Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beleza Surgery

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It’s always scary going to sometime new for Botox but they made me feel super at ease here. They are kind, knowledgeable and make you feel super comfortable. I will continue to go here regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Vanessa is the most talented injectionist!!! She is an absolute artist. Trust me ladies if you are considering treating yourself to a little refresher she is THE person you want to see! I’ve been seeing her for over a year now and couldn’t be happier! She is extremely knowledgeable and will be honest with you regarding the best treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

I love Dr. Hicks & her staff. She took the time to listen to me and really tried to help me. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. I've already recommended them to my friends... and I've left my former cosmetic/dermatology group...and no going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2021

Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her medical team were absolutely amazing. I recently had a BBL with lipo done and the experience was seamless and everyone was so attentive to my needs. I chose Beleza per a family member’s recommendation and after tons of research. It is so important to stress to ensure you do research and select and board certified plastic surgeon if doing a BBL. Dr. Hix-Hernandez had the credentials and experience I was seeking in a surgeon. I will absolutely recommend Beleza as they were also extremely prompt and professional from beginning to end. Sincerely, A very happy patient 🍑🍑 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

This place is seriously the best MedSpa I have ever went to. The staff at the front is so friendly and Nancy is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

I am soon late in posting my review. I had breast reduction over a year ago and I can not be happier. It was so worth. Dr. Staci was AWESOME, she really cares for you and cks up on you. Every visit I had I would always tell her " I'm on top of the world, I feel normal now"😊. I'm going back for a butt lift for sure😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I've been on my mommy makeover journey for quite some time now. But I am over joyed to have finally found the perfect doctor and staff. The Beleza Medspa/Surgery staff and Dr.Hernandez are very welcoming and informative.They are not just after your money they actually care about you and what’s best for you! The way they walked me through every process and answered all the questions I had(and I had a lot of them). I recently had my surgery this past Monday, and I cannot wait to see my final results. Thank you to everyone at the Beleza Medspa/Surgery for making this such a smooth process for me. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I’m giving this review bc It’s been a week since I went to receive my under eye fillers.. I knew that it was a possibility of bruising but it’s been a week and I see no change. I have not been able to enjoy my fillers ..and why I’m really upset is bc for the amount of money I paid I got no concerns from the person who did it .. all was said is oh I’m sorry I made u bleed you’ll have a little bruising..I actually feel worst about my appearance then I did before I went here 🤦🏽‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

I got a panniculectomy a few months ago here. Very friendly, great communication, always responded quick, felt very taken care of. My first meeting was with Dusky and she was amazing. Dr.Hix is very nice, out going and takes care of you. Of course the day of surgery I was nervous, but everyone was amazing and very calming. I love how clean the scar looks and how I look! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

1/12/21 Dr. Staci H-H performed by Lipo360 & BBL. I felt great immediately afterwards, I was up dancing while drinking pedialyte. Dr. Staci & her team were very professional, educational, informative & compassionate. I'm recommending my family & friends to her. TY, Dr. Staci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I highly recommend Krystal, I went in last week and my skin looks and feels great after my hydrafacial. There customer service throughout the entire office is great, and they even called to check in on me after. I will definitely be going back next month 😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Beleza thank you for having such professional, personable and courteous staff and cleanliness of facility. Ashley, thank you for working with me on my scheduling. Emily and Kate, both are professional and competent, and absolutely showed care and concern. Definitely will keep going back to this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

This place is amazing. The environment is nice, staff are friendly, especially krystal , she is professional and helped me solved my problems, I recommend this Med spa to you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

