Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beleza Surgery Round Rock

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It’s always scary going to sometime new for Botox but they made me feel super at ease here. They are kind, knowledgeable and make you feel super comfortable. I will continue to go here regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Vanessa is the most talented injectionist!!! She is an absolute artist. Trust me ladies if you are considering treating yourself to a little refresher she is THE person you want to see! I’ve been seeing her for over a year now and couldn’t be happier! She is extremely knowledgeable and will be honest with you regarding the best treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

I love Dr. Hicks & her staff. She took the time to listen to me and really tried to help me. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. I've already recommended them to my friends... and I've left my former cosmetic/dermatology group...and no going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

This place is seriously the best MedSpa I have ever went to. The staff at the front is so friendly and Nancy is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I've been on my mommy makeover journey for quite some time now. But I am over joyed to have finally found the perfect doctor and staff. The Beleza Medspa/Surgery staff and Dr.Hernandez are very welcoming and informative.They are not just after your money they actually care about you and what’s best for you! The way they walked me through every process and answered all the questions I had(and I had a lot of them). I recently had my surgery this past Monday, and I cannot wait to see my final results. Thank you to everyone at the Beleza Medspa/Surgery for making this such a smooth process for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I got a panniculectomy a few months ago here. Very friendly, great communication, always responded quick, felt very taken care of. My first meeting was with Dusky and she was amazing. Dr.Hix is very nice, out going and takes care of you. Of course the day of surgery I was nervous, but everyone was amazing and very calming. I love how clean the scar looks and how I look! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

1/12/21 Dr. Staci H-H performed by Lipo360 & BBL. I felt great immediately afterwards, I was up dancing while drinking pedialyte. Dr. Staci & her team were very professional, educational, informative & compassionate. I'm recommending my family & friends to her. TY, Dr. Staci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I highly recommend Krystal, I went in last week and my skin looks and feels great after my hydrafacial. There customer service throughout the entire office is great, and they even called to check in on me after. I will definitely be going back next month 😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

This place is amazing. The environment is nice, staff are friendly, especially krystal , she is professional and helped me solved my problems, I recommend this Med spa to you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I had such a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in. The staff was super friendly and offered me a beverage while I filled out my paperwork. Krystal P. was so sweet and extremely knowledgeable during our consultation. She gave the best facial! Having had problematic skin, facials are usually painful and never relaxing for me. Krystal made me so comfortable and relaxed, I felt no pain! The products they use here are the crème de la crème! If you are curious where to go and who to see, i highly recommend Krystal!! This is the absolute best my skin has looked since I was a baby.😀 Thank you so much Krystal! I can not wait for my next treatment!😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Nancy is ALWAYS at the top of her game! I love that I can present my skin issue to her, and then with her artful eye and her vast array of skilled techniques, she remedies it in minutes! I've seen so many injectionists in my past, so I feel qualified and confident in saying that Nancy is a treasure, and Beleza is fortunate to have her exceptional expertise. I could go on and on about the natural looking, youth-recovery transformations my skin has undergone since I met Nancy and how 100% happy I am with every single treatment I've experienced under her professional care. I just love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Krystal did my hydrafacial and she was wonderful!!! It was my first time receiving a facial and really enjoyed the service. Krystal made me feel relaxed and very comfortable. I'll be returning to the Round Rock location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I was delighted with this spa the kind treatment of Elena and Nancy wonderful very beautiful professionals all I recommend 100% I am super pleased with the treatment and its treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Elena is very warm, friendly, and helpful. Nancy is wonderful. She always really listens to my concerns and approaches treatments conservatively, per my comfort level. I’m very pleased with all the treatments I’ve had here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Krystal and Dusky are the best!!! I have been going to Beleza med spa now for 2 years and have not been disappointed. Krystal has been patient with me through laser hair removal. She has walked me through and helped me to feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She has also helped me with my facials. I feel like she really has a vested interest in the health of my skin and hair removal efforts! She really cares. Dusky has been super patient with me and walks me through purchasing products or procedures from point A to point B. She is very welcoming and helpful. She makes sure that I know the details of products and how they will affect my skin before I buy them. She is also a registered nurse, so that helps her in determining the best course of action when it comes to products and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Cedar Park's Dusky is the ultimate ultimate ultimate! I can't say enough about her! I have not taken to aging with ANY grace at all but now my CONFIDENCE is through the roof! No one knew I was getting Botox and other injections... Dusky made it sooo natural that people STILL don't have a remote idea... Even my husband, adult children and people I work with... They continue telling me how great I look. Confidence and compliments... What more did this woman want? Nothing. The whole Cedar Park team is awesome too. I'd give 100 stars if possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Krystal is amazing!! She’s never rushed, always explains what my skin needs. Beleza is lucky to have such a caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Krystal- Aren't you amazing! I love how you always take good care of me and your awesome personality. I always leave happy and well! Thank you for the great hydrofacial!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Had my first hydafacial by Krystal and loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Beleza is perfect place to go with amazing dr and perofessional people .i have expereince with krystal since last year,she is so sweet and very nice.she cares about patient and she is doing excelent job She is one of the best ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

The staff and the doctors their are amazing. It was super easy to make an appointment and the consultation was wonderful. They make sure you have a magnificent time and they are super nice. When my day came to get my cyst removed, they made sure everything was prepared and also made sure I was ok. I can highly recommend Beleza. The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Always a great experience here! Dr. Hix-Hernandez is amazing, she always make you feel comfortable and explains procedures thoroughly. I recommend Beleza for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

This was the by far the best experience I have ever had at a MedSpa! The staff was sooooo knowledgeable, considerate and professional! The RESULTS are amazing! We hear things that sound “to good to be true”. Listen up everyone.... I am speaking from first hand experience... Cool Sculpting WORKS. The resilts far exceeded my expectations. Since I had such an excellent LifeChanging experience I decided to try some of the other services and procedures offered. I was not dissapointed, in fact I am just blown away by the results. Krystal was a delight to work with, I am hooked and a loyal client for Life!! I highly recomend Beleza MedSpa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

11/6/2019 Was my appt for lip filler at the downtown location Ashley and Vanessa took care of me!!!! Was in and out Had beautiful results Will be going back for a consult for a cosmetic procedure. Laura Baltazar More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Very courteous and professional. The office had a nice atmosphere. I was hoping to speak to the doctor at my post-op appointment but he was not available. The PA and front desk representative was helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

I was very happy with the level of commitment has to make sure you are satisfied. They were very focused on making sure your achieved the results you envisioned. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.