Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cedar Park, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Staci Hix-Hernandez

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter95 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2024

I cannot say enough about Dr. Staci and her staff, especially Dusky. They listen to your needs/wants and absolutely deliver over and above. They answer all your questions and give precise instructions pre and post-op. My recovery has been great and the results are everything I could have hoped for. Thank you to everyone at Beleza Surgery (from a repeat customer!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2023

Absolutely Exceeded What I Thought Was Even Possible, So So Grateful - I do plan on posting photos [with my tattoos blurred out] once I've healed a little bit more, but for now I just wanted to absolutely rave about my experience with Dr Hix-Hernandez and her team.The tldr: Make the appointment. Go talk to her and her fantastic team. Get an actually reasonable quote for the procedure you're interested in (by no means the "cheapest" but actually reasonable and they take Care Credit!) Get no-nonsense answers to your questions and a realistic understanding of ALL of your options. You will not feel like you're talking to a car salesman; she will not recommend things that she doesn't think you need, she will not try to trick you into thinking you should pay more for something that may not fit your specific desired outcome. She will not question why you want what you want or make you feel like you might regret it. She will not price gouge you. And most importantly, she will do a damned good job.I'll go into more detail about my specific experience if you are either considering explant or specifically considering Dr. Hix-Hernandez in a follow up post, but for those just looking for an initial recommendation I hope my 5 stars speak to that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2023

Panniculectomy and Breast Reduction/lift - Hix-Hernandez changed my life for the better forever! June of 2021 she performed a breast reduction lift. Removing 5pds of breast tissue. I then proceeded to lose 75 pds over the next year. And in July 2023 she performed my panniculectomy. Dr Hix responds. In the days after surgery I texted her early one morning.. and she wrote back within 15 minutes. And She's not afraid of the harder cases.. of which I was one.. my weight was not in check when we did the breast procedure. But she knew it would be life changing for me and said Yes. My healing was flawless. My scaring is minimal. I feel better than I can ever remember. I turned 60 this year! And can never recommend Dr Hix and her team enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2023

I've continued to have fantastic experiences over the past 15 years with Dr. Hix-Hernandez, Dusky, and Staff. I've been to Beleza for several procedures, big and small, and I've never been disappointed. Top notch facilities and doctors. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2023

My exeperience was great! The staff was very kind and helpful, as well as Dr.Smith and Dr. Hernandez. They were informative and thorough. My surgery was Sept.1st, and I'm back at work Sept. 12th! So not much downtime which is great! And although I'm not fully healed I can still see some results and So far im pleased. Cant wait to the final results in Dec More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2023

Dr. Hix and team were awesome to work with, answering my questions with patience and professionalism. They made the procedure as enjoyable as possible, even playing my favorite music throughout :) Dr. Hix worked with me on a follow-up procedure and continued to be a fun and skilled professional throughout. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2023

Dr. Hix and her staff have been amazing through my whole process. She is a straight shooter and very honest. She will not recommend any surgery you don’t need and will be honest about the possible results. She did a great job on my stomach skin removal and even is doing an additional surgery to fix some dog ears on the sides. I am so happy with their service and my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2023

After almost a year of my breast implants, they are perfect they look super natural. The staff and Dr. Staci from my consultation until the my last visit they are great. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2022

Dr Staci Hix-Hernandez has provided me the best care when I needed revision surgery for my body’s rare reaction to all kinds of sutures from past procedures. Her sheer grit and determination and perfectionism to find the right solution make her the best I her field . She and her team truly care to get it right, and won’t stop until they do - no matter how stubborn my body has been. I love my results! Thank you Staci! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2022

In 2021 I had extra skin removed from a weight loss, and I went to Beleza Cedar Park clinic. I will recommend Staci Hix-Hernandez to anyone. It is October 2022, and I'm about to have another skin removal from weight loss. They took the time to listen to my concerns. I'm over 50 yrs old, so I had a lot of worries; both consulted with Dr. Hix and explained everything to me; they understood the problems and helped me with my new journey outstanding, Thank you, Dr.Hix & Stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2022

Mommy makeover to treat sagging breasts and abdomen pouch - After two pregnancies, breastfeeding my children, & many years of not taking care of myself I knew I had to change my lifestyle for better health. With the help of a Veteran Organization, personal coaching, and a great sponsor I started to lose weight. Lost a total of 46 lbs. But my breast sag, and I had a lower abdomen pouch I just could exercise away. So finally decided to have a Mommy Makeover.Updated on 16 Jul 2022:The first few days after surgery it was very painful. It hurt to sneeze, laugh, cough, and move around. The meds did help, but after the 5th day I didn't want to use the heavy medicine. I am please with the results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2022

Mommy makeover to treat sagging breasts and abdomen pouch - After two pregnancies, breastfeeding my children, & many years of not taking care of myself I knew I had to change my lifestyle for better health. With the help of a Veteran Organization, personal coaching, and a great sponsor I started to lose weight. Lost a total of 46 lbs. But my breast sag, and I had a lower abdomen pouch I just could exercise away. So finally decided to have a Mommy Makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2022

As a mother of four children I seldom do anything for myself. The youngest is 16 and I decided I wanted to get a little something done. I went in to discuss breast options and I was super shy. I wasn’t even able to talk about it to begin with but within just a few minutes Dusty was able to easily make me feel just fine. They talked me through every step, were honest about healing, and all my options. Dr. Hix was the most amazing doctor who showed concern and care not only for me but also my daughter who we just mentioned briefly.  Completely professional and still welcoming and caring. I would recommend this group for any cosmetic procedure, lift, tuck, and spa treatments offered. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2022

