Patient Reviews

Reviews for JUVÉDERM® Procedures Near Cedar Park, TX

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

This is my go to place for Lip Fillers. Ashley is amazing! I love the is place so much, I decided to have Lipo 360/BBL with Dr Smith. Surgery was last week and I’m loving my results so far! Scheduling a consult was super easy, Dusky the surgical coordinator is amazing. She explained everything to me at my consult and after a few days of thinking it over, I went ahead and booked. Sofia was my treatment coordinator, she was great! She answered all my questions and always responded to my calls. The pre-op appt. with Dr. Smith was great. Dr. Smith explained everything from top to bottom in details leaving myself and my husband with few questions. The day of surgery was a breeze. I didn’t catch the names of the Surgical nurse or PA, but they did everything to make sure I was comfortable my entire surgery. Dr Smith is an amazing provider. He did wonders and I’m so pleased and impressed with what I’m seeing so far. Dusky called me the day after surgery and explained everything post operatively in detail what do to from this point forward before my 2 week appt. I will most definitely be scheduling my next surgery at Beleza Medical spa. The communication with this place is spot on, leaving me with no negative remarks. Next year is tummy tuck time! I’m excited to see what Dr. Hix can do. Thank you Dr. Smith and team! Y’all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2023

Crystal was wonderful she was so helpful and gentle i got a lip flip and she explained how everything was gonna go down and I love alot of info Carina was also great and nice they both greeted me at the door . She also was easy to talk to and ask my questions The place was ao clean and bright with lots of lighting I will be back for sure and would recommend this place for anyone that needs any of the long list of things they do here like a Lip flip or even lip filler they won me over this woll be my place for now on!😀🙂😜🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Crystal was wonderful she was so helpful and gentle i got a lip flip and she explained how everything was gonna go down and I love alot of info Carina was also great and nice they both greeted me at the door . She also was easy to talk to and ask my questions The place was ao clean and bright with lots of lighting I will be back for sure and would recommend this place for anyone that needs any of the long list of things they do here like a Lip flip or even lip filler they won me over this woll be my place for now on!😀🙂😜🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2022

Had a great experience with Sarah at the new Liberty Hill location! It was my first time getting filler and she was amazing at prepping me and talking me through all of the pokes. Highly recommend her! The customer service during the entire appointment, even booking was immaculate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Skin care, botox to lip fillers highly recommended 👌 ✨️ Ashley is the best 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2022

I recently had my lips injected with Juvederm by Leslie and she did such a great job. She was super patient and took her time to make sure I was as comfortable as possible while she worked her magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2022

If you’re planning on getting lip filler, I have one word for you: VANESSA. She is a true artist and is so passionate about what she does. I saw her for my first time getting lip filler a few years ago (amazing) then sadly moved to CA. I didn’t find any injectors there that even came close to how amazing her work is, so I literally made a trip back to Austin just to get it done by her again and she did not disappoint! I will not see anyone else for filler from now on because of the two great experiences I’ve had with her at Beleza Spa! I feel so much more confident and seen, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2022

If you’re planning on getting lip filler, I have one word for you: VANESSA. She is a true artist and is so passionate about what she does. I saw her for my first time getting lip filler a few years ago (amazing) then sadly moved to CA. I didn’t find any injectors there that even came close to how amazing her work is, so I literally made a trip back to Austin just to get it done by her again and she did not disappoint! I will not see anyone else for filler from now on because of the two great experiences I’ve had with her at Beleza Spa! I feel so much more confident and seen, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2022

If you're planning on getting lip filler, I have one word for you: VANESSA. She is a true artist and is so passionate about what she does. I saw her for my first time getting lip filler a few years ago (amazing) then sadly moved to CA. I didn't find any injectors there that even came close to how amazing her work is, so I literally made a trip back to Austin just to get it done by her again and she did not disappoint! I will not see anyone else for filler from now on because of the two great experiences I've had with her at Beleza Spa! I feel so much more confident and seen, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2022

If you’re planning on getting lip filler, I have one word for you: VANESSA. She is a true artist and is so passionate about what she does. I saw her for my first time getting lip filler a few years ago (amazing) then sadly moved to CA. I didn’t find any injectors there that even came close to how amazing her work is, so I literally made a trip back to Austin just to get it done by her again and she did not disappoint! I will not see anyone else for filler from now on because of the two great experiences I’ve had with her at Beleza Spa! I feel so much more confident and seen, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2022

