know this sounds a bit exaggerated but I came in quite weathered and very drained looking from being out of country for over a year with no way to get treatments of ANY KIND and she put Humpty Dumpty back together again:D I thought I needed a more expensive treatment and she came up with a plan that not only saved money but I look refreshed beyond what I expected. Please don’t judge and although I may sound vain, I feel great now looking at a refreshed face. Shout out to all of you great aestheticians you make a difference, I promise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2020

ummm...Holy Cow! Vanessa Bennington from the Cedar Park location...she is an artist. I have been to MANY upscale med spas/plastic surgery centers and she blew it out the park. I know this sounds a bit exaggerated but I came in quite weathered and very drained looking from being out of country for over a year with no way to get treatments of ANY KIND and she put Humpty Dumpty back together again:D I thought I needed a more expensive treatment and she came up with a plan that not only saved money but I look refreshed beyond what I expected. Please don't judge and although I may sound vain, I feel great now looking at a refreshed face. Shout out to all of you great aestheticians you make a difference, I promise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2020

Staff very caring. Dr super sweet. She explains everything. Doesn't rush the process. Sometimes we as the patient want things NOW. Love the fact she looks out for us not her pockets. She's compassionate. Im sure every case is different hss it own STORY to tell. For me I had nightmares of surgeries and wish I found her from Day 1. I feel like a woman AGAIN. I reccomend me 100%.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Had a tummy tuck with muscle repair and lipo to flanks/love handles on 3/11. Could not be happier. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dusky is such an amazing nurse. Dr. Hix and Dusky took the best care of me and I never felt worried in their hands. I am very fit but 3 kiddos did a number on me and Dr. Hix gave me my life back. I am forever indebted to her, she is hands down the best plastic surgeon ever. Even though recovery has been painful I would do this 100x over. Thank Dr. Hix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Stacy Hix is an amazing plastic surgeon! After my cancer surgery, she reconstructed my breasts, using my own breast tissue. The final step was to do a fat transfer from my stomach to fill my breasts. That procedure was done two days ago. The results of both surgeries is PERFECTION! The staff at Beleza is great! Michelle, Dr. Hix’s nurse, was so helpful, very kind and knowledgeable. If you ever need any kind of plastic surgery, Dr. Hix is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

This was the by far the best experience I have ever had at a MedSpa! The staff was sooooo knowledgeable, considerate and professional! The RESULTS are amazing! We hear things that sound “to good to be true”. Listen up everyone.... I am speaking from first hand experience... Cool Sculpting WORKS. The resilts far exceeded my expectations. Since I had such an excellent LifeChanging experience I decided to try some of the other services and procedures offered. I was not dissapointed, in fact I am just blown away by the results. Krystal was a delight to work with, I am hooked and a loyal client for Life!! I highly recomend Beleza MedSpa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Hix-Hernandez is an awesome surgeon, she is great to talk to and all the staff are exceptional. They are very helpful and made my breast augmentation an exciting experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

Emily at Beleza Medspa is the most AMAZing and talented at what she does and has been taking care of me for years. I highly recommend visiting her at Beleza downtown or Cedar Park for botox, filler or whatever you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2019

This is my third time coming in for my hydro facial treatments, and definitely won’t be the last. Every single time I am here I am pleased with my treatments and how it turned out, that is to say the very least. The staffs are extremely friendly and professional. And of course, shout out to my wonderful Krystal, who is amazing at what she dose. I highly recommend you set an appointment to get to know her and her secrets to have better skin. Aside from her passion, and knowledge, she is incredibly funny and have definitely made the whole experience worth while. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2019

Wonderful experience! This was my first time getting Botox and Dusky was amazing. She is professional, knowledgeable, and really put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2019

They have a wonderful staff and treats everyone professionally and with respect. The facility was clean and comfortable. I would go back in a heart beat and am planning on doing just that. I felt safe, comfortable and welcome. They are the best and reasonably priced. I recommend Dr Hix! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

I am in love with the Cedar Park Beleza! Not only are the staff top notch but I have never seen better results anywhere else. Kate is just great for fillers. She included me the entire time to get my exact desired look. I had minimal to no bruising and low swelling for under eye filler. My lips came out like pillows, I wanted a conservative look but enough to enhance what I already had, and she gave me exactly what I asked for. Her approach to Botox is refreshing, in that she only wants to provide enough to make you feel comfortable, not just load your face up with as much as possible. Again, she included me in every step of the way and I could not be happier. I saw Krystal for a Jessner peel and she was very sweet and comforting during the process. I had a lot of questions about facial products and after a long and informative conversation, I left with 4 products that were way less expensive than I thought they would be. I saw results from the products in little as two days and could not stop touching my smooth and hydrated skin. I can not recommend Krystal enough if you are looking to improve your skin care or facial appearance. Hands down the best med spa ever!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2019

Dusky is the best ever. I have been to her a couple of times for botox and fillers and she is on point every time with fabulous results. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Had a Hydrafacial with Krystal at the Round Rock location. She was amazing, very thorough, friendly and professional! Will definitely go back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2019

Krystal is the best! I’ve had hydrofacials and microneedling done by her and honestly she’s the reason I keep coming back. She’s caring, knowledgeable, and I feel safe with any procedure I’ve done with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

I have been going to Krystal for the "vampire facial" as commercially known through the Kardashians, ie Microneedling with PRP for 3 months now. 3 to go!!  She is super patient as I am highly sensitive and i won’t lie, in the first couple minutes it’s rough!!  But I am pretty thin, so there’s a lot of skim on none of you know what I mean lol!  I have to tell you, I am from the Iberian Peninsula and therefore had quite a bit of pigmentation. I’ve tried lasers, Obagi (what a nightmare that was), and just about everything you can think of. Krystal suggested this treatment and it has been working like a charm!  But I don’t think I could get through it without her!  She really pays attention to her work, checks in the next day to see how I am doing, and really works to make this as best of an experience as it can possibly be. From all the recent reviews I’ve read about this location, I’ve really been considering going somewhere else for my Botox and other procedures. But I will stick with Krystal for any procedure she does as I can tell she does amazing work and really does care that her clients are happy at the end of the day and understands we wear our faces everyday and are investing in her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