Miracle maker - wanted a breast reduction since I was a teenager - I had wanted a breast reduction since I was a teenager. I’m now 60. I lived with pain, discomfort, rashes, wrong fitting clothes, low self esteem, hurting ever day, etc. I decided it was time for me. I had seen Dr. Hix results in other patients and how caring she was. She talks to you understands what YOU want. Her staff is amazing I had my breast reduction done. Was beyond pleased, so glad I picked Dr. Hix and highly recommend her and her team. I will use her again. I absolutely adore her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I got a panniculectomy a few months ago here. Very friendly, great communication, always responded quick, felt very taken care of. My first meeting was with Dusky and she was amazing. Dr.Hix is very nice, out going and takes care of you. Of course the day of surgery I was nervous, but everyone was amazing and very calming. I love how clean the scar looks and how I look! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2021

I am soon late in posting my review. I had breast reduction over a year ago and I can not be happier. It was so worth. Dr. Staci was AWESOME, she really cares for you and cks up on you. Every visit I had I would always tell her " I'm on top of the world, I feel normal now"😊. I'm going back for a butt lift for sure😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I love Dr. Hicks & her staff. She took the time to listen to me and really tried to help me. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. I've already recommended them to my friends... and I've left my former cosmetic/dermatology group...and no going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her medical team were absolutely amazing. I recently had a BBL with lipo done and the experience was seamless and everyone was so attentive to my needs. I chose Beleza per a family member’s recommendation and after tons of research. It is so important to stress to ensure you do research and select and board certified plastic surgeon if doing a BBL. Dr. Hix-Hernandez had the credentials and experience I was seeking in a surgeon. I will absolutely recommend Beleza as they were also extremely prompt and professional from beginning to end. Sincerely, A very happy patient 🍑🍑 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2021

Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her medical team were absolutely amazing. I recently had a BBL with lipo done and the experience was seamless and everyone was so attentive to my needs. I chose Beleza per a family member's recommendation and after tons of research. It is so important to stress to ensure you do research and select and board certified plastic surgeon if doing a BBL. Dr. Hix-Hernandez had the credentials and experience I was seeking in a surgeon. I will absolutely recommend Beleza as they were also extremely prompt and professional from beginning to end. Sincerely, A very happy patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

I am soon late in posting my review. I had breast reduction over a year ago and I can not be happier. It was so worth. Dr. Staci was AWESOME, she really cares for you and cks up on you. Every visit I had I would always tell her " I'm on top of the world, I feel normal now"😊. I'm going back for a butt lift for sure😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Hix and her entire staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and their bed side manner is second to none. Dr Hix is a talented surgeon that I trust completely. I would recommend their office to my friends, family, and pretty much anyone who will listen :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

1/12/21 Dr. Staci H-H performed by Lipo360 & BBL. I felt great immediately afterwards, I was up dancing while drinking pedialyte. Dr. Staci & her team were very professional, educational, informative & compassionate. I'm recommending my family & friends to her. TY, Dr. Staci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Hix and her entire staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and their bed side manner is second to none. Dr Hix is a talented surgeon that I trust completely. I would recommend their office to my friends, family, and pretty much anyone who will listen :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2020

Taylor and Dr. hicks are two of my favorite people in the planet! They rock! Would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Most amazing Doctor that I have had the pleasure being with. Love her bedside manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Dr Hix and her entire staff are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and their bed side manner is second to none. Dr Hix is a talented surgeon that I trust completely. I would recommend their office to my friends, family, and pretty much anyone who will listen :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Dr.Staci is the BEST! Plain and simple... she is professional, exceptional and will tell it like it is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I have been wanting this abdominolplasty for over 6 years and the time was finally right! Dr Hix could not have been a better choice. It is clear that she is talented/dedicated and she and all of her staff are on the same page. Everything was explained to me and every question answered. I am three weeks out from surgery and can already feel a new strength in my core and tremendous gratitude in being free of 10 pounds of loose skin. Thank you Beleza! Great team-work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I'm so happy with my surgery thanks to Dr. Staci and her staff so caring for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Vanessa is my girl! She does an excellent job taking care of me and meeting my needs each time! She is thorough, professional and you can tell she loves her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Truly phenomenal. I had an extensive procedure done and from the first assessment, pre-op appt and the surgery itself was a great experience. They are very thorough and consistent when answering any questions I had no matter what it was. I would definitely come back for any other needs that I have and already have recommended several friends to Dr. Hix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Top notch! Friendly and very professional. The entire team knows their business and are really down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I went to my consult for a BBL. I was running a little late and i was so nervous they were going to tell me you have to reschedule, but they didn't my consult was very informative. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. Finding out you will be awake when you have your procedure😱 lol but knowing its tolerable and the best way and you dont have that added anxiety about going under is great. Hopefully i will be getting this in april. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I am so happy I chose Dr. Hix to do my surgery! The entire team was fantastic;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

