Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures in Austin, TX

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2023

Crystal was wonderful she was so helpful and gentle i got a lip flip and she explained how everything was gonna go down and I love alot of info Carina was also great and nice they both greeted me at the door . She also was easy to talk to and ask my questions The place was ao clean and bright with lots of lighting I will be back for sure and would recommend this place for anyone that needs any of the long list of things they do here like a Lip flip or even lip filler they won me over this woll be my place for now on!😀🙂😜🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Crystal was wonderful she was so helpful and gentle i got a lip flip and she explained how everything was gonna go down and I love alot of info Carina was also great and nice they both greeted me at the door . She also was easy to talk to and ask my questions The place was ao clean and bright with lots of lighting I will be back for sure and would recommend this place for anyone that needs any of the long list of things they do here like a Lip flip or even lip filler they won me over this woll be my place for now on!😀🙂😜🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Had Botox and Coolsculpting. Great prices and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Dusky was amazing!! Made me feel comfortable and she really took time to explain what she would do how much and why. I wanted to have Botox but look natural and she really made me feel ok with wanting to start less and touch up IF needed!!! Will be back for maintenance as needed for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Natalie did such a great job on my Botox and filler. She always makes me look natural. Very experienced. I also don't end up bruised and swollen for days after unlike other places I've been to! Great job. Also love Erin! I always go to her for a dermaplanning. Never leaves my skin breaking out or irritated after! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Had a great experience with Vannesa today! She took the time to listen to my needs! And provide the best treatment for me. I’m very picky with everything related to my face! Specially with Botox and fillers! She is extremely professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Love Emily!! I am 48 and she keeps my botox on point with my more natural aesthetic. We discussed filler, although it scared me, I absolutely LOVE the outcome. I feel refreshed and awake looking! I couldn't recommend her more. All of my friends go to her now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Had Botox and Coolsculpting. Great prices and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

Had a great experience with Vannesa today! She took the time to listen to my needs! And provide the best treatment for me. I’m very picky with everything related to my face! Specially with Botox and fillers! She is extremely professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Excellent HydraFacial and Botox. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and never tried to sell me anything I didn't need. I was so impressed I purchased a VIP membership which offers great discounts, specials and free products. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Great customer service! Really love this place for my beauty needs. Recently relocated to Austin so very happy I found a place where people are friendly, straight forward and treat my needs with professionalism. Very happy with my botox results, highly recommended! Will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Excellent HydraFacial and Botox. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and never tried to sell me anything I didn't need. I was so impressed I purchased a VIP membership which offers great discounts, specials and free products. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

I Love Karen at Beleza Medspa Downtown! She Knows her stuff when it comes to using filler and Botox on me. I always walk away Happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2013

Joyce is amazing! Everyone should go see her. I've been a hair stylist for 10yrs and reallyappreciate her honesty and natural talent. The first time I went to Beleza I had a Groupon. I saw Joyce and got microderm and a peel. Thank you Groupon for reeling me in!!! Now I am hooked! She was knowledgeable about my skin problems and I have continued going to her for numerous things since and have had excellent results! I have followed her to multiple Beleza locations and will not go to anyone else for my skincare needs. She does everything for skincare to Botox, Juvaderm, etc... Joyce is truly an artist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.