I have been going to Krystal for the "vampire facial" as commercially known through the Kardashians, ie Microneedling with PRP for 3 months now. 3 to go!! She is super patient as I am highly sensitive and i won't lie, in the first couple minutes it's rough!! But I am pretty thin, so there's a lot of skim on none of you know what I mean lol! I have to tell you, I am from the Iberian Peninsula and therefore had quite a bit of pigmentation. I've tried lasers, Obagi (what a nightmare that was), and just about everything you can think of. Krystal suggested this treatment and it has been working like a charm! But I don't think I could get through it without her! She really pays attention to her work, checks in the next day to see how I am doing, and really works to make this as best of an experience as it can possibly be. From all the recent reviews I've read about this location, I've really been considering going somewhere else for my Botox and other procedures. But I will stick with Krystal for any procedure she does as I can tell she does amazing work and really does care that her clients are happy at the end of the day and understands we wear our faces everyday and are investing in her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Love this place!The staff is so nice. My husband and I have been coming here for years. Vanessa and Emily are always able to even out my eye lids ( had Bells Palsy years ago which left have my face a little off).  They always tell us what to expect and we always are very happy with our Botox treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Love this place!The staff is so nice. My husband and I have been coming here for years. Vanessa and Emily are always able to even out my eye lids ( had Bells Palsy years ago which left have my face a little off). They always tell us what to expect and we always are very happy with our Botox treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

The doctor was very up beat I loved her honesty when it came to my procedure, up front pricing no surprises!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2019

Loved seeing Krystal again. I've been working with her since December on my hyperpigmentation, acne, pores, etc. She ALWAYS has a great attitude which is hard to come by in any service industry now a days. This time we did the SkinMedica Rejuvenize chemical peel which I LOVE and this company is one of the few places that carry this specific peel. She is always patient with me through the peel process. This time I had asked her about my white heads and getting an extraction and she took the time to explain to me how to properly remove whiteheads so I don't damage my skin (I.e. via a process that opens my pores instead of just immediately trying to extract without opening the pore). I really appreciate her advice, her professionalism and friendly personality. Thanks Krystal!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

I had a Vitalize Peel with Jeanette Baker. She was amazing. Very professional and made the whole process pleasant! Will definitely book with her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2019

Loved seeing Krystal again. I’ve been working with her since December on my hyperpigmentation, acne, pores, etc. She ALWAYS has a great attitude which is hard to come by in any service industry now a days. This time we did the SkinMedica Rejuvenize chemical peel which I LOVE and this company is one of the few places that carry this specific peel. She is always patient with me through the peel process. This time I had asked her about my white heads and getting an extraction and she took the time to explain to me how to properly remove whiteheads so I don’t damage my skin (I.e. via a process that opens my pores instead of just immediately trying to extract without opening the pore). I really appreciate her advice, her professionalism and friendly personality. Thanks Krystal!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

I had previously had laser Lipo and fat transfer by Dr. Broder 5 years ago and had amazing results! I then had another child and went in to have a consultation with Dr. Hix-Hernandez, and she was fabulous. Every other Dr had said I would need implants, and she told me the best route for me in my case. She broke down the whole procedure and the pricing. She is very compassionate and takes her time. I am losing the weight so I cna hopefully have the surgery after the beginning of the year! I am ecstatic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

I can’t thank Dr Hix enough, I’m thrilled with my results and I just did my surgery so I see a huge difference already More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Hix Hernandez was my last stop after having consults with all of the other top plastic surgeons in Austin! I met with 4 before her and the difference was astronomical! She is above and beyond them all in every way!!! She spent almost an hour with me at my consult and about the same at my pre-op. *note that if you book a consult on a day she is not available and/or don’t specifically ask to see her you may be booked with her consultant although i think this is rare* Staci is so caring and is a perfectionist which makes her an excellent plastic surgeon! She has many years of experience in all of the procedures she offers, as well as many years of reconstruction experience so she can handle complicated cases with ease. She is not the cheapest by any means. You get what you pay for in plastics and if you are shopping for plastic surgery by price then you probably shouldn’t be having work done. On the same note she also didn’t up-sell me on procedures I didn’t need like every single other surgeon did. She offered me multiple procedures to achieve my result and helped me choose the procedure to give me the exact look i wanted. The staff was great, I was able to call and email with any and all questions without any issues. The procedure was a breeze I was completely comfortable beforehand (met and chatted with all of the assisting staff) and was in absolutely no pain afterwards. Nurses called and checked in on me multiple times the first week post op and I was able to call and text Dr. Hix on her personal cell with any concerns and was even able to send pics of progress so she could ease my worries after removing bandages. I’m just over a week out now, still feeling and looking great! She’s been such a blessing, and I am so grateful for her!!! I have several friends who I have referred to her after my consult and they love her as well. She is the best! Make sure to read through the bad reviews before ruling out Beleza. You will find that they all are from before she joined the practice, or like other places they are bad reviews of the effectiveness of the procedure which is out of the staffs control (ex. Coolsculpting) not the staff or skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Hix Hernandez was my last stop after having consults with all of the other top plastic surgeons in Austin! I met with 4 before her and the difference was astronomical! She is above and beyond them all in every way!!! She spent almost an hour with me at my consult and about the same at my pre-op. *note that if you book a consult on a day she is not available and/or don't specifically ask to see her you may be booked with her consultant although i think this is rare* Staci is so caring and is a perfectionist which makes her an excellent plastic surgeon! She has many years of experience in all of the procedures she offers, as well as many years of reconstruction experience so she can handle complicated cases with ease. She is not the cheapest by any means. You get what you pay for in plastics and if you are shopping for plastic surgery by price then you probably shouldn't be having work done. On the same note she also didn't up-sell me on procedures I didn't need like every single other surgeon did. She offered me multiple procedures to achieve my result and helped me choose the procedure to give me the exact look i wanted. The staff was great, I was able to call and email with any and all questions without any issues. The procedure was a breeze I was completely comfortable beforehand (met and chatted with all of the assisting staff) and was in absolutely no pain afterwards. Nurses called and checked in on me multiple times the first week post op and I was able to call and text Dr. Hix on her personal cell with any concerns and was even able to send pics of progress so she could ease my worries after removing bandages. I'm just over a week out now, still feeling and looking great! She's been such a blessing, and I am so grateful for her!!! I have several friends who I have referred to her after my consult and they love her as well. She is the best! Make sure to read through the bad reviews before ruling out Beleza. You will find that they all are from before she joined the practice, or like other places they are bad reviews of the effectiveness of the procedure which is out of the staffs control (ex. Coolsculpting) not the staff or skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2019

Over the years Beleza has provided realistic and effective solutions to help me look my best as I age. Krystal is currently working with me to lose 25 lbs on the HCG diet, Nancy is my go to for all things face related:  Botox, fillers, treatments and ultherapy to name s few. Elena at the front desk in RR (consequently furthest away but I love Elena and Nancy so much that I go to that office most often!) is absolutely amazing -warm, helpful, organized, accommodating, supportive..treats me like part of the Beleza family. She is their "secret weapon". Love Beleza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2019

