Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cedar Park, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Staci Hix-Hernandez

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2022

As a mother of four children I seldom do anything for myself. The youngest is 16 and I decided I wanted to get a little something done. I went in to discuss breast options and I was super shy. I wasn’t even able to talk about it to begin with but within just a few minutes Dusty was able to easily make me feel just fine. They talked me through every step, were honest about healing, and all my options. Dr. Hix was the most amazing doctor who showed concern and care not only for me but also my daughter who we just mentioned briefly.  Completely professional and still welcoming and caring. I would recommend this group for any cosmetic procedure, lift, tuck, and spa treatments offered. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2022

Miracle maker - wanted a breast reduction since I was a teenager - I had wanted a breast reduction since I was a teenager. I’m now 60. I lived with pain, discomfort, rashes, wrong fitting clothes, low self esteem, hurting ever day, etc. I decided it was time for me. I had seen Dr. Hix results in other patients and how caring she was. She talks to you understands what YOU want. Her staff is amazing I had my breast reduction done. Was beyond pleased, so glad I picked Dr. Hix and highly recommend her and her team. I will use her again. I absolutely adore her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

I am soon late in posting my review. I had breast reduction over a year ago and I can not be happier. It was so worth. Dr. Staci was AWESOME, she really cares for you and cks up on you. Every visit I had I would always tell her " I'm on top of the world, I feel normal now"😊. I'm going back for a butt lift for sure😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

1/12/21 Dr. Staci H-H performed by Lipo360 & BBL. I felt great immediately afterwards, I was up dancing while drinking pedialyte. Dr. Staci & her team were very professional, educational, informative & compassionate. I'm recommending my family & friends to her. TY, Dr. Staci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Most amazing Doctor that I have had the pleasure being with. Love her bedside manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Dr Hix and her entire staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and their bed side manner is second to none. Dr Hix is a talented surgeon that I trust completely. I would recommend their office to my friends, family, and pretty much anyone who will listen :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I am so happy I chose Dr. Hix to do my surgery! The entire team was fantastic;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Dr.Staci is the BEST! Plain and simple... she is professional, exceptional and will tell it like it is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I'm so happy with my surgery thanks to Dr. Staci and her staff so caring for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Vanessa is my girl! She does an excellent job taking care of me and meeting my needs each time! She is thorough, professional and you can tell she loves her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Truly phenomenal. I had an extensive procedure done and from the first assessment, pre-op appt and the surgery itself was a great experience. They are very thorough and consistent when answering any questions I had no matter what it was. I would definitely come back for any other needs that I have and already have recommended several friends to Dr. Hix. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.