Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beleza Surgery

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2022

As a mother of four children I seldom do anything for myself. The youngest is 16 and I decided I wanted to get a little something done. I went in to discuss breast options and I was super shy. I wasn’t even able to talk about it to begin with but within just a few minutes Dusty was able to easily make me feel just fine. They talked me through every step, were honest about healing, and all my options. Dr. Hix was the most amazing doctor who showed concern and care not only for me but also my daughter who we just mentioned briefly.  Completely professional and still welcoming and caring. I would recommend this group for any cosmetic procedure, lift, tuck, and spa treatments offered. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2022

Beleza Medspa is the BEST!!! I felt welcomed by Taylor! I had my first hydra facial with the talented medical esthetician Tehia yesterday! She made me feel comfortable and my skin feels like brand new skin. I will be getting a package for hydra facials. Tehia is very genuine and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2022

I love Beleza! Kaitlyn is amazing. She made booking my appointment very easy. Thanks to Vanessa, my skin looks flawless. She is very knowledgeable and skilled. You can tell she takes pride in making her patients look and feel prettier and younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2022

Nancy is the literal best at lip fillers! I’ve been having her do my lips for a couple years now and she is so precise about where and how she injects! The lips never look ’overdone’ but look great and full! Krystal is also amazing with laser treatment and cool sculpting, she makes sure you’re comfortable and taken care of! The whole staff from front to the back is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2022

Really like their service. Folks who work there very helpful. Clean and comfortable office. Can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2022

THIS MEDSPA IS THE BEST! I’ve been to many MedSpas before in Los Angeles & nothing can compare to how great this place is. If you’re looking for a MedSpa, this is it. If you’re interested, they usually have specials going on whether it’s for fillers, hydrafacials, cool sculpting, Botox, ect  (this is just what I’ve seen. It’ll vary when you ask). The main reason I love it here is because of the results I’ve experienced. Not once have I been disappointed with the results. Also, the staff is great! Taylor is super accommodating and Ashley is really good at making me look natural lol & Shout out to Tehia!! She’s is a very well experienced LME. She’s professional, has a lot of knowledge if you’re worried/curious, and she’s also a great time to chat with. So they’re moving to a new location near Shilo Inn & they’re also opening a new MedSpa at Liberty Hill. I’m moving near the Austin area soon, but I will literally drive all the way to Killeen just to get my routines done from Tehia and Ashley lol (but I’m sure the other locations are just as great). Seriously though, check this place out if you haven’t. You won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2021

Nancy did an amazing job during my consultation and first time experiencing Botox! She provided a ton of knowledge and advice on how to maximize my results and feel my best. She was very patient and took her time. Super professional, kind and amazing energy. Thank you, Nancy. The front desk staff were also very nice and very professional! Can’t wait to come back In January for my chemical peel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

overdue five star review for Vanessa and the friendly staff. Incredibly satisfied with my procedure done by the talented Vanessa Bennington. I loved how informative she was during my entire visit but still made me feel completely comfortable to ask any questions or concerns that I had. I left feeling so beautiful and happy!!! We did some botox and two syringes (one voluma, one juvederm) to help enhance my cheeks, lips and chin. It’s been nearly 7 months and I’m still happy with my results. I may be due for my second treatment of botox but that’s expected. I wouldn’t even waste anymore time, look no further. Highly recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr Hix is awesome and so nice!! She did a great job doing lipo on me. Nurse Dusky was very helpful and nice also. The staff at the Cedar Park & Killeen office were also very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2021

My experience here was excellent. I did my research before deciding where to go for my Botox and filler and ended up choosing Beleza because of their extensively documented processes on their website as well as their very professional social media presence and high ratings on Yelp. They really did not disappoint. Booking ProcessThey were super easy to get ahold of and worked with me and my packed schedule to get me an appointment. It had to be rescheduled on my behalf once and then I ended up calling again because my work schedule allowed for my original appointment time again and they were so understanding on the phone and let me take my original date/time.OfficeThe office is well maintained and very clean and I was greeted warmly right away by Elena, after I filled out my paperwork I was greeted by Nancy. Treatment Nancy took me back and was very thorough during our consult. I am new to Botox/fillers and she has been in esthetics for 24 years so she had a ton of knowledge but what was even better was that she was that she responded to all my questions with care and kindness. I got filler in my cheeks and a bit in my undereye trough, Botox in my 11’s and then a little Botox around the mouth. She explained every step of the way and made me feel very at ease even though I’m not a big fan of needles. Overall my experience here was amazing and I will continue to return for more services with their lovely and knowledgable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2020

ummm...Holy Cow! Vanessa Bennington from the Cedar Park location...she is an artist. I have been to MANY upscale med spas/plastic surgery centers and she blew it out the park. I know this sounds a bit exaggerated but I came in quite weathered and very drained looking from being out of country for over a year with no way to get treatments of ANY KIND and she put Humpty Dumpty back together again:D I thought I needed a more expensive treatment and she came up with a plan that not only saved money but I look refreshed beyond what I expected. Please don’t judge and although I may sound vain, I feel great now looking at a refreshed face. Shout out to all of you great aestheticians you make a difference, I promise. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2019

Staff was amazing and friendly. The office was very clean and dr. Dusky made me very comfortable and informative. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.