Patient Reviews

Reviews for Beleza Surgery Arboretum

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Crystal was wonderful she was so helpful and gentle i got a lip flip and she explained how everything was gonna go down and I love alot of info Carina was also great and nice they both greeted me at the door . She also was easy to talk to and ask my questions The place was ao clean and bright with lots of lighting I will be back for sure and would recommend this place for anyone that needs any of the long list of things they do here like a Lip flip or even lip filler they won me over this woll be my place for now on!😀🙂😜🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

I have been treated by Kim and my mother has been treated by her as well, she is the BEST, will listen and guide you to help you accomplish your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Beleza MedSpa! My facialist was Emily and she did an amazing job! I felt so glowy after my service and even the next day my skin still feels so clean! I am so happy with my results and I will definitely return for another amazing facial! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Beleza thank you for having such professional, personable and courteous staff and cleanliness of facility. Ashley, thank you for working with me on my scheduling. Emily and Kate, both are professional and competent, and absolutely showed care and concern. Definitely will keep going back to this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

I had been considering microneedling for almost two years before my appointment, due to bad acne scars post-hospital admission. This fall, I decided to go for it. Emily was meticulous and made the process so easy. My facial redness went down after 1 day and I was able to do a photo shoot 36 hours after with no evidence of treatment. So far I have seen more improvement in my scarring and my skin texture than I have from using several infamous topical products in the past year. This is after just ONE session. As a result I have been much more simple and gentle with my day to day skincare. There is truly something effective about microneedling resurfacing and strengthening the skin barrier. I can't wait for my next sessions with Emily! Pictures to come after I do all three. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

Kate is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Beleza MedSpa! My facialist was Emily and she did an amazing job! I felt so glowy after my service and even the next day my skin still feels so clean! I am so happy with my results and I will definitely return for another amazing facial! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I really love this spa! I booked a HydraFacial for the first time and Beleza happened to be having a promotion for them as well. I was able to decide after the facial was over if I wanted to purchase the package. I'm so thankful I did! Erin was super sweet, easy to talk to and explained each step of the procedure since it was my first time. When I came back for my second visit, Erin even remembered funny details of our first conversation. Looking forward to more visits here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I had a hydrafacial and dermaplane with Erin. I’m so happy with my results! My skin is glowing and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Erin for taking such great care of me and my friend. I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Erin is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I’ve been seeing Jeanette Baker for Hydra-facials on my back for the last 3 months and I’ve had nothing but an exceptional experience. Jeannette is fun, thorough, engaging, and most importantly does a fantastic job. My back has cleared up significantly since I started seeing Jeannette... I would recommend Jeanette to anyone looking for a reliable and professional esthetician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Erin was fantastic went to the downtown location today and she was so helpful she explained to me the procedure, gave me suggestions as to what I need to do to upkeep my skin and I appreciated that she was honest and transparent not trying to upsell me a service which I recognize well considering I come from "Spa capital" That alone will make me want to come again and have a treatment with her. Thanks for being pleasant and honest Erin loved my time with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Vanessa is amazing. She is kind and personable. I love her honesty. Everyone at the Downtown Beleza MedSpa is welcoming and down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I really love this spa! I booked a HydraFacial for the first time and Beleza happened to be having a promotion for them as well. I was able to decide after the facial was over if I wanted to purchase the package. I'm so thankful I did! Erin was super sweet, easy to talk to and explained each step of the procedure since it was my first time. When I came back for my second visit, Erin even remembered funny details of our first conversation. Looking forward to more visits here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Always a good experience - starts with Karen in customer relations. She gets me in and works with me on scheduling. The staff is very friendly and knows what they're doing. If something doesn't go the way you expected - let's face it, we sometimes expect miracles - Karen will work with you and the staff to get it where you are happy with your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2019