4/29/2019 I am 41,with 2 amazing daughters. After my gastric sleeve procedure in 2014, a future mommy makeover had always been the plan. After 8 months of hardcore research and consult after consult, everything finally came together during an amazing appointment at Beleza Downtown Austin! Never having cosmetic procedures in the past, I needed a lot of information and a good selling point for my husband😉 I was given lots of literature and referrals from impressed past clients. I have never been one jump into such a big decision, but knew that if I hit my weight loss goal, it would happen in order to put the big bow on my journey. Long story short... Dr Staci Hix-Hernandez and her AMAZING staff are nothing but THE BEST at what they do!! And not only was the consult, pre and post op follow ups on point and thorough, the post op was incredible and surprisingly , nearly painless! I couldnt be happier with the whole process and HIGHLY recommend Beleza to any and everyone, period!! Love you Dr Hix-Hernandez and staff!!💖💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Hix, is by far the best Dr , I have ever been, And at my young age of 68, I have been to a lot, She is patient, kind. and an expert in plastic surgery, I consider myself blessed to have her as my Doctor,.Brenda Taylor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Top notch! Friendly and very professional. The entire team knows their business and are really down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have been wanting this abdominolplasty for over 6 years and the time was finally right! Dr Hix could not have been a better choice. It is clear that she is talented/dedicated and she and all of her staff are on the same page. Everything was explained to me and every question answered. I am three weeks out from surgery and can already feel a new strength in my core and tremendous gratitude in being free of 10 pounds of loose skin. Thank you Beleza! Great team-work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Hix Hernandez goes above and beyond any surgeon I’ve ever met!!! She spent almost an hour with me at my consult and about the same at my pre-op. She is so caring and is a perfectionist! She has many years of experience in all of the procedures she offers, as well as many years of reconstruction experience so she can handle complicated cases with ease. She is not the cheapest by any means. You get what you pay for in plastics and if you are shopping for plastic surgery by price then you probably shouldn't be having work done. On the same note she also didn't up-sell me on procedures I didn't need like every single other surgeon did. The staff was great, I was able to call and email with any and all questions without any issues. The procedure was a breeze I was completely comfortable beforehand (met and chatted with all of the assisting staff) and was in absolutely no pain afterwards. Nurses called and checked in on me multiple times the first week post op and I was able to call and text Dr. Hix on her personal cell with any concerns and was even able to send pics of progress so she could ease my worries after removing bandages. I'm 9 days post op now, still feeling and looking great! She's been such a blessing, and I am so grateful for her!!! I have several friends who I have referred to her after my consult and they love her as well. You won’t find a better surgeon than Staci! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2020

I am loving what I see in the mirror so far - I am 4 weeks post-op mommy makeover (breast lift & tummy tuck). I feel GREAT and am loving what I see in the mirror so far. I'm still swelling a little but that is to be expected at this point. My incisions are all healing nicely and are very thin lines. Dr. Hix-Hernandez has been wonderful from the beginning. She gave her personal phone number to call if any problems or concerns came up after surgery. I didn't want to bother her but did have a concern when one breast started bleeding at 2.5 weeks. I called and she answered while shopping in Home Depot. God Bless her!!! She made me feel so much better! I had a hematoma that had broke loose and exited thru the incision below that breast. Two days later at 10:30 at night, not wanting to bother her again by calling, I texted her pictures after I noticed the steristrip had come off the breast that was bleeding and there was a small separation. She immediately text me back! She calmed my nerves so much just by being available when I needed her. She truly cares about her patients and I'm glad I chose her as my doctor. Everything appears to be healing nicely now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2019

Tummy Tuck w/ MR - I’m on day 2po and I’m shocked at how minimal the pain is. I’m staying on top of my meds. I was able to get myself to the bathroom by the end of surgery day. I’ll post my befores but I can’t take my binder off for another 2 days. I’ll post those once that happens!Updated on 25 Apr 2019: I slept through my alarm for my pain pill! Woke up feeling ok, I can feel more around my belly but it’s still not painful, just slightly uncomfortable. I’m sleeping in a recliner! My back hurts more than anything. I’m standing mote upright which helps my back! I get to take my binder off either tomorrow or Saturday to check out my new belly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2019

Look no further - Dr. Hix gave me my life back - Had a tummy tuck with muscle repair and lipo to flanks/love handles on 3/11. Could not be happier. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dusky is such an amazing nurse. Dr. Hix and Dusky took the best care of me and I never felt worried in their hands. I am very fit but 3 kiddos did a number on me and Dr. Hix gave me my life back. I am forever indebted to her, she is hands down the best plastic surgeon ever. Even though recovery has been painful I would do this 100x over. Thank Dr. Hix Updated on 24 Mar 2019: 12dpo and getting less swollen everyday I also love my new belly button . I was cleared to start doing cardio and upper body at the gym slowly. Just no core engagement. Feeling better everyday. Its just been the best decision ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

She is most genuinely interested in clients results and HONEST. I went to see Dr Franco in Austin 2016 and spent good amount of money and get deformed body of areas and very unhappy for 3 years.. Because I got a surgery that don’t need or not a good candidate for what he did ... wish never met him . He’s good salesman...However, I met this Dr Staci Hix about 3 months ago and had a revision . I am still healing and not perfect (I don’t know I ever will...) but I am Happier . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I’m on day 2po and I’m shocked at how minimal the pain is. I’m staying on top of my meds. I was able to get myself to the bathroom by the end of surgery day. I’ll post my befores but I can’t take my binder off for another 2 days. I’ll post those once that happens!Updated on 25 Apr 2019:I slept through my alarm for my pain pill! Woke up feeling ok, I can feel more around my belly but it’s still not painful, just slightly uncomfortable. I’m sleeping in a recliner! My back hurts more than anything. I’m standing mote upright which helps my back! I get to take my binder off either tomorrow or Saturday to check out my new belly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Had a tummy tuck with muscle repair and lipo to flanks/love handles on 3/11. Could not be happier. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dusky is such an amazing nurse. Dr. Hix and Dusky took the best care of me and I never felt worried in their hands. I am very fit but 3 kiddos did a number on me and Dr. Hix gave me my life back. I am forever indebted to her, she is hands down the best plastic surgeon ever. Even though recovery has been painful I would do this 100x over. Thank Dr. HixUpdated on 24 Mar 2019:12dpo and getting less swollen everyday I also love my new belly button . I was cleared to start doing cardio and upper body at the gym slowly. Just no core engagement. Feeling better everyday. Its just been the best decision ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