Over the years Beleza has provided realistic and effective solutions to help me look my best as I age. Krystal is currently working with me to lose 25 lbs on the HCG diet, Nancy is my go to for all things face related: Botox, fillers, treatments and ultherapy to name s few. Elena at the front desk in RR (consequently furthest away but I love Elena and Nancy so much that I go to that office most often!) is absolutely amazing -warm, helpful, organized, accommodating, supportive..treats me like part of the Beleza family. She is their "secret weapon". Love Beleza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2019

I saw the esthetician Jeanette Baker for a Hydrafacial 2 days before my wedding, and it was a wonderful experience! She was professional but warm, explained everything to me, calmed fears I had about doing it so soon before my wedding, and did a really great job. My skin is glowing and wedding ready, and I couldn't be happier! I've even been going makeup free since - just sunscreen because my wrinkles and sun spots are less pronounced. Plus, the price was really fair - some spas downtown are charging much more for the exact same service. Go figure. I definitely recommend Beleza, and especially Jeanette! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2019

I saw the esthetician Jeanette Baker for a Hydrafacial 2 days before my wedding, and it was a wonderful experience! She was professional but warm, explained everything to me, calmed fears I had about doing it so soon before my wedding, and did a really great job. My skin is glowing and wedding ready, and I couldn’t be happier! I’ve even been going makeup free since - just sunscreen because my wrinkles and sun spots are less pronounced. Plus, the price was really fair - some spas downtown are charging much more for the exact same service. Go figure. I definitely recommend Beleza, and especially Jeanette! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2019

Staff was amazing and friendly. The office was very clean and dr. Dusky made me very comfortable and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

The best customer service I have ever been provided , Jennifer , Genesis and the Nurses what a fabulous team . Dr Broder is amazing . Thank you all .. Just recently visited Beleza again. Dr Hicks and her team , they were amazing . Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had previously had laser Lipo and fat transfer by Dr. Broder 5 years ago and had amazing results! I then had another child and went in to have a consultation with Dr. Hix-Hernandez, and she was fabulous. Every other Dr had said I would need implants, and she told me the best route for me in my case. She broke down the whole procedure and the pricing. She is very compassionate and takes her time. I am losing the weight so I cna hopefully have the surgery after the beginning of the year! I am ecstatic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2019

Dusky performed my lip filler here and I'm very pleased with it! She did a beautiful job and was very personable and friendly made me feel very relaxed and comfortable! I highly recommend her because she also gave me the results I wanted! I'll be back to her for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dusky performed my lip filler here and I’m very pleased with it! She did a beautiful job and was very personable and friendly made me feel very relaxed and comfortable! I highly recommend her because she also gave me the results I wanted! I’ll be back to her for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2018

I’ve just had my 2nd microneedling treatment by Krystal at the Cedar Park location.  The 1st treatment helped my aging skin, so I’m excited to see more improvement with this 2nd treatment.  I’ve heard a few horror stories.  It’s important to find someone you can trust.  I’m glad I came upon Krystal.  She is caring and professional.  I would highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2018

I've just had my 2nd microneedling treatment by Krystal at the Cedar Park location. The 1st treatment helped my aging skin, so I'm excited to see more improvement with this 2nd treatment. I've heard a few horror stories. It's important to find someone you can trust. I'm glad I came upon Krystal. She is caring and professional. I would highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2018

Today was my first time at Beleza and I felt like I was in wonderful hands. It's always nerve racking when you are having anything done to your face (or hair for that matter!) and Vanessa made me feel super confident. She is knowledgeable, patient, communicative and she made me feel very informed. Also her application techniques were of a seasoned professional. I felt thoroughly at ease about the decisions she helped me make and I'm psyched with the results. I can't recommend her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2018

Today was my first time at Beleza and I felt like I was in wonderful hands. It’s always nerve racking when you are having anything done to your face (or hair for that matter!) and Vanessa made me feel super confident. She is knowledgeable, patient, communicative and she made me feel very informed. Also her application techniques were of a seasoned professional. I felt thoroughly at ease about the decisions she helped me make and I’m psyched with the results. I can’t recommend her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2018

Visited this location of Beleza Medspa yesterday and my appointment couldn't have gone better! It was super quick and easy and Dusky made sure my first time juvederm filler experience completely painless! Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful and I felt 100% comfortable the whole time I was there! I will definitely be back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2018

Visited this location of Beleza Medspa yesterday and my appointment couldn’t have gone better! It was super quick and easy and Dusky made sure my first time juvederm filler experience completely painless! Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful and I felt 100% comfortable the whole time I was there! I will definitely be back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2018

Krystal gave me the best hydro facial ever! No skipping steps here. You leave with clean glowing skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Krystal was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2018

So I have been contemplating getting my lips done for a while now, and after doing my research I decided why not try it. Some of my friends have had botched lip injections and I was very picky with which place I would go to. After looking at reviews and seeing before and after pics, I decided to choose Beleza. I called to see if they had any availability and was able to get in that day. The injector asked me what my desired results were and what realistically was possible. I did on one syringe of juvaderm and was able to analyze where I thought more could be injected. She was super sweet and made the process simple and relatively painless. I believe her name was Dusty but I could be mistaken. Anyway my experience here far surpassed my expectations and I very happy with my results. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2018

So I have been contemplating getting my lips done for a while now, and after doing my research I decided why not try it. Some of my friends have had botched lip injections and I was very picky with which place I would go to. After looking at reviews and seeing before and after pics, I decided to choose Beleza. I called to see if they had any availability and was able to get in that day. The injector asked me what my desired results were and what realistically was possible. I did on one syringe of juvaderm and was able to analyze where I thought more could be injected. She was super sweet and made the process simple and relatively painless. I believe her name was Dusty but I could be mistaken. Anyway my experience here far surpassed my expectations and I  very happy with my results. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

DR Staci Hix Hernandez you are amazing i have breast cancer and you gave me confidence when i was so scared i feel like you really cared about me i love you and all your staff i can not wait to see you in june you girls are the best and thank you for helping me deal with the most scariest time of my life when you said you would make my breast beautiful again i believe you i will recommend you to everyone i know thank you for making me feel like a woman again God bless you you are beautiful xxoo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2018

I’ve been to several med spas in the Austin area, and I have finally found the place for me!! I went for filler on my lips and cheeks. Emily was great! She was very patient and explained everything, took her time to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied. I’ve always struggled with an asymmetrical upper lip which has never been adequately corrected. I am so grateful that she was finally be able to help me. I am planning to do a few more procedures and could not be more excited! The staff at Beleeza in Cedar Park are delightful and they have all my favorite skin care products. Thank you Emily and Beleeza!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2018