Nancy is the literal best at lip fillers! I’ve been having her do my lips for a couple years now and she is so precise about where and how she injects! The lips never look ’overdone’ but look great and full! Krystal is also amazing with laser treatment and cool sculpting, she makes sure you’re comfortable and taken care of! The whole staff from front to the back is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2022

Nancy is the literal best at lip fillers! I've been having her do my lips for a couple years now and she is so precise about where and how she injects! The lips never look 'overdone' but look great and full! Krystal is also amazing with laser treatment and cool sculpting, she makes sure you're comfortable and taken care of! The whole staff from front to the back is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2021

overdue five star review for Vanessa and the friendly staff. Incredibly satisfied with my procedure done by the talented Vanessa Bennington. I loved how informative she was during my entire visit but still made me feel completely comfortable to ask any questions or concerns that I had. I left feeling so beautiful and happy!!! We did some botox and two syringes (one voluma, one juvederm) to help enhance my cheeks, lips and chin. It's been nearly 7 months and I'm still happy with my results. I may be due for my second treatment of botox but that's expected. I wouldn't even waste anymore time, look no further. Highly recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

overdue five star review for Vanessa and the friendly staff. Incredibly satisfied with my procedure done by the talented Vanessa Bennington. I loved how informative she was during my entire visit but still made me feel completely comfortable to ask any questions or concerns that I had. I left feeling so beautiful and happy!!! We did some botox and two syringes (one voluma, one juvederm) to help enhance my cheeks, lips and chin. It’s been nearly 7 months and I’m still happy with my results. I may be due for my second treatment of botox but that’s expected. I wouldn’t even waste anymore time, look no further. Highly recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I saw Nancy for 1 ml of Juvederm & I absolutely love it! Im still a bit swollen, but my side profile has greatly improved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2021

My experience here was excellent. I did my research before deciding where to go for my Botox and filler and ended up choosing Beleza because of their extensively documented processes on their website as well as their very professional social media presence and high ratings on Yelp. They really did not disappoint. Booking ProcessThey were super easy to get ahold of and worked with me and my packed schedule to get me an appointment. It had to be rescheduled on my behalf once and then I ended up calling again because my work schedule allowed for my original appointment time again and they were so understanding on the phone and let me take my original date/time.OfficeThe office is well maintained and very clean and I was greeted warmly right away by Elena, after I filled out my paperwork I was greeted by Nancy. Treatment Nancy took me back and was very thorough during our consult. I am new to Botox/fillers and she has been in esthetics for 24 years so she had a ton of knowledge but what was even better was that she was that she responded to all my questions with care and kindness. I got filler in my cheeks and a bit in my undereye trough, Botox in my 11's and then a little Botox around the mouth. She explained every step of the way and made me feel very at ease even though I'm not a big fan of needles. Overall my experience here was amazing and I will continue to return for more services with their lovely and knowledgable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2020

Emily at Beleza Medspa is the most AMAZing and talented at what she does and has been taking care of me for years. I highly recommend visiting her at Beleza downtown or Cedar Park for botox, filler or whatever you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

I am in love with the Cedar Park Beleza! Not only are the staff top notch but I have never seen better results anywhere else. Kate is just great for fillers. She included me the entire time to get my exact desired look. I had minimal to no bruising and low swelling for under eye filler. My lips came out like pillows, I wanted a conservative look but enough to enhance what I already had, and she gave me exactly what I asked for. Her approach to Botox is refreshing, in that she only wants to provide enough to make you feel comfortable, not just load your face up with as much as possible. Again, she included me in every step of the way and I could not be happier. I saw Krystal for a Jessner peel and she was very sweet and comforting during the process. I had a lot of questions about facial products and after a long and informative conversation, I left with 4 products that were way less expensive than I thought they would be. I saw results from the products in little as two days and could not stop touching my smooth and hydrated skin. I can not recommend Krystal enough if you are looking to improve your skin care or facial appearance. Hands down the best med spa ever!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Natalie did such a great job on my Botox and filler. She always makes me look natural. Very experienced. I also don't end up bruised and swollen for days after unlike other places I've been to! Great job. Also love Erin! I always go to her for a dermaplanning. Never leaves my skin breaking out or irritated after! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Love Emily!! I am 48 and she keeps my botox on point with my more natural aesthetic. We discussed filler, although it scared me, I absolutely LOVE the outcome. I feel refreshed and awake looking! I couldn't recommend her more. All of my friends go to her now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