I had been considering microneedling for almost two years before my appointment, due to bad acne scars post-hospital admission. This fall, I decided to go for it. Emily was meticulous and made the process so easy. My facial redness went down after 1 day and I was able to do a photo shoot 36 hours after with no evidence of treatment. So far I have seen more improvement in my scarring and my skin texture than I have from using several infamous topical products in the past year. This is after just ONE session. As a result I have been much more simple and gentle with my day to day skincare. There is truly something effective about microneedling resurfacing and strengthening the skin barrier. I can't wait for my next sessions with Emily! Pictures to come after I do all three. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I saw tehia for a hydrafacial, best facial I’ve had! She was very professional and down to earth, front desk staff was polite as well. Will go back time and time again, me and my skin love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Go see Tehia!! I just had my first hydrafacial at this Medspa and my skin feels amazing. Tehia was excellent and very knowledgeable with the services offered. I definitely can’t wait to go back and see my maximum results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I kept seeing commericals for coolsculpting and telling myself to research it....but i kept putting it off. Finally, I Googled it and to my surprise Beleza med spa was located in Killeen! I called the very next day, (9:02 am) LOL! Super excited that i was able to get an consult appointment within the same week. Tehia is down to earth, entire staff is super friendly and make me feel like I've known them for years. My appointment is set and I can't wait! #Phatnotfat #Gethotwithcoolsculpting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Tehia serviced me for a Hyrdal Facial! She was very informative and my visit was very pleasant. I will be a consistent client with her for my skin care needs. The over all staff was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I had such a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in. The staff was super friendly and offered me a beverage while I filled out my paperwork. Krystal P. was so sweet and extremely knowledgeable during our consultation. She gave the best facial! Having had problematic skin, facials are usually painful and never relaxing for me. Krystal made me so comfortable and relaxed, I felt no pain! The products they use here are the crème de la crème! If you are curious where to go and who to see, i highly recommend Krystal!! This is the absolute best my skin has looked since I was a baby.😀 Thank you so much Krystal! I can not wait for my next treatment!😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Nancy is ALWAYS at the top of her game! I love that I can present my skin issue to her, and then with her artful eye and her vast array of skilled techniques, she remedies it in minutes! I've seen so many injectionists in my past, so I feel qualified and confident in saying that Nancy is a treasure, and Beleza is fortunate to have her exceptional expertise. I could go on and on about the natural looking, youth-recovery transformations my skin has undergone since I met Nancy and how 100% happy I am with every single treatment I've experienced under her professional care. I just love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Krystal did my hydrafacial and she was wonderful!!! It was my first time receiving a facial and really enjoyed the service. Krystal made me feel relaxed and very comfortable. I'll be returning to the Round Rock location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

I was delighted with this spa the kind treatment of Elena and Nancy wonderful very beautiful professionals all I recommend 100% I am super pleased with the treatment and its treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Elena is very warm, friendly, and helpful. Nancy is wonderful. She always really listens to my concerns and approaches treatments conservatively, per my comfort level. I’m very pleased with all the treatments I’ve had here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Krystal and Dusky are the best!!! I have been going to Beleza med spa now for 2 years and have not been disappointed. Krystal has been patient with me through laser hair removal. She has walked me through and helped me to feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She has also helped me with my facials. I feel like she really has a vested interest in the health of my skin and hair removal efforts! She really cares. Dusky has been super patient with me and walks me through purchasing products or procedures from point A to point B. She is very welcoming and helpful. She makes sure that I know the details of products and how they will affect my skin before I buy them. She is also a registered nurse, so that helps her in determining the best course of action when it comes to products and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Beleza MedSpa! My facialist was Emily and she did an amazing job! I felt so glowy after my service and even the next day my skin still feels so clean! I am so happy with my results and I will definitely return for another amazing facial! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I was in desperate need of help for my skin after struggling for so long with breakouts. After reading the stellar reviews for Tehia at Beleza I decided to give it a shot. I am so thrilled that after just a month and a half my skin has been clearer than it has been in years! Tehia is amazing, really knows her stuff, and you can tell how passionate she is about skincare. I can’t believe I’ve waited this long to see an aesthetician, but so happy I found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I really enjoy my facials. Tehia makes me feel so relax. She is very pleasant and professional. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Tehia was GREAT! She was very friendly and had great conversation. After she completed my facial, I was very satisfied with the results! I would definitely recommend her to somebody in need of a facial. I will definitely be making another trip back! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

