Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beleza Surgery Killeen

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter13 Reviews  
3.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I’m giving this review bc It’s been a week since I went to receive my under eye fillers.. I knew that it was a possibility of bruising but it’s been a week and I see no change. I have not been able to enjoy my fillers ..and why I’m really upset is bc for the amount of money I paid I got no concerns from the person who did it .. all was said is oh I’m sorry I made u bleed you’ll have a little bruising..I actually feel worst about my appearance then I did before I went here 🤦🏽‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I saw tehia for a hydrafacial, best facial I’ve had! She was very professional and down to earth, front desk staff was polite as well. Will go back time and time again, me and my skin love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Go see Tehia!! I just had my first hydrafacial at this Medspa and my skin feels amazing. Tehia was excellent and very knowledgeable with the services offered. I definitely can’t wait to go back and see my maximum results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I kept seeing commericals for coolsculpting and telling myself to research it....but i kept putting it off. Finally, I Googled it and to my surprise Beleza med spa was located in Killeen! I called the very next day, (9:02 am) LOL! Super excited that i was able to get an consult appointment within the same week. Tehia is down to earth, entire staff is super friendly and make me feel like I've known them for years. My appointment is set and I can't wait! #Phatnotfat #Gethotwithcoolsculpting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Tehia serviced me for a Hyrdal Facial! She was very informative and my visit was very pleasant. I will be a consistent client with her for my skin care needs. The over all staff was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I was in desperate need of help for my skin after struggling for so long with breakouts. After reading the stellar reviews for Tehia at Beleza I decided to give it a shot. I am so thrilled that after just a month and a half my skin has been clearer than it has been in years! Tehia is amazing, really knows her stuff, and you can tell how passionate she is about skincare. I can’t believe I’ve waited this long to see an aesthetician, but so happy I found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I really enjoy my facials. Tehia makes me feel so relax. She is very pleasant and professional. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Tehia was GREAT! She was very friendly and had great conversation. After she completed my facial, I was very satisfied with the results! I would definitely recommend her to somebody in need of a facial. I will definitely be making another trip back! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

I really enjoy my facials. Tehia makes me feel so relax. She is very pleasant and professional. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Vanessa is the epitome of professionalism! I came in for a procedure and she was super cool 😎. Not only was she super cool, but, she was easy to talk to and explained everything thoroughly and in detail to me about the procedure. And the results I received from the procedure are fantastic! Vanessa definitely knows what she is doing. She has a great sense of humor too! I’m definitely coming back to Belize spa in Killeen as a return customer and it is because of Vanessa! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Dusky was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and really listened to my concerns about wanting to have Botox but still look like me. i explained the experience I had at another location and how much was used and she didn't make me feel like I was wrong for feeling like it was too much!! She recommended and explained what she will do and why and i cant wait to see the full results! (it hasn't even been 24 hours Lol) I like that I am starting off slow and IF i need more i know i can add a little more later. Enjoyed my experience and will for sure go back when its time for maintenance. Im so glad i found this location here in the Killeen area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Friendly staff. Great service. Tehia was awesome! She took time to listen to my concerns and explained every step of the procedure while she made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole session. Overall, I had a pleasant first visit and look forward to many more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provide great results! Tehia is amazing. Makes the whole experience relaxing and easy. Very glad this is so close to the Killeen/Harker Heights area. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.