Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Cedar Park, TX

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2023

Panniculectomy and Breast Reduction/lift - Hix-Hernandez changed my life for the better forever! June of 2021 she performed a breast reduction lift. Removing 5pds of breast tissue. I then proceeded to lose 75 pds over the next year. And in July 2023 she performed my panniculectomy. Dr Hix responds. In the days after surgery I texted her early one morning.. and she wrote back within 15 minutes. And She's not afraid of the harder cases.. of which I was one.. my weight was not in check when we did the breast procedure. But she knew it would be life changing for me and said Yes. My healing was flawless. My scaring is minimal. I feel better than I can ever remember. I turned 60 this year! And can never recommend Dr Hix and her team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I got a breast lift on 6/8/23. I had a great experience and I’m more than happy with my results. I was skeptical at first because I didn’t see many before/after photos online. Nothing on TikTok or other social media platforms. I felt comfortable and well informed after my consultation and booked right away. I highly recommend. Wish I had gone to them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2023

After almost a year of my breast implants, they are perfect they look super natural. The staff and Dr. Staci from my consultation until the my last visit they are great. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2023

Writing this review solely on my consultation with Dusky. I came in today for a breast augmentation consultation. I indicated on my paperwork that I am currently taking a particular medication. Turns out, I’ll need to wait a year until I’d be eligible for surgery. I was told this before my breast were examined (totally fine and normal protocol I’m sure) but I was nervous that because the consultant knew I wouldn’t be booking my surgery anytime soon, my experience there today would suffer. Well, I was wrong! After my examination, I was told I’d be a better candidate for a breast lift. My consultant was very pleasant and informative and explained the reasoning for this. I never once felt rushed or less important which I totally appreciate. I left there hopeful and excited to start this process again next year. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2022

Best experience!!. I had a breast reduction and lipo done by Dr. Hix-Hernandez and could not be happier. The staff is wonderful and so kind. Always available if you have any questions and reassuring about everything. Would give more stars if I could. Thank you to everyone at Beleza for such a great experience and to Dr. Hix-Hernandez for making me feel good and for being such a breeze to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2022

They are amazing skin care and my experience with Dr. Hix and her stuff for breast augmentation from pre surgery, and after care. Highly recommended 👌 worth the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2022

4.4lbs breast reduction & lift - look & feel so much better! - Dr Hix has great knowledge and true gifting in her field. She performed a breast reduction lift. I had a large reduction removing 4.4 pds of breast total! I now have relief from neck, back, head from the weight I was carrying around. I look and feel so much better! Dr Hix has a no nonsense way and i had confidence in her skills which led to amazing results for me. Life changing for me. Thank you Dr Hix and your team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2022

Miracle maker - wanted a breast reduction since I was a teenager - I had wanted a breast reduction since I was a teenager. I’m now 60. I lived with pain, discomfort, rashes, wrong fitting clothes, low self esteem, hurting ever day, etc. I decided it was time for me. I had seen Dr. Hix results in other patients and how caring she was. She talks to you understands what YOU want. Her staff is amazing I had my breast reduction done. Was beyond pleased, so glad I picked Dr. Hix and highly recommend her and her team. I will use her again. I absolutely adore her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2021

I am soon late in posting my review. I had breast reduction over a year ago and I can not be happier. It was so worth. Dr. Staci was AWESOME, she really cares for you and cks up on you. Every visit I had I would always tell her " I'm on top of the world, I feel normal now"😊. I'm going back for a butt lift for sure😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

I am soon late in posting my review. I had breast reduction over a year ago and I can not be happier. It was so worth. Dr. Staci was AWESOME, she really cares for you and cks up on you. Every visit I had I would always tell her " I'm on top of the world, I feel normal now"😊. I'm going back for a butt lift for sure😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I am 4 weeks post-op mommy makeover (breast lift & tummy tuck). I feel GREAT and am loving what I see in the mirror so far. I'm still swelling a little but that is to be expected at this point. My incisions are all healing nicely and are very thin lines. Dr. Hix-Hernandez has been wonderful from the beginning. She gave her personal phone number to call if any problems or concerns came up after surgery. I didn't want to bother her but did have a concern when one breast started bleeding at 2.5 weeks. I called and she answered while shopping in Home Depot. God Bless her!!! She made me feel so much better! I had a hematoma that had broke loose and exited thru the incision below that breast. Two days later at 10:30 at night, not wanting to bother her again by calling, I texted her pictures after I noticed the steristrip had come off the breast that was bleeding and there was a small separation. She immediately text me back! She calmed my nerves so much just by being available when I needed her. She truly cares about her patients and I'm glad I chose her as my doctor. Everything appears to be healing nicely now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Dr. Hix-Hernandez is an awesome surgeon, she is great to talk to and all the staff are exceptional. They are very helpful and made my breast augmentation an exciting experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Hix-Hernandez is an awesome surgeon, she is great to talk to and all the staff are exceptional. They are very helpful and made my breast augmentation an exciting experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2020