Kandice Crow did an amazing job! I had cheek fillers, botox and lip fillers. She made me feel at ease as she answered all my questions and explained everything to me in great detail. It is obvious Kandice truly is passionate about what she does. I also would like to state that her work looks very natural. I am truly so happy with my results as I feel Kandice took about 10 years off of me! I would highly recommend Kandice. I will definitely be going back to see her in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

Kandice Crow did an amazing job!  I had cheek fillers, botox and lip fillers.  She made me feel at ease as she answered all my questions and explained everything to me in great detail.  It is obvious Kandice truly is passionate about what she does.  I also would like to state that her work looks very natural. I am truly so happy with my results as I feel Kandice took about 10 years off of me!  I would highly recommend Kandice.  I will definitely be going back to see her in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2019

Dusky performed my lip filler here and I'm very pleased with it! She did a beautiful job and was very personable and friendly made me feel very relaxed and comfortable! I highly recommend her because she also gave me the results I wanted! I'll be back to her for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dusky performed my lip filler here and I’m very pleased with it! She did a beautiful job and was very personable and friendly made me feel very relaxed and comfortable! I highly recommend her because she also gave me the results I wanted! I’ll be back to her for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2018

Visited this location of Beleza Medspa yesterday and my appointment couldn't have gone better! It was super quick and easy and Dusky made sure my first time juvederm filler experience completely painless! Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful and I felt 100% comfortable the whole time I was there! I will definitely be back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2018

Visited this location of Beleza Medspa yesterday and my appointment couldn’t have gone better! It was super quick and easy and Dusky made sure my first time juvederm filler experience completely painless! Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful and I felt 100% comfortable the whole time I was there! I will definitely be back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2018

I’ve been to several med spas in the Austin area, and I have finally found the place for me!! I went for filler on my lips and cheeks. Emily was great! She was very patient and explained everything, took her time to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied. I’ve always struggled with an asymmetrical upper lip which has never been adequately corrected. I am so grateful that she was finally be able to help me. I am planning to do a few more procedures and could not be more excited! The staff at Beleeza in Cedar Park are delightful and they have all my favorite skin care products. Thank you Emily and Beleeza!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2018

I've been to several med spas in the Austin area, and I have finally found the place for me!! I went for filler on my lips and cheeks. Emily was great! She was very patient and explained everything, took her time to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied. I've always struggled with an asymmetrical upper lip which has never been adequately corrected. I am so grateful that she was finally be able to help me. I am planning to do a few more procedures and could not be more excited! The staff at Beleeza in Cedar Park are delightful and they have all my favorite skin care products. Thank you Emily and Beleeza!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2017

Nancy is so great! This was the first time going to see someone about my issues RE my skin. I had uneven skin tone, dark spots, and terrible bags under the eyes. She put me on a regimen that I've currently been on for about three weeks now and the difference already is noticeable. My skin looks and feels more youthful, hydrated, evened out, and the bags under my eyes have been reduced almost completely. I will continue to work with her and adding chemical peel to my regimen. I can't wait to see the complete transformation. I have owed this to my skin!Also, I saw Nancy for Juvederm fillers in my lips. She made them look so natural with just the right amount of POUT. It's been three weeks and although I love it, I really miss the way my lips looked about a week after, before the swelling completely went away (she warned me Lol) so I will be going for another full syringe and I know it'll be perfect. The office staff is a pleasure also. They answered any questions I had over the phone and made everything a breeze. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2017