Erin was amazing! She was very professional and gentle with my face. My face feels and looks amazing! Thank you Erin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Had Botox and Coolsculpting. Great prices and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Always a good experience - starts with Karen in customer relations. She gets me in and works with me on scheduling. The staff is very friendly and knows what they're doing. If something doesn't go the way you expected - let's face it, we sometimes expect miracles - Karen will work with you and the staff to get it where you are happy with your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Very quick, informative, and professional. All my questions were answered before starting, given lots of options to choose from. The actual microneedling was relatively painless and I would do it again. Only 1 day out so haven't seen full results yet but I'm hopeful. After-care instructions were clear and helpful. Also, no tipping here, they get paid for good reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Dusky was amazing!! Made me feel comfortable and she really took time to explain what she would do how much and why. I wanted to have Botox but look natural and she really made me feel ok with wanting to start less and touch up IF needed!!! Will be back for maintenance as needed for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Natalie did such a great job on my Botox and filler. She always makes me look natural. Very experienced. I also don't end up bruised and swollen for days after unlike other places I've been to! Great job. Also love Erin! I always go to her for a dermaplanning. Never leaves my skin breaking out or irritated after! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Had a great experience with Vannesa today! She took the time to listen to my needs! And provide the best treatment for me. I’m very picky with everything related to my face! Specially with Botox and fillers! She is extremely professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

The staff at Beleza is absolutely amazing - I came here for a consult after having a negative experience elsewhere, and I loved how honest and open the staff was with me. I came back a month or so later because of my great experience and ended up buying the Skin Care Club where you get a facial each month. I ended up getting a mix of hyrdrafacials and micropen facials and they are AMAZING. Overall, if you are looking for a team of experts that will not oversell you and give you honest feedback, go to Beleza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Staci Hix Hernandez is fantastic. So personable, knowledgeable and compassionate. I couldn’t go anywhere else. I follow her wherever she goes! I’ve just had micropen with Vanessa and she’s also awesome! Her overall skin/body understanding and knowledge made me completely comfortable with a new process and she’s so thorough! No questions needed because she answers them all before you get a chance to ask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I highly recommend asking for Natalie! I've been coming to Beleza for about a year and I've always been happy with the service and the results. I always see Natalie. She's a nurse practitioner and has a lot of experience in natural looking results. I was really nervous my first few times, but Natalie put me at ease and made me feel comfortable with her professionalism and kindness. I always leave with results that look great and natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I had a great experience doing a hydrafacial with Erin Cosentino More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Beleza MedSpa in downtown Austin is amazing! The spa is clean and their products are clearly displayed for purchase, along with samples of each to test out. The staff is so friendly and welcoming, and make you feel comfortable. Scheduling is also so easy, and they are always so flexible and helpful. Before any procedure, each step is thoroughly explained, and any questions you have are answered. I highly recommend visiting this MedSpa and will definitely continue scheduling with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Vanessa is talented - effective More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with my facial this week. Jeanette is a soothing esthetician and the quality of products are amazing! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I had an appointment with Emily. I really appreciate how sweet and honest she was. Glad I saw her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Love Emily!! I am 48 and she keeps my botox on point with my more natural aesthetic. We discussed filler, although it scared me, I absolutely LOVE the outcome. I feel refreshed and awake looking! I couldn't recommend her more. All of my friends go to her now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with my facial this week. Jeanette is a soothing esthetician and the quality of products are amazing! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Had Botox and Coolsculpting. Great prices and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Always a good experience - starts with Karen in customer relations. She gets me in and works with me on scheduling. The staff is very friendly and knows what they're doing. If something doesn't go the way you expected - let's face it, we sometimes expect miracles - Karen will work with you and the staff to get it where you are happy with your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Staci Hix Hernandez is fantastic. So personable, knowledgeable and compassionate. I couldn’t go anywhere else. I follow her wherever she goes! I’ve just had micropen with Vanessa and she’s also awesome! Her overall skin/body understanding and knowledge made me completely comfortable with a new process and she’s so thorough! No questions needed because she answers them all before you get a chance to ask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

Had a great experience with Vannesa today! She took the time to listen to my needs! And provide the best treatment for me. I’m very picky with everything related to my face! Specially with Botox and fillers! She is extremely professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with my facial this week. Jeanette is a soothing esthetician and the quality of products are amazing! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Their downtown location is the best. Warm, friendly, professional staff. Beautiful space. Most important: I'm very happy with their work. Ask for Natalie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

