Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health and Wellness Procedures Near Cedar Park, TX

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

I had weight loss surgery which was the best decision I have ever made. Having Dr. Hix give me a tummy tuck and lipo to remove the excess skin and fat in unwanted areas was the second. I am so impressed with the level of service I received from her and the whole team at Beleza! My wife was also so impressed she went and had the same procedures done as well. Can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2022

In 2021 I had extra skin removed from a weight loss, and I went to Beleza Cedar Park clinic. I will recommend Staci Hix-Hernandez to anyone. It is October 2022, and I'm about to have another skin removal from weight loss. They took the time to listen to my concerns. I'm over 50 yrs old, so I had a lot of worries; both consulted with Dr. Hix and explained everything to me; they understood the problems and helped me with my new journey outstanding, Thank you, Dr.Hix & Stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2022

new - In 2021 I had extra skin removed from a weight loss, and I went to Beleza Cedar Park clinic. I will recommend Staci Hix-Hernandez to anyone. It is October 2022, and I'm about to have another skin removal from weight loss. They took the time to listen to my concerns. I'm over 50 yrs old, so I had a lot of worries; both consulted with Dr. Hix and explained everything to me; they understood the problems and helped me with my new journey outstanding, Thank you, Dr.Hix & Stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

4/29/2019 I am 41,with 2 amazing daughters. After my gastric sleeve procedure in 2014, a future mommy makeover had always been the plan. After 8 months of hardcore research and consult after consult, everything finally came together during an amazing appointment at Beleza Downtown Austin! Never having cosmetic procedures in the past, I needed a lot of information and a good selling point for my husband😉 I was given lots of literature and referrals from impressed past clients. I have never been one jump into such a big decision, but knew that if I hit my weight loss goal, it would happen in order to put the big bow on my journey. Long story short... Dr Staci Hix-Hernandez and her AMAZING staff are nothing but THE BEST at what they do!! And not only was the consult, pre and post op follow ups on point and thorough, the post op was incredible and surprisingly , nearly painless! I couldnt be happier with the whole process and HIGHLY recommend Beleza to any and everyone, period!! Love you Dr Hix-Hernandez and staff!!💖💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

4/29/2019 I am 41,with 2 amazing daughters. After my gastric sleeve procedure in 2014, a future mommy makeover had always been the plan. After 8 months of hardcore research and consult after consult, everything finally came together during an amazing appointment at Beleza Downtown Austin! Never having cosmetic procedures in the past, I needed a lot of information and a good selling point for my husband😉 I was given lots of literature and referrals from impressed past clients. I have never been one jump into such a big decision, but knew that if I hit my weight loss goal, it would happen in order to put the big bow on my journey. Long story short... Dr Staci Hix-Hernandez and her AMAZING staff are nothing but THE BEST at what they do!! And not only was the consult, pre and post op follow ups on point and thorough, the post op was incredible and surprisingly , nearly painless! I couldnt be happier with the whole process and HIGHLY recommend Beleza to any and everyone, period!! Love you Dr Hix-Hernandez and staff!!💖💖 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.