I am loving what I see in the mirror so far - I am 4 weeks post-op mommy makeover (breast lift & tummy tuck). I feel GREAT and am loving what I see in the mirror so far. I'm still swelling a little but that is to be expected at this point. My incisions are all healing nicely and are very thin lines. Dr. Hix-Hernandez has been wonderful from the beginning. She gave her personal phone number to call if any problems or concerns came up after surgery. I didn't want to bother her but did have a concern when one breast started bleeding at 2.5 weeks. I called and she answered while shopping in Home Depot. God Bless her!!! She made me feel so much better! I had a hematoma that had broke loose and exited thru the incision below that breast. Two days later at 10:30 at night, not wanting to bother her again by calling, I texted her pictures after I noticed the steristrip had come off the breast that was bleeding and there was a small separation. She immediately text me back! She calmed my nerves so much just by being available when I needed her. She truly cares about her patients and I'm glad I chose her as my doctor. Everything appears to be healing nicely now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

My mommy makeover with a tummy tuck and breast implants was a total success. Love me Dr Hix Hernandez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Dr Hix-Hernandez is phenomenal. I had implant removal and a breast lift done by her and since day 1 I knew she was the right pick for me. I had done 3 consultations with other plastic surgeons and Dr Hix was the only one who made me feel comfortable and also came up with an alternative option to fix my very large saggy breasts. She’s very intelligent and actually listens when you speak. I felt like she cared about what I was wanting and genuinely was happy to help fix my breast issue. She’s also extremely personable and has a way about her that puts you at ease knowing you’re in good hands. The nursing staff at Beleza were also amazing and friendly. Overall it was an ideal surgical experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Love everything about my experiences here! The staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean and in a great location. Most importantly, Dr Staci Hix Hernandez is hands down the BEST plastic surgeon around. She’s been my doctor for many years now; everything from a breast augmentation that fixed a previous one from another doctor, Botox and skin care. She is so knowledgeable and always takes the time with her patients. I’ve sent many friends to her and they all agree. If you’re unsure, book her for a consult- you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2019

No other Austin plastic surgeons compare to Dr. Hix. I had a breast lift with implants (I'm not an easy case). She is not the cheapest by any means. You get what you pay for in plastics and if you are shopping for plastic surgery by price then you probably shouldn't be having work done. On the same note she also didn't up-sell me on procedures I didn’t need, unlike all the other consults I had previously. My procedure went flawlessly and I have yet to be in any pain and look amazing already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2019

You won’t find a better surgeon than Staci! - I just had my breast lift with implants done by Dr Hix on April 8th. I have no comparable pictures to post yet as I’m only on day 3 into my recovery, but Dr. Hix must have magic hands. I have yet to be in any real pain, only slight discomfort that comes and goes. She was and has always been upfront about any complications we may encounter down the road instead of sugar coating things. She took extra time to prep according to my specific needs and has been so comforting during the whole process. I will be updating my review as time goes on but I have been more than impressed with her work thus far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

My mommy makeover with a tummy tuck and breast implants was a total success. Love me Dr Hix Hernandez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr Hix-Hernandez is phenomenal. I had implant removal and a breast lift done by her and since day 1 I knew she was the right pick for me. I had done 3 consultations with other plastic surgeons and Dr Hix was the only one who made me feel comfortable and also came up with an alternative option to fix my very large saggy breasts. She’s very intelligent and actually listens when you speak. I felt like she cared about what I was wanting and genuinely was happy to help fix my breast issue. She’s also extremely personable and has a way about her that puts you at ease knowing you’re in good hands. The nursing staff at Beleza were also amazing and friendly. Overall it was an ideal surgical experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2018

Wonderful Dr and Staff - OMG! When I say that Staci Hix-Hernandez has been by far the most wonderful Dr that I have ever had. If she was a PCP Dr I would love to be her patient. Of course I am her patient now, for a cosmetic procedure. Staci did a magnificent job on my breast reduction/lift/reconstruction. She provided me and my children with her personal cell number for us to contact her at any time with questions or concerns. I was in pain one night and tried to stick it out until the next morning and couldn't. My daughter text Staci at almost 12 am, in a panic state, and Staci texted back then followed up with a phone call. I am so thrilled and excited about my New boobies, and Love Staci and her entire staff! They have been very helpful though-out the whole preparation of my surgery and even after my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr Hix is not only kind & compassionate, but she truly goes above & beyond to make her patients feel like family. After having a poorly done breast augmentation by another doctor years prior, I was nervous to say the least. But Dr Hix was so attentive & knowledgeable, & genuinely made me feel at ease. Very few doctors out there that will take the time to answer any & all questions without feeling rushed. The entire process of my surgery felt seamless & I couldn't be more pleased with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Wonderful experience, had the Gynecomastia surgery and the results were Phenomenal! I can't tell you what a relief it has been to be able to not have to worry about being seen with my shirt off. Very competitive pricing and awesome, professional, experienced staff. I would recommend going with these guys. Thank you Dr. Broder!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

Full breast reconstruction - I never imagined needing a plastic surgeon and consider myself extremely lucky to have found Dr Hix. I have had four separate surgeries with her now and am very pleased. All my questions get answered and I've never had a difficulty or disappointment with her work. Her staff is very efficient, professional, and caring. I leave their office smiling. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.