I've been to several med spas in the Austin area, and I have finally found the place for me!! I went for filler on my lips and cheeks. Emily was great! She was very patient and explained everything, took her time to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied. I've always struggled with an asymmetrical upper lip which has never been adequately corrected. I am so grateful that she was finally be able to help me. I am planning to do a few more procedures and could not be more excited! The staff at Beleeza in Cedar Park are delightful and they have all my favorite skin care products. Thank you Emily and Beleeza!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Meredyth was an amazing introduction to Beleza Medspa- Cedar Park. She immediately put me at ease. Her energy is wonderful and I am really excited about continuing my journey at Beleza! I can't wait to meet Dr. Hix-Hernandez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Meredyth was an amazing introduction to Beleza Medspa- Cedar Park. She immediately put me at ease. Her energy is wonderful and I am really excited about continuing my journey at Beleza! I can’t wait to meet Dr. Hix-Hernandez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2018

I feel insecure about my skin. Krystal did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable, educating me about the treatment, and having me feel beautiful when I was done. I was happy to book my next appointment before I left! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2018

My wife and I had a great experience! Superb technique and customer service! We are very pleased with the results. Thanks, Krystal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

friendly knowledgeble staff with attention to detail. They work hard to make sure the results are what you desire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I really can't say enough great things about getting Botox here! I have had injections with Emily multiple times and I have had such beautiful results! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

DR Staci Hix Hernandez you are amazing i have breast cancer and you gave me confidence when i was so scared i feel like you really cared about me i love you and all your staff i can not wait to see you in june you girls are the best and thank you for helping me deal with the most scariest time of my life when you said you would make my breast beautiful again i believe you i will recommend you to everyone i know thank you for making me feel like a woman again God bless you you are beautiful xxoo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

My experience with Beleza in Cedar Park was fantastic! The team is wonderful, however Krystal made my experience exceptional. She is attentive and extremely professional. Thank you Beleza and Krystal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2018

Hydrafacial is all i can say! it’s a must do! my skin feels and looks great. Kathryn was the best. She was so kind, knowledgeable, experienced, and knows her products. The conversation was easy and she is so down to earth! I have very pigmented skin and she made me feel comfortable and not judged. The whole experience from the nice young lady at the front desk that greeted me to my facial with kathryn to the check out was seamless and non stressful. The best thing was i wasn’t pressured to buy any products although i will. they have impressive lines of products, several brands to choose from.  long story short, you wont regret going here as i will be coming back! thank you kathryn for an improvement in my imperfections :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2018

Hydrafacial is all i can say! it's a must do! my skin feels and looks great. Kathryn was the best. She was so kind, knowledgeable, experienced, and knows her products. The conversation was easy and she is so down to earth! I have very pigmented skin and she made me feel comfortable and not judged. The whole experience from the nice young lady at the front desk that greeted me to my facial with kathryn to the check out was seamless and non stressful. The best thing was i wasn't pressured to buy any products although i will. they have impressive lines of products, several brands to choose from. long story short, you wont regret going here as i will be coming back! thank you kathryn for an improvement in my imperfections :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2018

Emily is hands down the best! Love her talent, she's a perfectionist that will ALWAYS deliver the best results, and her personality is so wonderful! Adore her! I got the Vampire facial yesterday and immediately felt my skin tightening within minutes and today it's as if I'm 12 again with virgin skin. Thanks Emily!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2018

Emily is hands down the best! Love her talent, she’s a perfectionist that will ALWAYS deliver the best results, and her personality is so wonderful! Adore her! I got the Vampire facial yesterday and immediately felt my skin tightening within minutes and today it’s as if I’m 12 again with virgin skin.  Thanks Emily!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2018

Beleza is an amazing place! Each time I visit, I am impressed. I saw Emily for injections and it was the most pleasant experience. She assessed and made recommendations for now and moving forward. Plus, there was no pain...she is great with a needle. I look forward to seeing Emily more in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2018

I’ve been a couple times to decide if the C02 is right for me. On my 2nd appointment I spoke with Dr. Hix.  I have a major concern regarding my taking the medication Prednisone.  This medication is for arthritis and side effects causes thinning of the skin on arms and face.  After speaking with Dr. Hix I feel totally comfortable in having the  treatment done in 6 weeks.   But what I really liked is how she took the time to work out the timing and discussing how far we could go with the treatment and still have a natural outcome. This made me feel they did care about me as an individual not just running me in and out as quick as they could. The staff is great too and I look forward to getting to know them.DS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2018

Really love Krystal. I've seen her for laser hair removal many times. Today I had an IPL and was so relieved to see she was my aestitician for this too. I had been nervous and scared prior to the appt but she made me feel at ease. She is great! I really appreciate her friendly nature, caring spirit and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2018

Really love Krystal. I’ve seen her for laser hair removal many times. Today I had an IPL and was so relieved to see she was my aestitician for this too. I had been nervous and scared prior to the appt but she made me feel at ease. She is great! I really appreciate her friendly nature, caring spirit and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2017

Amazing staff, and excellent services. I had a wonderful experience, I am so happy I found Beleza Medspa Cedar Park, I can not wait to try more services. Thank you for taking such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2017

I can't say enough good things about going here. I have had botox and microneedling and both have been so much better than other places I have been. Joyce is an artist with botox. I would NEVER go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about going here.  I have had botox and microneedling and both have been so much better than other places I have been.  Joyce is an artist with botox.  I would NEVER go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

(Translated by Google) I like the attention and good service and I recommend the place 100 percent (Original) Me gusta la atención y el buen servicio y recomiendo el lugar al 100 por ciento More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2017

I’ve been to Kathryn twice now and she is fantastic. She takes the time to get to know you and your goals and then does magic!! I’ve been to two of the locations and they are nice and clean and the staff is friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2017

I've been to Kathryn twice now and she is fantastic. She takes the time to get to know you and your goals and then does magic!! I've been to two of the locations and they are nice and clean and the staff is friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2017

Had Botox for the first time for underarm sweating. Joyce was wonderful and the sweat is GONE!!! So great to be dry for summer! I’ve been to Beleza for other treatments, too, and I love them. Always so professional and friendly. I’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2017

Kathryn Clayton is knowledgeable amazing at her art! I can go in and fully trust her judgement and expertise!Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2017