It’s been 3 days after my Smartlipo, I must say it looks wonderful. I love Dr. Staci Hix-Hernandez, and her staff are phenomenal. I was very nervous leading up to my procedure, but they made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Dr. Staci was amazing and so were her staff. Dr. Staci was not pushy at all and was very direct with discussing and explaining things. Nothing was a dumb question and she was very down to earth. Dr. Staci spoke with language that I understood and was very friendly. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. I can not wait for my next consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

4/29/2019 I am 41,with 2 amazing daughters. After my gastric sleeve procedure in 2014, a future mommy makeover had always been the plan. After 8 months of hardcore research and consult after consult, everything finally came together during an amazing appointment at Beleza Downtown Austin! Never having cosmetic procedures in the past, I needed a lot of information and a good selling point for my husband😉 I was given lots of literature and referrals from impressed past clients. I have never been one jump into such a big decision, but knew that if I hit my weight loss goal, it would happen in order to put the big bow on my journey. Long story short... Dr Staci Hix-Hernandez and her AMAZING staff are nothing but THE BEST at what they do!! And not only was the consult, pre and post op follow ups on point and thorough, the post op was incredible and surprisingly , nearly painless! I couldnt be happier with the whole process and HIGHLY recommend Beleza to any and everyone, period!! Love you Dr Hix-Hernandez and staff!!💖💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Love everything about my experiences here! The staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean and in a great location. Most importantly, Dr Staci Hix Hernandez is hands down the BEST plastic surgeon around. She’s been my doctor for many years now; everything from a breast augmentation that fixed a previous one from another doctor, Botox and skin care. She is so knowledgeable and always takes the time with her patients. I’ve sent many friends to her and they all agree. If you’re unsure, book her for a consult- you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Dr Hix-Hernandez is phenomenal. I had implant removal and a breast lift done by her and since day 1 I knew she was the right pick for me. I had done 3 consultations with other plastic surgeons and Dr Hix was the only one who made me feel comfortable and also came up with an alternative option to fix my very large saggy breasts. She’s very intelligent and actually listens when you speak. I felt like she cared about what I was wanting and genuinely was happy to help fix my breast issue. She’s also extremely personable and has a way about her that puts you at ease knowing you’re in good hands. The nursing staff at Beleza were also amazing and friendly. Overall it was an ideal surgical experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor were exceptionally kind and knowledgeable. Definitely will be booking my procedures with this great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

My mommy makeover with a tummy tuck and breast implants was a total success. Love me Dr Hix Hernandez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Dr Hix, is by far the best Dr , I have ever been, And at my young age of 68, I have been to a lot, She is patient, kind. and an expert in plastic surgery, I consider myself blessed to have her as my Doctor,.Brenda Taylor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I’ve had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Hix-Hernandez twice and she will be preforming my surgery in just a few weeks time. I find the doctor to be very friendly and personable. She listened to what I wanted and to what I have planned for her to do in a years time. We are on the same page. The staff are all friendly and my e-mail correspondence has been very efficient, Jennifer has been a godsend at the Cedat Park office, my questions are all answered in a timely manner. I joined the Platinum club $399 and bought some lovely skincare products as well as got information about future facial and skincare services. Such a great deal for services and products! I feel very relaxed and confident that I’m in great hands with Dr. Hix—Hernandez, we have several procedures planned out and I’m looking forward to seeing all of the wonderful results from the mommy makeover. I’m very thankful for her taking on my case and care. I’d also like to mention that another local doctor wanted to charge $10,500 for the same procedure she’s charging me $6,000 for. We added a second procedure and it’s still less than what he wanted for one procedure, and I’m not even doing the full tummy tuck. He then was going to charge me $10,500 to actually do the tummy tuck after the initial first surgery, so $21,000. Dr. Hix was much more reasonable and understood my immediate need to fix a problem after childbirth and then do the tummy tuck after a years time. I was elated not to be overcharged for the first portion which is really a matter of comfort and health and a necessity. She was also generous with offering a military discount for our family. Another pleasant surprise. There are so many good things to mention about her! I can’t thank her enough for taking on my care and fixing this present issue to help me with my goals. I really like Dr. Hix, and it was also nice not to be charged an arm and a leg to see her in the office, that was included in my services, so I didn’t pay any consultation fee’s. She’s been gracious enough to see me twice to go over all of my questions and put my mind st ease. I’m really looking forward to my procedure. I know I’m in great, skilled, masterful hands. Update: I’ve had my procedure and it was marvelous. Painful yes, but the staff was wonderful, the results are fantastic thus far, and Dr. Hix has done a lovely job at transforming my post baby bump into a flat tummy. It’s pretty amazing to look in the mirror and see the results. She is very skilled and the one possible minor issue we discussed has not occurred. My incision has been healing steadily with no issues, or openings, the sutures have stayed intact, I have minimal swelling. I honestly had no idea the results would be this wonderful. Truly magnificent work. Worth every penny to have a skillet surgeon and peace of mind when embarking on such an endeavor. I’m looking forward to the next phase we will proceed with next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Dr. Hix Hernandez goes above and beyond any surgeon I’ve ever met!!! She spent almost an hour with me at my consult and about the same at my pre-op. She is so caring and is a perfectionist! She has many years of experience in all of the procedures she offers, as well as many years of reconstruction experience so she can handle complicated cases with ease. She is not the cheapest by any means. You get what you pay for in plastics and if you are shopping for plastic surgery by price then you probably shouldn't be having work done. On the same note she also didn't up-sell me on procedures I didn't need like every single other surgeon did. The staff was great, I was able to call and email with any and all questions without any issues. The procedure was a breeze I was completely comfortable beforehand (met and chatted with all of the assisting staff) and was in absolutely no pain afterwards. Nurses called and checked in on me multiple times the first week post op and I was able to call and text Dr. Hix on her personal cell with any concerns and was even able to send pics of progress so she could ease my worries after removing bandages. I'm 9 days post op now, still feeling and looking great! She's been such a blessing, and I am so grateful for her!!! I have several friends who I have referred to her after my consult and they love her as well. You won’t find a better surgeon than Staci! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2019

