Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cedar Park, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Staci Hix-Hernandez

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

I am soon late in posting my review. I had breast reduction over a year ago and I can not be happier. It was so worth. Dr. Staci was AWESOME, she really cares for you and cks up on you. Every visit I had I would always tell her " I'm on top of the world, I feel normal now"😊. I'm going back for a butt lift for sure😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

1/12/21 Dr. Staci H-H performed by Lipo360 & BBL. I felt great immediately afterwards, I was up dancing while drinking pedialyte. Dr. Staci & her team were very professional, educational, informative & compassionate. I'm recommending my family & friends to her. TY, Dr. Staci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Dr Hix and her entire staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and their bed side manner is second to none. Dr Hix is a talented surgeon that I trust completely. I would recommend their office to my friends, family, and pretty much anyone who will listen :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Most amazing Doctor that I have had the pleasure being with. Love her bedside manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Dr.Staci is the BEST! Plain and simple... she is professional, exceptional and will tell it like it is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I'm so happy with my surgery thanks to Dr. Staci and her staff so caring for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Vanessa is my girl! She does an excellent job taking care of me and meeting my needs each time! She is thorough, professional and you can tell she loves her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Truly phenomenal. I had an extensive procedure done and from the first assessment, pre-op appt and the surgery itself was a great experience. They are very thorough and consistent when answering any questions I had no matter what it was. I would definitely come back for any other needs that I have and already have recommended several friends to Dr. Hix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I am so happy I chose Dr. Hix to do my surgery! The entire team was fantastic;) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.