AmazingAmazing! The facility is so professional yet caring. They are concerned not only about your welfare but they provide lots of assurance to help with any nerves over a procedure. They do all they can to minimize any pain and check in with you constantly to ensure that you are ok. I was a bit nervous, but they did everything possible to help me feel calm. I had no pain at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2017

AmazingAmazing! The facility is so professional yet caring.  They are concerned not only  about your welfare but they provide lots of assurance to help with any nerves over a procedure.  They do all they can to minimize any pain and check in with you constantly to ensure that you are ok.  I was a bit nervous, but they did everything possible to help me feel calm.  I had no pain at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Dr Broder and his staff at Beleza MedSpa in Cedar Park are fantastic!! They have been extremely helpful throughout my procedure of SmartLipo. I would highly recommend them to anyone who feels they would like some improvement to their physical appearance. During my first consultation Dr. Broder took his time to explain what the procedure would be and answer any questions I had. During my pre-op appointment, a week prior to the surgery, he looked over the areas being treated and told me what will be done in surgery. Again, I must emphasis the absolute kindness and professionalism of Dr. Broder and his staff went above and beyond just being a patient. Which is very important to my husband and myself. I can not thank them enough for this wonderful treatment. After my surgery the professional nature of Dr Broder and his staff has continued. If SmartLipo is a procedure that you are considering doing then consider Beleza MedSpa for your surgery! You will be happy you did and you will love your results. From the beginning to the end!!! Thank you Dr. Broder and all the lovely ladies for every once of kindness. It is very appreciated :0) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

My visit to the Cedar Park office was pleasant. Very clean office space. Staff is very friendly. Looking forward to returning for procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I'm very happy with my results. Dr Broder does amazing work and truly shows he cares about costumer satisfaction. My only regret is not knowing him sooner and wasting so much money on other methods that showed no results. I finally got the body I always wanted. I also did the Kybelle injections and lost that ugly double chin I had. Thanks to the lovely staff that encouraged me to try the kybelle, my face looks years younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Simply Amazing!!! Dr. Broder did a phenomenal job. It didn't quite sink in until he showed me my before and 6 weeks post-op pictures. I now have confidence and self esteem that I didn't realize wasn't there before. From my initial consultation to my follow up appointments, Dr Broder and his very knowledgeable staff have been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Joyce is very experienced to inject botox underneath my eyes, the lines used to bother me a lot. She is the only one I know has been trained to do theses areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I can't say enough about my experience at Beleza MedSpa in Cedar Park. In March of this year Dr. Broder performed a smart lipo and body contouring procedure on me. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by their kind and friendly staff. The procedure itself was a bit uncomfortable at first, but Dr. Broder was quick to administer more lidocaine which eased the discomfort. The results have far exceeded my expectations! A complete "belly makeover". Dr. Broder's technique is spot on and his compassionate way of caring for his patients is a close second. I was so pleased with my results that I bought the entire office lunch and volunteered to have them post my before and after pictures!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Long time customer for Beleza. I love this place, so friendly. Joyce is awesome for my lip injections.. purrrrfect. :) Had an apt yesterday with Krystal for a Hydro-facial. My 3rd or 4th one, I tell you what....first time with Krystal and she was sooo thorough and just super. Krystal also did a touch up on my Brazilian, and again the best by far. She took her time on both, made you feel relaxed, and got in all the nook and crannies. I cant say enough good things about my two gals. A BIG THANKS for all you do, and I sooo appreciate it! Kim C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Dr. Broder and his staff were amazing! The ability to remove stubborn fat and re-use the fat to enhance my breasts was life changing! Now I'm looking forward to my next birthday to be 40 and fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Professional, extremely caring and friendly staff at Beleza helped me tremendously with my SmartLipo procedure. Dr. Broder is the best in the business; nurses and staff are exceptional including Joyce, Courtney, Angela, Genesis, Meredith, Jennifer, Marissa, Krystal ,and Emily. I"ve had several procedures here including Botox and Kybella and continue to be pleased with results and the experiences I've had. Jill S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

The staff in CP and RR are both wonderful! Dr. Broder did amazing work with laserlipo on my upper/lower abs and sides. It looks as good as a tummy tuck and costs thousands less. I am extremely happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Krystal in Cedar Park was awesome. So upbeat and friendly. Made me feel like I knew her for years. Thank you so much for getting me ready for my NYC trip. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2017

joyce and krystal were excellent to procedure and customer service.i feel more than a customer to them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2017

The office staff at the Cedar Park location are awesome. They were very courteous and professional, great location. I must give Krystal Pfeffer a 5 star rating. She was very professional and she knows what she is doing. She gave me pertinent information on the facial treatment I was going to have. She asked questions regarding topical or other drug treatments that I am on, which may impact the treatment and guided me to another alternative. I felt 100% comfortable during the procedure. She did not try to 'pressure' sell other more involved treatments nor other topical treatments. I highly recommend Krystal. I shall return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

The office staff at the Cedar Park location are awesome.  They were very courteous and professional, great location.  I must give Krystal Pfeffer a 5 star rating.  She was very professional and she knows what she is doing.  She gave me pertinent information on the facial treatment I was going to have.  She asked questions regarding topical or other drug treatments that I am on, which may impact the treatment and guided me to another alternative.  I felt 100% comfortable during the procedure.  She did not try to ’pressure’ sell other more involved treatments nor other topical treatments.  I highly recommend Krystal.  I shall return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2016

Just had a hydrofacial at Cedar Park location with Krystal and it was awesome! She is very knowledgeable and described each step and what it did. Told me of different products and how to help improve my skin. Looking forward to going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2016

I drive all the way from South Austin to see Joyce in Cedar Park and she is totally work it.  She is the only person I trust for injections.  She is absolutely the best.  She is extremely knowledgeable and a perfectionist.  She also helps me with all my skin care needs.  There is no one that I trust more. I get so many compliments on my face thanks to her.  Everyone thinks that its all natural.  They can’t believe that I have had "work" done.  Joyce is my secret that I am willing to share because I want everyone to have the "natural" beauty that I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2016

I drive all the way from South Austin to see Joyce in Cedar Park and she is totally work it. She is the only person I trust for injections. She is absolutely the best. She is extremely knowledgeable and a perfectionist. She also helps me with all my skin care needs. There is no one that I trust more. I get so many compliments on my face thanks to her. Everyone thinks that its all natural. They can't believe that I have had "work" done. Joyce is my secret that I am willing to share because I want everyone to have the "natural" beauty that I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2016