Much Better. - She is most genuinely interested in clients results and HONEST. I went to see Dr Franco in Austin 2016 and spent good amount of money and get deformed body of areas and very unhappy for 3 years.. Because I got a surgery that don’t need or not a good candidate for what he did ... wish never met him . He’s good salesman...However, I met this Dr Staci Hix about 3 months ago and had a revision . I am still healing and not perfect (I don’t know I ever will...) but I am Happier . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2019

Tummy Tuck w/ MR - I’m on day 2po and I’m shocked at how minimal the pain is. I’m staying on top of my meds. I was able to get myself to the bathroom by the end of surgery day. I’ll post my befores but I can’t take my binder off for another 2 days. I’ll post those once that happens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2019

Tummy Tuck w/ MR - I’m on day 2po and I’m shocked at how minimal the pain is. I’m staying on top of my meds. I was able to get myself to the bathroom by the end of surgery day. I’ll post my befores but I can’t take my binder off for another 2 days. I’ll post those once that happens!Updated on 25 Apr 2019:I slept through my alarm for my pain pill! Woke up feeling ok, I can feel more around my belly but it’s still not painful, just slightly uncomfortable. I’m sleeping in a recliner! My back hurts more than anything. I’m standing mote upright which helps my back! I get to take my binder off either tomorrow or Saturday to check out my new belly!! Updated on 27 Apr 2019:I was so nervous to look at my belly after spending days looking at others that didn’t look so good. The internet is a crazy place ????. I took off my binder and my mom says “you’re so skinny!” I could feel the swelling but I could also tell I’m going to have curves ???? My pain stays around 1-2 out of 10. Even when I skip my pain meds. And by pain, it’s more just tightness. I’m grateful for a wonderful doctor. Her work is beautiful and she knows what she’s doing. I did have one pain of a 10-I got a tickle in my throat in the shower and it made me cough and I thought my belly was on fire ????. It quickly went away and I hope to never cough for 6 more weeks. Besides that one splat-I’d do this over again in a heart beat. Updated on 3 May 2019:All is still going well! I’m feeling a lot more in my skin-I think some of the nerves are starting to wake up/reconnect or whatever they do! Dr. Said I’m still super swollen! I’m not complaining! Flatter than I’ve been in 10 years :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2019