I have been coming here since 2016 and love it! I always have great results and they answer any concerns/questions I have! I do not trust any place else with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I love the gals at Beleza Downtown. Always do a fantastic job. Emily is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Erin is amazing and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend going to see her! I received the Vitalize Chemical Peel and I'm looking forward to my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Excellent HydraFacial and Botox. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and never tried to sell me anything I didn't need. I was so impressed I purchased a VIP membership which offers great discounts, specials and free products. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

love the ladies working there i felt very comfortable also Dr. Borton is really great i had a good feeling about his surgery and everything turned out great even better then expected . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I loved the procedure! It seems to be good for multiple concerns! Erin was very knowledgeable, and helped me with my skin concerns, not only by tailoring the procedure to my specific needs but also buy providing advice about my skincare routine and possible future treatments to consider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

LOVE this place! The entire team is great but if you want to have flawless skin go see Carly! She's amazing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Professional and knowledgeable service. No complaints. I highly recommend the Killeen location because Tehia and Taylor’s expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I have been coming here since 2016 and love it! I always have great results and they answer any concerns/questions I have! I do not trust any place else with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Great customer service! Really love this place for my beauty needs. Recently relocated to Austin so very happy I found a place where people are friendly, straight forward and treat my needs with professionalism. Very happy with my botox results, highly recommended! Will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Their downtown location is the best. Warm, friendly, professional staff. Beautiful space. Most important: I'm very happy with their work. Ask for Natalie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Going to Beleza Medspa has changed my life. I love how I look and the staff are warm and professional. A+Stellar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Going to Beleza Medspa has changed my life. I love how I look and the staff are warm and professional. A+Stellar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I love the gals at Beleza Downtown. Always do a fantastic job. Emily is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2018

The whole staff is amazing and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2017

Amazing service. Make an appointment and see the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Best product and services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

I Love Karen at Beleza Medspa Downtown! She Knows her stuff when it comes to using filler and Botox on me. I always walk away Happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Been to Beleza MedSpa several times and have always been pleased with the front desk service, the beauty services from Joyce and Emily and, most importantly, the results. On my latest visit I met with Karen at the downtown location. She took her time, listened to me, and gave me the most amount of services within my budget we discussed ahead of time. I'll be going back to Beleza downtown and working with Karen again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PHOTO FACIAL SESSION WITH JORDON. I WAS THERE FOR A LASER TREATMENT ON BROWN SPOTS ON MY LEGS. SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EASY TO TALK TOO. I HAVE HAD OTHER TREATMENTS THERE BEFORE FOR DIFFERENT THINGS AND I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH THEIR WORK AND PROFESSIONALISM. I WILL ALWAYS GO BACK FOR OTHER SERVICES IN THE FUTURE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Great staff and they really take the time to make sure all of your questions are answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Wonderful service I know I can trust! That's why I've been coming to Beleza for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

I had a services by Karen and Julie and the experience was wonderful! i'll be going here on a regular basis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

I highly recommend Karen at the downtown location. Very professional and knowledgeable! She made my first experience at Beleza great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I had IPL treatment on my neck and chest. The service and staff were great! I just wish the management had not implemented a no-tipping policy so that I can give the staff the kind of appreciation they can really use! ;-D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

I will faithfully return to Jordyn's capable hands for any microneedle, IPL, or hydrafacial treatments. She is thorough, and applies evenly distributed attention to the widest surface area of skin. Her touch is firm yet relaxing. She is quite knowledgeable about the treatments and is generous in discussing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

Amazing amazing. Kathryn is the best in Austin! No exaggeration!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2016

Both Emily and the young lady at the desk were a pleasure to work with. I always enjoy talking to Emily and appreciate her honesty and expertise. The young lady who took my payment went above and beyond. She worked with BD to have a coupon reinstated and made sure I got all of the discounts I was entitled to. It was another good experience at Beleza. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2015

April is the greatest! She did an amazing job on my photo facial. I had a photo facial several years ago and remember the experience as rather painful. April applied numbing cream before my photo facial and the photo facial was a piece of cake. April was professional and helped alleviate my fears. I would highly recommend asking for April! I am sure I will come back for additional services. Rebecca the receptionist is friendly and knowledgeable, and made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door. The entire staff at Beleza has made my experience a great one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

April is the greatest! She did an amazing job on my photo facial. I had a photo facial several years ago and remember the experience as rather painful. April applied numbing cream before my photo facial and the photo facial was a piece of cake. April was professional and helped alleviate my fears. I would highly recommend asking for April! I am sure I will come back for additional services. Rebecca the receptionist is friendly and knowledgeable, and made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door. The entire staff at Beleza has made my experience a great one. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.