Nancy is so great! This was the first time going to see someone about my issues RE my skin. I had uneven skin tone, dark spots, and terrible bags under the eyes. She put me on a regimen that I’ve currently been on for about three weeks now and the difference already is noticeable. My skin looks and  feels more youthful, hydrated, evened out, and the bags under my eyes have been reduced almost completely. I will continue to work with her and adding chemical peel to my regimen. I can’t wait to see the complete transformation. I have owed this to my skin!Also, I saw Nancy for Juvederm fillers in my lips. She made them look so natural with just the right amount of POUT. It’s been three weeks and although I love it, I really miss the way my lips looked about a week after, before the swelling completely went away (she warned me Lol) so I will be going for another full syringe and I know it’ll be perfect. The office staff is a pleasure also. They answered any questions I had over the phone and made everything a breeze. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

I Love Karen at Beleza Medspa Downtown! She Knows her stuff when it comes to using filler and Botox on me. I always walk away Happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2016

Elena was the receptionist and she was just amazing. She was great upon entering and getting me checked in and also hassle free transaction after I received my services. ******most important****Kathryn who is there on site Nurse Practitioner or PA who does all injections including Botox and filler (both I’ve had done with here) is hands down the best!!! I have been to many different places here in Austin and in la where I have also been to the best money can buy and she is the real deal. Don’t waste your money elsewhere to save a few bucks when you can get perfection first time around. Honestly I will always go to here from know on. I’ve have botox on 2 occasion and filler once in my lips. Perfection all three times. You won’t find a better place or specialist than here with Kathryn..... also you get loyalty points but I don’t know how that works so must ask the front desk girls but I got 80 off my last visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2016

Elena was the receptionist and she was just amazing. She was great upon entering and getting me checked in and also hassle free transaction after I received my services. ******most important****Kathryn who is there on site Nurse Practitioner or PA who does all injections including Botox and filler (both I've had done with here) is hands down the best!!! I have been to many different places here in Austin and in la where I have also been to the best money can buy and she is the real deal. Don't waste your money elsewhere to save a few bucks when you can get perfection first time around. Honestly I will always go to here from know on. I've have botox on 2 occasion and filler once in my lips. Perfection all three times. You won't find a better place or specialist than here with Kathryn..... also you get loyalty points but I don't know how that works so must ask the front desk girls but I got 80 off my last visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2016

I’m used to having needles puncture my skin (I have many tattoos and piercings), but I was nervous to get injections in my face. The place was super clean when I walked in. A lady was giving the two girls at the front desk a hard time about HER missing a voicemail they had left her about rescheduling. *rolling my eyes into another galaxy* both of the girls handled this angry lady with such grace. Marissa and Shannon were very patient with her and gave off a great vibe to help ease the situation. I was highly impressed! Kathryn then took me back to give me the details on what would be happening with my lips. She was so knowledgeable and I knew after seeing her passion for pouty lips, I was in great hands. I didn’t realize that there was actually a sculpting process as well as needles and filler. She really does know her craft and perfected my lips like an artist! I will surely be going back in about a month to add more juvederm to my lips! I’m so addicted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2016

Had a second syringe of Juvederm in my lips from Katherine Clayton. I absolutely LOVE them!!! She’s very thorough, takes her time, and makes them perfect! She explains each step she takes so I know exactly what is going on. I wouldn’t trust my face with anyone else. A forever client More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2015

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Broder.  He is a very knowledgeable and exceptional doctor.  I highly recommend Joyce for filler and botox in the Cedar Park office.  Joyce recommended TNS serum and Lytera which has been amazing!  Karen who handles customer support is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2015

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Broder. He is a very knowledgeable and exceptional doctor. I highly recommend Joyce for filler and botox in the Cedar Park office. Joyce recommended TNS serum and Lytera which has been amazing! Karen who handles customer support is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2014

Getting old isn't for sissy's! I've been going to Beleza in Round Rock for over a year trying to combat the effects of Father Time and too much time as a sun worshiper. I have to say I am very pleased with the results. I've had ILP facials, Juvederm fillers and Botox and couldn't be more pleased. The staff is friendly, professional and always able to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2014

Getting old isn’t for sissy’s! I’ve been going to Beleza in Round Rock for over a year trying to combat the effects of Father Time and too much time as a sun worshiper. I have to say I am very pleased with the results. I’ve had ILP facials, Juvederm fillers and Botox and couldn’t be more pleased. The staff is friendly, professional and always able to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.