Tummy Tuck w/ MR - I’m on day 2po and I’m shocked at how minimal the pain is. I’m staying on top of my meds. I was able to get myself to the bathroom by the end of surgery day. I’ll post my befores but I can’t take my binder off for another 2 days. I’ll post those once that happens!Updated on 25 Apr 2019:I slept through my alarm for my pain pill! Woke up feeling ok, I can feel more around my belly but it’s still not painful, just slightly uncomfortable. I’m sleeping in a recliner! My back hurts more than anything. I’m standing mote upright which helps my back! I get to take my binder off either tomorrow or Saturday to check out my new belly!! Updated on 27 Apr 2019:I was so nervous to look at my belly after spending days looking at others that didn’t look so good. The internet is a crazy place ????. I took off my binder and my mom says “you’re so skinny!” I could feel the swelling but I could also tell I’m going to have curves ???? My pain stays around 1-2 out of 10. Even when I skip my pain meds. And by pain, it’s more just tightness. I’m grateful for a wonderful doctor. Her work is beautiful and she knows what she’s doing. I did have one pain of a 10-I got a tickle in my throat in the shower and it made me cough and I thought my belly was on fire ????. It quickly went away and I hope to never cough for 6 more weeks. Besides that one splat-I’d do this over again in a heart beat. Updated on 3 May 2019:All is still going well! I’m feeling a lot more in my skin-I think some of the nerves are starting to wake up/reconnect or whatever they do! Dr. Said I’m still super swollen! I’m not complaining! Flatter than I’ve been in 10 years :)Updated on 27 Apr 2022:It's my 3 year anniversary! I'm still so happy that I had this procedure done and was totally worth the pain and recovery-I was swollen for about 18 months!I need to have 200 characters to add this update so I'm just writing to get that in!Updated on 27 Apr 2022:One year after I had my MR/drainless TT I had lipo done-I think mainly to the sides and above my scar area. It was an easier recovery but I still needed help after with kids and around the house but definitely not nearly as long as I did with the main procedure. This procedure is what made me love that I did the major surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Hix Hernandez was my last stop after having consults with all of the other top plastic surgeons in Austin! I met with 4 before her and the difference was astronomical! She is above and beyond them all in every way!!! She spent almost an hour with me at my consult and about the same at my pre-op. *note that if you book a consult on a day she is not available and/or don’t specifically ask to see her you may be booked with her consultant although i think this is rare* Staci is so caring and is a perfectionist which makes her an excellent plastic surgeon! She has many years of experience in all of the procedures she offers, as well as many years of reconstruction experience so she can handle complicated cases with ease. She is not the cheapest by any means. You get what you pay for in plastics and if you are shopping for plastic surgery by price then you probably shouldn’t be having work done. On the same note she also didn’t up-sell me on procedures I didn’t need like every single other surgeon did. She offered me multiple procedures to achieve my result and helped me choose the procedure to give me the exact look i wanted. The staff was great, I was able to call and email with any and all questions without any issues. The procedure was a breeze I was completely comfortable beforehand (met and chatted with all of the assisting staff) and was in absolutely no pain afterwards. Nurses called and checked in on me multiple times the first week post op and I was able to call and text Dr. Hix on her personal cell with any concerns and was even able to send pics of progress so she could ease my worries after removing bandages. I’m just over a week out now, still feeling and looking great! She’s been such a blessing, and I am so grateful for her!!! I have several friends who I have referred to her after my consult and they love her as well. She is the best! Make sure to read through the bad reviews before ruling out Beleza. You will find that they all are from before she joined the practice, or like other places they are bad reviews of the effectiveness of the procedure which is out of the staffs control (ex. Coolsculpting) not the staff or skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Hix Hernandez was my last stop after having consults with all of the other top plastic surgeons in Austin! I met with 4 before her and the difference was astronomical! She is above and beyond them all in every way!!! She spent almost an hour with me at my consult and about the same at my pre-op. *note that if you book a consult on a day she is not available and/or don't specifically ask to see her you may be booked with her consultant although i think this is rare* Staci is so caring and is a perfectionist which makes her an excellent plastic surgeon! She has many years of experience in all of the procedures she offers, as well as many years of reconstruction experience so she can handle complicated cases with ease. She is not the cheapest by any means. You get what you pay for in plastics and if you are shopping for plastic surgery by price then you probably shouldn't be having work done. On the same note she also didn't up-sell me on procedures I didn't need like every single other surgeon did. She offered me multiple procedures to achieve my result and helped me choose the procedure to give me the exact look i wanted. The staff was great, I was able to call and email with any and all questions without any issues. The procedure was a breeze I was completely comfortable beforehand (met and chatted with all of the assisting staff) and was in absolutely no pain afterwards. Nurses called and checked in on me multiple times the first week post op and I was able to call and text Dr. Hix on her personal cell with any concerns and was even able to send pics of progress so she could ease my worries after removing bandages. I'm just over a week out now, still feeling and looking great! She's been such a blessing, and I am so grateful for her!!! I have several friends who I have referred to her after my consult and they love her as well. She is the best! Make sure to read through the bad reviews before ruling out Beleza. You will find that they all are from before she joined the practice, or like other places they are bad reviews of the effectiveness of the procedure which is out of the staffs control (ex. Coolsculpting) not the staff or skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2019

No other Austin plastic surgeons compare to Dr. Hix. I had a breast lift with implants (I'm not an easy case). She is not the cheapest by any means. You get what you pay for in plastics and if you are shopping for plastic surgery by price then you probably shouldn't be having work done. On the same note she also didn't up-sell me on procedures I didn’t need, unlike all the other consults I had previously. My procedure went flawlessly and I have yet to be in any pain and look amazing already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2019

You won’t find a better surgeon than Staci! - I just had my breast lift with implants done by Dr Hix on April 8th. I have no comparable pictures to post yet as I’m only on day 3 into my recovery, but Dr. Hix must have magic hands. I have yet to be in any real pain, only slight discomfort that comes and goes. She was and has always been upfront about any complications we may encounter down the road instead of sugar coating things. She took extra time to prep according to my specific needs and has been so comforting during the whole process. I will be updating my review as time goes on but I have been more than impressed with her work thus far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

My mommy makeover with a tummy tuck and breast implants was a total success. Love me Dr Hix Hernandez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