I really enjoy my facials. Tehia makes me feel so relax. She is very pleasant and professional. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Dr Hix and her entire staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and their bed side manner is second to none. Dr Hix is a talented surgeon that I trust completely. I would recommend their office to my friends, family, and pretty much anyone who will listen :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Most amazing Doctor that I have had the pleasure being with. Love her bedside manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Cedar Park's Dusky is the ultimate ultimate ultimate! I can't say enough about her! I have not taken to aging with ANY grace at all but now my CONFIDENCE is through the roof! No one knew I was getting Botox and other injections... Dusky made it sooo natural that people STILL don't have a remote idea... Even my husband, adult children and people I work with... They continue telling me how great I look. Confidence and compliments... What more did this woman want? Nothing. The whole Cedar Park team is awesome too. I'd give 100 stars if possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Krystal is amazing!! She’s never rushed, always explains what my skin needs. Beleza is lucky to have such a caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Krystal- Aren't you amazing! I love how you always take good care of me and your awesome personality. I always leave happy and well! Thank you for the great hydrofacial!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Had my first hydafacial by Krystal and loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Vanessa is the epitome of professionalism! I came in for a procedure and she was super cool 😎. Not only was she super cool, but, she was easy to talk to and explained everything thoroughly and in detail to me about the procedure. And the results I received from the procedure are fantastic! Vanessa definitely knows what she is doing. She has a great sense of humor too! I’m definitely coming back to Belize spa in Killeen as a return customer and it is because of Vanessa! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I had a hydrafacial and dermaplane with Erin. I’m so happy with my results! My skin is glowing and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Erin for taking such great care of me and my friend. I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Dr.Staci is the BEST! Plain and simple... she is professional, exceptional and will tell it like it is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Dusky was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and really listened to my concerns about wanting to have Botox but still look like me. i explained the experience I had at another location and how much was used and she didn't make me feel like I was wrong for feeling like it was too much!! She recommended and explained what she will do and why and i cant wait to see the full results! (it hasn't even been 24 hours Lol) I like that I am starting off slow and IF i need more i know i can add a little more later. Enjoyed my experience and will for sure go back when its time for maintenance. Im so glad i found this location here in the Killeen area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Friendly staff. Great service. Tehia was awesome! She took time to listen to my concerns and explained every step of the procedure while she made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole session. Overall, I had a pleasant first visit and look forward to many more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provide great results! Tehia is amazing. Makes the whole experience relaxing and easy. Very glad this is so close to the Killeen/Harker Heights area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I'm so happy with my surgery thanks to Dr. Staci and her staff so caring for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I really love this spa! I booked a HydraFacial for the first time and Beleza happened to be having a promotion for them as well. I was able to decide after the facial was over if I wanted to purchase the package. I'm so thankful I did! Erin was super sweet, easy to talk to and explained each step of the procedure since it was my first time. When I came back for my second visit, Erin even remembered funny details of our first conversation. Looking forward to more visits here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Beleza is perfect place to go with amazing dr and perofessional people .i have expereince with krystal since last year,she is so sweet and very nice.she cares about patient and she is doing excelent job She is one of the best ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

The staff and the doctors their are amazing. It was super easy to make an appointment and the consultation was wonderful. They make sure you have a magnificent time and they are super nice. When my day came to get my cyst removed, they made sure everything was prepared and also made sure I was ok. I can highly recommend Beleza. The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Always a great experience here! Dr. Hix-Hernandez is amazing, she always make you feel comfortable and explains procedures thoroughly. I recommend Beleza for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Vanessa is my girl! She does an excellent job taking care of me and meeting my needs each time! She is thorough, professional and you can tell she loves her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Truly phenomenal. I had an extensive procedure done and from the first assessment, pre-op appt and the surgery itself was a great experience. They are very thorough and consistent when answering any questions I had no matter what it was. I would definitely come back for any other needs that I have and already have recommended several friends to Dr. Hix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

This was the by far the best experience I have ever had at a MedSpa! The staff was sooooo knowledgeable, considerate and professional! The RESULTS are amazing! We hear things that sound “to good to be true”. Listen up everyone.... I am speaking from first hand experience... Cool Sculpting WORKS. The resilts far exceeded my expectations. Since I had such an excellent LifeChanging experience I decided to try some of the other services and procedures offered. I was not dissapointed, in fact I am just blown away by the results. Krystal was a delight to work with, I am hooked and a loyal client for Life!! I highly recomend Beleza MedSpa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

11/6/2019 Was my appt for lip filler at the downtown location Ashley and Vanessa took care of me!!!! Was in and out Had beautiful results Will be going back for a consult for a cosmetic procedure. Laura Baltazar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I am so happy I chose Dr. Hix to do my surgery! The entire team was fantastic;) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Very courteous and professional. The office had a nice atmosphere. I was hoping to speak to the doctor at my post-op appointment but he was not available. The PA and front desk representative was helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

I was very happy with the level of commitment has to make sure you are satisfied. They were very focused on making sure your achieved the results you envisioned. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.