I’m used to having needles puncture my skin (I have many tattoos and piercings), but I was nervous to get injections in my face. The place was super clean when I walked in. A lady was giving the two girls at the front desk a hard time about HER missing a voicemail they had left her about rescheduling. *rolling my eyes into another galaxy* both of the girls handled this angry lady with such grace. Marissa and Shannon were very patient with her and gave off a great vibe to help ease the situation. I was highly impressed! Kathryn then took me back to give me the details on what would be happening with my lips. She was so knowledgeable and I knew after seeing her passion for pouty lips, I was in great hands. I didn’t realize that there was actually a sculpting process as well as needles and filler. She really does know her craft and perfected my lips like an artist! I will surely be going back in about a month to add more juvederm to my lips! I’m so addicted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2016

I have been getting Botox with Beleza for 3 years. They always do a great job and I'm extremely satisfied. I have tried other services with Beleza and am equally satisfied. I highly reccomend Beleza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2016

I followed Krystal here from Round Rock. She's given me the best advice so far for my face, not just recommended another peel or facial in the monthly club. I've been microneedling with her twice after she did my first hydrofacial. She also tells me what to do in between visits. There's been slow and steady improvements in my complexion and I've gotten compliments. I'm late 30s just trying to stay ahead of the game, dealing with enlarged pores and some fine lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2016

I followed Krystal here from Round Rock. She’s given me the best advice so far for my face, not just recommended another peel or facial in the monthly club. I’ve been microneedling with her twice after she did my first hydrofacial. She also tells me what to do in between visits. There’s been slow and steady improvements in my complexion and I’ve gotten compliments. I’m late 30s just trying to stay ahead of the game, dealing with enlarged pores and some fine lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2016

It's been about a year since I underwent laser lipo and I'm very happy with the results. This procedure is a great way for guys to get rid of those unwanted "love handles." For those who subscribe to a regular fitness/wellness routine, it can really help with those stubborn areas you've been struggling with too. Dr. Broder and his staff are very thorough and professional. The follow-up aftercare is superb! Kevin Middleton, Psy.D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2016

This place is amazing!! The ladies here are so nice and comforting and make you feel at home. I was greeted by Jennifer who made me feel right at home and comfortable. Emily did my treatment and was amazing she is very knowledgeable and is quick and efficient. Super nice ladies I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

I have been going to Beleza (South First location) since August. I have had several IPL Photofacials with April and I cannot say enough good things about her. I was extremely nervous about my first appointment, as I had heard the treatment could be very painful. While it was definitely uncomfortable at times, April did a wonderful job at minimizing the discomfort and talking me through the procedure. Several treatments later and my skin has never looked better! April is also amazing at taking the time to talk with you and personalize your skin care needs. You can tell that she loves and is passionate about what she does. She is amazing and the rest of the staff is also so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend Beleza for all your skin care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2015

I have gotten a couple of hydrafacials from Marissa, and she is wonderful! I’ve been to a few other places in the area for the same treatment and no one else compares. Marissa really focuses on your areas of concern and is very detailed, knowledgeable, and friendly. I leave with smooth and glowing skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2015

I have gotten a couple of hydrafacials from Marissa, and she is wonderful! I've been to a few other places in the area for the same treatment and no one else compares. Marissa really focuses on your areas of concern and is very detailed, knowledgeable, and friendly. I leave with smooth and glowing skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

I love Beleza! I have always had trouble with acne and scarring and thanks to Marissa I don’t anymore! I had been to dermatologists, gotten all different kinds of facials and peels but with her help I don’t have to do that anymore. When I did my first hydrafacial (got a package deal from Groupon) she recommended micro - needling and since I had never tried it before I went ahead and did it. I have had only one session so far but there has been a remarkable difference and huge improvement! I have never felt so good about my skin! Thanks Marissa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

I love Beleza! I have always had trouble with acne and scarring and thanks to Marissa I don't anymore! I had been to dermatologists, gotten all different kinds of facials and peels but with her help I don't have to do that anymore. When I did my first hydrafacial (got a package deal from Groupon) she recommended micro - needling and since I had never tried it before I went ahead and did it. I have had only one session so far but there has been a remarkable difference and huge improvement! I have never felt so good about my skin! Thanks Marissa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2015

They offer affordable procedures. They have multiple offers-best prices in town, but excellent work. I am not aging gracefully in my early 30s. However, Beleza Medspa has afforded me the luxury to begin a beauty regime that works for me. I encourage you to see them, and make sure to ask for Claire. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2015

They offer affordable procedures. They have multiple offers-best prices in town, but excellent work. I am not aging gracefully in my early 30s.  However, Beleza Medspa  has afforded me the luxury to begin a beauty regime that works for me. I encourage you to see them, and make sure to ask for Claire. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2015

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Broder.  He is a very knowledgeable and exceptional doctor.  I highly recommend Joyce for filler and botox in the Cedar Park office.  Joyce recommended TNS serum and Lytera which has been amazing!  Karen who handles customer support is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2015

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Broder. He is a very knowledgeable and exceptional doctor. I highly recommend Joyce for filler and botox in the Cedar Park office. Joyce recommended TNS serum and Lytera which has been amazing! Karen who handles customer support is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2015

I have an appointment for here on March 31st for a consultation let’s hope for the best! Spoke with Karen on the phone she was very nice, knowledgable, and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2015

I have an appointment for here on March 31st for a consultation let's hope for the best! Spoke with Karen on the phone she was very nice, knowledgable, and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2014

I went for my first facial peel, and wanted to know if the Vitalize that was on special would be a good choice. Karen in Cedar Park was so sweet and helpful on the phone with me, I just had to meet her when I went in for the Vitalize peel. The entire staff is also friendly and helpful. I was scheduled with Sheri, and she is so knowledgeable and experienced, that after she answered all my questions, I was not nervous at all. She gently applied the peel lotions and I felt no discomfort, just a little tingling. No one noticed I had done anything to my face at all.Today is 24 hours after the peel, and my skin is not red, just a little tight feeling. I cannot wait to see the results after a couple of weeks. Thanks to everyone at Cedar Park, I'll definitely be back!Barbara A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2014

I went for my first  facial peel, and wanted to know if the Vitalize that was on special would be a good choice.  Karen in Cedar Park was so sweet and helpful on the phone with me, I just had to meet her when I went in for the Vitalize peel. The entire staff is also friendly and helpful.  I was scheduled with Sheri, and she is so knowledgeable and experienced, that after she answered all my questions,  I was not nervous at all.  She gently applied the peel lotions and I felt no discomfort, just a little tingling.  No one noticed I had done anything to my face at all.Today is 24 hours after the peel, and my skin is not red, just a little tight feeling.  I cannot wait to see the results after a couple of weeks.  Thanks to everyone at Cedar Park, I’ll definitely be back!Barbara A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2014