I’ve had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Hix-Hernandez twice and she will be preforming my surgery in just a few weeks time. I find the doctor to be very friendly and personable. She listened to what I wanted and to what I have planned for her to do in a years time. We are on the same page. The staff are all friendly and my e-mail correspondence has been very efficient, Jennifer has been a godsend at the Cedat Park office, my questions are all answered in a timely manner. I joined the Platinum club $399 and bought some lovely skincare products as well as got information about future facial and skincare services. Such a great deal for services and products! I feel very relaxed and confident that I’m in great hands with Dr. Hix—Hernandez, we have several procedures planned out and I’m looking forward to seeing all of the wonderful results from the mommy makeover. I’m very thankful for her taking on my case and care. I’d also like to mention that another local doctor wanted to charge $10,500 for the same procedure she’s charging me $6,000 for. We added a second procedure and it’s still less than what he wanted for one procedure, and I’m not even doing the full tummy tuck. He then was going to charge me $10,500 to actually do the tummy tuck after the initial first surgery, so $21,000. Dr. Hix was much more reasonable and understood my immediate need to fix a problem after childbirth and then do the tummy tuck after a years time. I was elated not to be overcharged for the first portion which is really a matter of comfort and health and a necessity. She was also generous with offering a military discount for our family. Another pleasant surprise. There are so many good things to mention about her! I can’t thank her enough for taking on my care and fixing this present issue to help me with my goals. I really like Dr. Hix, and it was also nice not to be charged an arm and a leg to see her in the office, that was included in my services, so I didn’t pay any consultation fee’s. She’s been gracious enough to see me twice to go over all of my questions and put my mind st ease. I’m really looking forward to my procedure. I know I’m in great, skilled, masterful hands. Update: I’ve had my procedure and it was marvelous. Painful yes, but the staff was wonderful, the results are fantastic thus far, and Dr. Hix has done a lovely job at transforming my post baby bump into a flat tummy. It’s pretty amazing to look in the mirror and see the results. She is very skilled and the one possible minor issue we discussed has not occurred. My incision has been healing steadily with no issues, or openings, the sutures have stayed intact, I have minimal swelling. I honestly had no idea the results would be this wonderful. Truly magnificent work. Worth every penny to have a skillet surgeon and peace of mind when embarking on such an endeavor. I’m looking forward to the next phase we will proceed with next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2019

Look no further - Dr. Hix gave me my life back - Had a tummy tuck with muscle repair and lipo to flanks/love handles on 3/11. Could not be happier. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dusky is such an amazing nurse. Dr. Hix and Dusky took the best care of me and I never felt worried in their hands. I am very fit but 3 kiddos did a number on me and Dr. Hix gave me my life back. I am forever indebted to her, she is hands down the best plastic surgeon ever. Even though recovery has been painful I would do this 100x over. Thank Dr. Hix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr Hix-Hernandez is phenomenal. I had implant removal and a breast lift done by her and since day 1 I knew she was the right pick for me. I had done 3 consultations with other plastic surgeons and Dr Hix was the only one who made me feel comfortable and also came up with an alternative option to fix my very large saggy breasts. She’s very intelligent and actually listens when you speak. I felt like she cared about what I was wanting and genuinely was happy to help fix my breast issue. She’s also extremely personable and has a way about her that puts you at ease knowing you’re in good hands. The nursing staff at Beleza were also amazing and friendly. Overall it was an ideal surgical experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2019

SmartLipo - It’s been 3 days after my Smartlipo, I must say it looks wonderful. I love Dr. Staci Hix-Hernandez, and her staff are phenomenal. I was very nervous leading up to my procedure, but they made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Great tummy tuck - Dr. Hix-Hernandez did a great job on my tummy tuck in December 2012. Immediately felt comfortable with her as soon as I met her and she took her time answering all the questions I had. She is professional and takes pride in her work. I had the kangaroo pooch and over four inches of separation on my abdominal muscles from a 70 lb weight gain during pregnancy and she got those really TIGHT. She was honest with me and told me I needed to get to a healthy weight before the surgery, 60 pounds later I was ready. Everything went smoothly and the scar healed to a thin line. Despite some fluctuations in my weight since the surgery, everything has held up really well, providing a long lasting result. This doctor knows what she is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2018

Wonderful Dr and Staff - OMG! When I say that Staci Hix-Hernandez has been by far the most wonderful Dr that I have ever had. If she was a PCP Dr I would love to be her patient. Of course I am her patient now, for a cosmetic procedure. Staci did a magnificent job on my breast reduction/lift/reconstruction. She provided me and my children with her personal cell number for us to contact her at any time with questions or concerns. I was in pain one night and tried to stick it out until the next morning and couldn't. My daughter text Staci at almost 12 am, in a panic state, and Staci texted back then followed up with a phone call. I am so thrilled and excited about my New boobies, and Love Staci and her entire staff! They have been very helpful though-out the whole preparation of my surgery and even after my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2018

DR Staci Hix Hernandez you are amazing i have breast cancer and you gave me confidence when i was so scared i feel like you really cared about me i love you and all your staff i can not wait to see you in june you girls are the best and thank you for helping me deal with the most scariest time of my life when you said you would make my breast beautiful again i believe you i will recommend you to everyone i know thank you for making me feel like a woman again God bless you you are beautiful xxoo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

DR Staci Hix Hernandez you are amazing i have breast cancer and you gave me confidence when i was so scared i feel like you really cared about me i love you and all your staff i can not wait to see you in june you girls are the best and thank you for helping me deal with the most scariest time of my life when you said you would make my breast beautiful again i believe you i will recommend you to everyone i know thank you for making me feel like a woman again God bless you you are beautiful xxoo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

DR Staci Hix Hernandez you are amazing i have breast cancer and you gave me confidence when i was so scared i feel like you really cared about me i love you and all your staff i can not wait to see you in june you girls are the best and thank you for helping me deal with the most scariest time of my life when you said you would make my breast beautiful again i believe you i will recommend you to everyone i know thank you for making me feel like a woman again God bless you you are beautiful xxoo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2017