No none better in Austin for Botox than Dr. Broder. I've had Botox injections since I was 35 years old,, having started in Los Angeles with a plastic surgeon friend of mine who injected me for free to help reduce my headaches (muscles between the eyes were very tense, causing headaches.) I'm very picky with high expectations because, in retrospect, my friend in LA was truly gifted. I like that I'm expressive but don't want the lines to stick - if that makes sense.I found Broder back in 2010 and will stay with him as long as I keep getting the results I am getting. I usually wait until the end of the year or other times when their Botox specials are the best ($8.50 a unit,) but now because I have him inject so little, I'm a lot more financially flexible and schedule my Botox on Tuesday which is their $10.50 day. The thing is, it's not just a money thing, the injector makes a HUGE difference as Dr. Broder can inject 25 units and I see the same results as when other people inject double that amount. I schedule my Botox when I am starting to notice some of the wrinkles I don't want coming back, and my last injection was 11 months ago. I heard that when you inject so much it lasts, which I honestly didn't believe, but it seems to be true.Tips - Be flexible about your appointment time depending on who you are seeing. If you are seeing someone that does surgeries on their surgery day, then understand he has surgeries and if it were you, you would care more about quality than strict adherence to time. He's been on time... I'm just saying, being a stickler for that doesn't make sense here. I've been to the other locations and they've always been on time, Just thought I'd throw that out there. There have been some growing pains over the years with the staff... so just like H.F., if you don't have a great experience, definitely leave a message for Dr. Broder - he seems to really care. Best of luck and lot of smiling - because now you will only look younger doing it :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2014

No none better in Austin for Botox than Dr. Broder. I’ve had Botox injections since I was 35 years old,, having started in Los Angeles with a plastic surgeon friend of mine who injected me for free to help reduce my headaches (muscles between the eyes were very tense, causing headaches.)  I’m very picky with high expectations because, in retrospect, my friend in LA was truly gifted.  I like that I’m expressive but don’t want the lines to stick - if that makes sense.I found Broder back in 2010 and will stay with him as long as I keep getting the results I am getting. I usually wait until the end of the year or other times when their Botox specials are the best ($8.50 a unit,) but now because I have him inject so little, I’m a lot more financially flexible and schedule my Botox on Tuesday which is their $10.50 day. The thing is, it’s not just a money thing, the injector makes a HUGE difference as Dr. Broder can inject 25 units and I see the same results as when other people inject double that amount. I schedule my Botox when I am starting to notice some of the wrinkles I don’t want coming back, and my last injection was 11 months ago. I heard that when you inject so much it lasts, which I honestly didn’t believe, but it seems to be true.Tips - Be flexible about your appointment time depending on who you are seeing. If you are seeing someone that does surgeries on their surgery day, then understand he has surgeries and if it were you, you would care more about quality than strict adherence to time. He’s been on time... I’m just saying, being a stickler for that doesn’t make sense here. I’ve been to the other locations and they’ve always been on time, Just thought I’d throw that out there. There have been some growing pains over the years with the staff... so just like H.F., if you don’t have a great experience, definitely leave a message for Dr. Broder - he seems to really care. Best of luck and lot of smiling - because now you will only look younger doing it :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2014

I haven’t read any reviews of the Smart Lipo here.  So here goes.  If you are within 30 pounds of your ideal weight, and just have a stubborn spot, like belly fat, let Beleza suck that off of you!  The procedure is done while you are awake but on Atavan and feeling fine.  The morning after the procedure, I was amazed to see that my belly was completely flat and I have no love handles anymore!  I will be wearing a compression garment for 30 days, but it’s not uncomfortable.  There is some modest bruising and swelling,  so don’t expect to jump right back into your bikini for a month.Thinking about lipo?  Go talk to these people!  They can help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2014

I haven't read any reviews of the Smart Lipo here. So here goes. If you are within 30 pounds of your ideal weight, and just have a stubborn spot, like belly fat, let Beleza suck that off of you! The procedure is done while you are awake but on Atavan and feeling fine. The morning after the procedure, I was amazed to see that my belly was completely flat and I have no love handles anymore! I will be wearing a compression garment for 30 days, but it's not uncomfortable. There is some modest bruising and swelling, so don't expect to jump right back into your bikini for a month.Thinking about lipo? Go talk to these people! They can help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2014

I love Beleza Med Spa Cedar Park. My results are wonderful. I had told her where I thought I needed my injections and she suggested where she thought they would benefit me more. She was right.. Thank you so much!!! I will continue to go to Beleza for all my skin care needs... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2014

So I was very skeptic before going to Beleza as I learnt about their business from a YouTube video. I went to the Round Rock office for a consultation and wasn't very pleased with their estimate as it didn't make much sense to me. Their office was however very clean and the staff were very professional, helpful and courteous. After conversing with a friend who had visited the Cedar Park office, I decided to give it another shot. I scheduled my appointment and gave it another shot. And it was well worth it. The Cedar Park office was more appealing and staff was very professional and courteous. After redoing my consultation there I decided to go ahead with my procedure which I am not disappointed that I went back. I had a great experience with my procedure as also my follow up visit with their masseuse was phenomenal. She was awesome and provided a very friendly environment. I look forward going back to my post OPS and to get a few more massage.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2014

I really enjoyed my consultation! A friend recommended this place and I am glad that he did.  The staff was very nice, professional, and pleasant.  They answered all my questions to ensure that I wasn’t nervous about the procedure I was having done.  I booked my procedure immediately because of this and I am sure I will be going back for any future procedures that I would like to have done.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2014

I LOVE Beleza! I go to the Cedar Park location and I have to say the office itself is very pretty. Other "Med Spa’s" I’ve visited have a doctor’s office feel and Beleza does not.  I had a lot of questions before and during my first few visits and the staff was not only happy to answer all my questions but were also extremely knowledgeable.  I also love that they don’t push their products on you like most other spas.  I have been going to Beleza for over a year and I look forward to being a patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2014

I too love this place.   You can get appointments on Saturday, which is great for people that work.   They do excellent work and everyone is welcoming and approachable. I can’t say enough good things about Beleza Med Spa.  The prices are reasonable too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2014

I LOVE Beleza! I go to the Cedar Park location and I have to say the office itself is very pretty. Other "Med Spa's" I've visited have a doctor's office feel and Beleza does not. I had a lot of questions before and during my first few visits and the staff was not only happy to answer all my questions but were also extremely knowledgeable. I also love that they don't push their products on you like most other spas. I have been going to Beleza for over a year and I look forward to being a patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2014