I travel all the way from Houston to see Dr. Hix-Hernandez. She is always one time and I never feel rushed. She listens to my concerns and is extremely helpful in giving advice and guidance on what the treatment path should be. I never feel rushed out of the room and am always pleased with my results. The office pricing is extremely competitive as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr Hix is not only kind & compassionate, but she truly goes above & beyond to make her patients feel like family. After having a poorly done breast augmentation by another doctor years prior, I was nervous to say the least. But Dr Hix was so attentive & knowledgeable, & genuinely made me feel at ease. Very few doctors out there that will take the time to answer any & all questions without feeling rushed. The entire process of my surgery felt seamless & I couldn't be more pleased with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2017

Dr. Hix-Hernandez was great to work with. She was very helpful in preparing me for my surgery. She told me what would happen before, during and after surgery. She personally checked in on my after my surgery to see if I was doing ok.Dr. Hix-Hernandez also was able to fix a scar from a fall that happen and made it look better than before so that no one can tell.I would and have recommended her to other family members, friends and co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2017

It's hard to find a doctor like Dr. Hix-Hernandez. Not only is she very professional, efficient and competent she's also a great communicator and very personable. I have personally recommended her to my own friends and family. I value her opinion and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2017

I value honesty when it comes to medicine esp. anything surgical and Dr. Hix was just that. I felt comfortable with her immediately upon entering and she gave me an honest and valuable assessment regarding the surgery I was seeking. I've worked with many other doctors and they did not have the admirable bedside manner that Dr. Hix does. She gave me time to express all concerns and made her self available by HER OWN cell phone if I were to have ANY concerns. I couldn't be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2017

Incredible physician! Does amazing plastic surgery and aesthetic work. The only person I will let work on me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr.Hix-Hernandez is a highly recommend plastic surgeon. She was very helpful in helping me decide what would look right with my body and took very good care of me from beginning to end. I'm very happy with my outcome and would go to her again for any other procedures I may want or need. Thank you Dr. Hix-Hernandez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2016

Very pleasant and professional Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

Full breast reconstruction - I never imagined needing a plastic surgeon and consider myself extremely lucky to have found Dr Hix. I have had four separate surgeries with her now and am very pleased. All my questions get answered and I've never had a difficulty or disappointment with her work. Her staff is very efficient, professional, and caring. I leave their office smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

I never imagined needing a plastic surgeon and consider myself extremely lucky to have found Dr Hix. I have had four separate surgeries with her now and am very pleased. All my questions get answered and I've never had a difficulty or disappointment with her work. Her staff is very efficient, professional, and caring. I leave their office smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2014

Five Stars - One of the best plastic surgeons in the area. She cares a lot about her patients and goes out of her way to help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2014

One of the best plastic surgeons in the area. She cares a lot about her patients and goes out of her way to help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2014

caring - Dr. Hix Hernández was wonderful for my surgery. She was very informative about what to expect and took extra time to make it perfect. Her team keep my husband informed during the surgery so he knew when I would be done. After surgery she gave me her personal cell phone number so if I had any questions. I have had surgery by other doctors and she is the first to provide me her personal cell phone. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2014

Dr. Hix Hernández was wonderful for my surgery. She was very informative about what to expect and took extra time to make it perfect. Her team keep my husband informed during the surgery so he knew when I would be done. After surgery she gave me her personal cell phone number so if I had any questions. I have had surgery by other doctors and she is the first to provide me her personal cell phone. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2013

Dr Hernandez is a consumate professional. Her work is exceptional. I have had other surgeons see her work and proclaim that it is the cleanest and neatest work they have seen. She is patient, friendly and very caring. I highly recommend her for any procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2013

Captain in US Army - Dr Hernandez is a consumate professional. Her work is exceptional. I have had other surgeons see her work and proclaim that it is the cleanest and neatest work they have seen. She is patient, friendly and very caring. I highly recommend her for any procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2012

I had to do breast reconstruction at 26 years old and I was so scared with the diagnosis and the whole process. The one thing that put my mind to rest each visit was Dr. Hix- Hernandez. Now I am looking into Rhinoplasty and she is my first choice, hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2012

She did my reconstruction - I had to do breast reconstruction at 26 years old and I was so scared with the diagnosis and the whole process. The one thing that put my mind to rest each visit was Dr. Hix- Hernandez. Now I am looking into Rhinoplasty and she is my first choice, hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2012

The best Dr. ever. I traveled 16 hours to have her from my next surgery. - She is a get Dr. She makes you feel like a person and not a project. He is a very genuine and caring person. I will never go to another plastic surgeon. If I ever need anything else I will travel and come back to her. Not only is she a wonderful person but very skilled person. She is the best at what she does and recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2012

She is a get Dr. She makes you feel like a person and not a project. He is a very genuine and caring person. I will never go to another plastic surgeon. If I ever need anything else I will travel and come back to her. Not only is she a wonderful person but very skilled person. She is the best at what she does and recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2012

Dr. Staci Hix-Hernandez was a JOY to work with. I appreciated the valuable time she spent with me in order to explain the entire procedure, what to expect, end results, pros and cons...I found her bedside manner to be above any reproach. I have already recommended her to my daughter, who also had a wonderful experience with her. I shall continue to recommend her. I never felt rushed while in her care. She is WONDERFUL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2012

Mrs. Martine M. Gibbons - Dr. Staci Hix-Hernandez was a JOY to work with. I appreciated the valuable time she spent with me in order to explain the entire procedure, what to expect, end results, pros and cons...I found her bedside manner to be above any reproach. I have already recommended her to my daughter, who also had a wonderful experience with her. I shall continue to recommend her. I never felt rushed while in her care. She is WONDERFUL! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.