I too love this place. You can get appointments on Saturday, which is great for people that work. They do excellent work and everyone is welcoming and approachable. I can't say enough good things about Beleza Med Spa. The prices are reasonable too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2013

I absolutely love this place. Stephanie(hope thats the right spelling)always smiling, super friendly and the rest of the staff is as well, asking how my mother and i are when my mom has only came a few times when shes visted from home (california). Kim is a great message therapist,  she makes me feel like new every time,  ashley is amazing as well with the coolsculpting, zerona and facials/peels, love her, and joyce, that performed my moms coolsculpting also, the results are amazing and they always are able to work around my schedule.  Ive seen some of the lower rated reviews and cant believe they’re talking about the same place, these women are wonderful. Im so glad i started going here, i refuse to go anywhere else for any of the services they give here.  Everyone ive referred here has been hooked. I can could go on all day about this place, and the prices are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2013

I absolutely love this place. Stephanie(hope thats the right spelling)always smiling, super friendly and the rest of the staff is as well, asking how my mother and i are when my mom has only came a few times when shes visted from home (california). Kim is a great message therapist, she makes me feel like new every time, ashley is amazing as well with the coolsculpting, zerona and facials/peels, love her, and joyce, that performed my moms coolsculpting also, the results are amazing and they always are able to work around my schedule. Ive seen some of the lower rated reviews and cant believe they're talking about the same place, these women are wonderful. Im so glad i started going here, i refuse to go anywhere else for any of the services they give here. Everyone ive referred here has been hooked. I can could go on all day about this place, and the prices are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2013

I had a photo facial with Julie and it was great! New and less painful procedure than the ones I had in past. I will definitely continue these treatments in the future! Be sure to ask her about specials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2013

I had a photo facial with Julie and it was great!  New and less painful procedure than the ones I had in past.  I will definitely continue these treatments in the future!  Be sure to ask her about specials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2013

My friends and I love this place. We've always been treated well. The prices seem comparable. They're very professional and the office is nice so you don't get any ick factor. I would highly recommend Joyce for any injectables. She's fabulous! She definitely knows what she's doing. Ashley is awesome too. She has given me two VI peels so far and I loved them. They're both very gentle and sweet too. I would recommend this place to anyone! Safe, clean, professional but still nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2013

My friends and I love this place. We’ve always been treated well. The prices seem comparable. They’re very professional and the office is nice so you don’t get any ick factor. I would highly recommend Joyce for any injectables. She’s fabulous! She definitely knows what she’s doing. Ashley is awesome too. She has given me two VI peels so far and I loved them. They’re both very gentle and sweet too. I would recommend this place to anyone! Safe, clean, professional but still nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2013

Love, love, love Beleza. Love the new Cedar Park location. Friendly staff, easy appointments. Awesome photo facial and Botox....no bruises. Great prices! Great all  around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2013

Love, love, love Beleza. Love the new Cedar Park location. Friendly staff, easy appointments. Awesome photo facial and Botox....no bruises. Great prices! Great all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2013

Chrissy is awesome and I am very excited about the Biodentical Hormone Program!My Endocrinologist has been telling me nothing is wrong for a year but the very thorough testing that Beleza does proved WRONG!  Chrissy is helping me feel better and feeling good is Great!I also would like to say that I have had Botox with Dr, Broder and his staff at this location and his Riverside location and I have always been very happy.I recently purchased a Groupon for Botox with someone else to save a little money and I must say you get what you pay for!!! I had to go back and have my Botox redone because the persons I purchased it from does their mixing ratios much different then Beleza. She sold her cheap Botox on Groupon and Living Social and that is what I got CHEAP BOTOX! Beleza is well worth the extra money for Botox to know that you are getting all the Botox you are paying for and to know that it is being injected right. Plus with Dr. Broder and PA Chrissy you have many more injection sites they can treat then an Estitician can. This also make your Botox more efficient.And he always has a special Botox Day.I love this place and you will to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2013

Chrissy is awesome and I am very excited about the Biodentical Hormone Program!My Endocrinologist has been telling me nothing is wrong for a year but the very thorough testing that Beleza does proved WRONG! Chrissy is helping me feel better and feeling good is Great!I also would like to say that I have had Botox with Dr, Broder and his staff at this location and his Riverside location and I have always been very happy.I recently purchased a Groupon for Botox with someone else to save a little money and I must say you get what you pay for!!! I had to go back and have my Botox redone because the persons I purchased it from does their mixing ratios much different then Beleza. She sold her cheap Botox on Groupon and Living Social and that is what I got CHEAP BOTOX! Beleza is well worth the extra money for Botox to know that you are getting all the Botox you are paying for and to know that it is being injected right. Plus with Dr. Broder and PA Chrissy you have many more injection sites they can treat then an Estitician can. This also make your Botox more efficient.And he always has a special Botox Day.I love this place and you will to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2013

I had an excellent experience.  I had 6 Zerona treatments done, and while they weren’t able to make me look like a super model over night...  I did see a difference. The staff was very sweet and down to earth.  Weather I decide to do Zerona again, or take advantage of one of their many other services offered, I’ll definitely be happy to go back to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2013

I had an excellent experience. I had 6 Zerona treatments done, and while they weren't able to make me look like a super model over night... I did see a difference. The staff was very sweet and down to earth. Weather I decide to do Zerona again, or take advantage of one of their many other services offered, I'll definitely be happy to go back to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2013

I have been seeing Ashley at Beleza in Round Rock and now Cedar Park since August 2012. I moved here from Northern Virginia and was looking for a good place to get a facial/microderm. I didn't know who my tech would be at my first appointment, but I am so glad it turned out to be Ashley. I have been going back to see her for microderms every 4 to 6 weeks. The microderm really cleans your skin and helps prevent skin blemishes. She suggested getting the enzyme treatment with the microderm and it is now my staple skin perfecting solution. Ashley is a fabulous tech. She is very caring and gentle......so definitely see her at Beleza, Cedar Park if you are looking for a great microderm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2013

I have been seeing Ashley at Beleza in Round Rock and now Cedar Park since August 2012.  I moved here from Northern Virginia and was looking for a good place to get a facial/microderm.  I didn’t know who my tech would be at my first appointment, but I am so glad it turned out to be Ashley.  I have been going back to see her for microderms every 4 to 6 weeks.  The microderm really cleans your skin and helps prevent skin blemishes.  She suggested getting the enzyme treatment with the microderm and it is now my staple skin perfecting solution.  Ashley is a fabulous tech.  She is very caring and gentle......so definitely see her at Beleza,  Cedar Park if you are looking for a great microderm! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.