Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Cedar Park, TX

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2024

I went to Dr. Hix-Hernandez for a breast lift, liposuction and fat transfer to the breasts. From our very first consultation I knew Dr. Hix truly cared and was fully invested in delivering the results I was looking for. She explained each procedure in detail and even steered me away from an additional procedure I thought I needed as she explained the surgery would not serve my goal. Her staff was amazing and very attentive during all my appointments. I am a planner, so I appreciated their care to provide detailed instructions for pre and post op care. Dr. Hix-Hernandez was fully accessible and incredibly responsive to me post op with any questions I had. You can really see that her patients are her priority. Concerning my results, they were well beyond my expectations!! Just incredible. As a mom I feel blessed to have been able to carry life and nurture my babies with my body. However, I am so grateful to Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her expertise to help gain my body confidence back. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hix-Hernandez to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2024

Amazing and very attentive during all my appointments - I went to Dr. Hix-Hernandez for a breast lift, liposuction and fat transfer to the breasts. From our very first consultation I knew Dr. Hix truly cared and was fully invested in delivering the results I was looking for. She explained each procedure in detail and even steered me away from an additional procedure I thought I needed as she explained the surgery would not serve my goal. Her staff was amazing and very attentive during all my appointments. I am a planner, so I appreciated their care to provide detailed instructions for pre and post op care. Dr. Hix-Hernandez was fully accessible and incredibly responsive to me post op with any questions I had. You can really see that her patients are her priority.Concerning my results, they were well beyond my expectations!! Just incredible. As a mom I feel blessed to have been able to carry life and nurture my babies with my body. However, I am so grateful to Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her expertise to help gain my body confidence back. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hix-Hernandez to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

This is my go to place for Lip Fillers. Ashley is amazing! I love the is place so much, I decided to have Lipo 360/BBL with Dr Smith. Surgery was last week and I’m loving my results so far! Scheduling a consult was super easy, Dusky the surgical coordinator is amazing. She explained everything to me at my consult and after a few days of thinking it over, I went ahead and booked. Sofia was my treatment coordinator, she was great! She answered all my questions and always responded to my calls. The pre-op appt. with Dr. Smith was great. Dr. Smith explained everything from top to bottom in details leaving myself and my husband with few questions. The day of surgery was a breeze. I didn’t catch the names of the Surgical nurse or PA, but they did everything to make sure I was comfortable my entire surgery. Dr Smith is an amazing provider. He did wonders and I’m so pleased and impressed with what I’m seeing so far. Dusky called me the day after surgery and explained everything post operatively in detail what do to from this point forward before my 2 week appt. I will most definitely be scheduling my next surgery at Beleza Medical spa. The communication with this place is spot on, leaving me with no negative remarks. Next year is tummy tuck time! I’m excited to see what Dr. Hix can do. Thank you Dr. Smith and team! Y’all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her medical team were absolutely amazing. I recently had a BBL with lipo done and the experience was seamless and everyone was so attentive to my needs. I chose Beleza per a family member’s recommendation and after tons of research. It is so important to stress to ensure you do research and select and board certified plastic surgeon if doing a BBL. Dr. Hix-Hernandez had the credentials and experience I was seeking in a surgeon. I will absolutely recommend Beleza as they were also extremely prompt and professional from beginning to end. Sincerely, A very happy patient 🍑🍑 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2021

Dr. Hix-Hernandez and her medical team were absolutely amazing. I recently had a BBL with lipo done and the experience was seamless and everyone was so attentive to my needs. I chose Beleza per a family member's recommendation and after tons of research. It is so important to stress to ensure you do research and select and board certified plastic surgeon if doing a BBL. Dr. Hix-Hernandez had the credentials and experience I was seeking in a surgeon. I will absolutely recommend Beleza as they were also extremely prompt and professional from beginning to end. Sincerely, A very happy patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

I had previously had laser Lipo and fat transfer by Dr. Broder 5 years ago and had amazing results! I then had another child and went in to have a consultation with Dr. Hix-Hernandez, and she was fabulous. Every other Dr had said I would need implants, and she told me the best route for me in my case. She broke down the whole procedure and the pricing. She is very compassionate and takes her time. I am losing the weight so I cna hopefully have the surgery after the beginning of the year! I am ecstatic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I had previously had laser Lipo and fat transfer by Dr. Broder 5 years ago and had amazing results! I then had another child and went in to have a consultation with Dr. Hix-Hernandez, and she was fabulous. Every other Dr had said I would need implants, and she told me the best route for me in my case. She broke down the whole procedure and the pricing. She is very compassionate and takes her time. I am losing the weight so I cna hopefully have the surgery after the beginning of the year! I am ecstatic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2019

Look no further - Dr. Hix gave me my life back - Had a tummy tuck with muscle repair and lipo to flanks/love handles on 3/11. Could not be happier. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dusky is such an amazing nurse. Dr. Hix and Dusky took the best care of me and I never felt worried in their hands. I am very fit but 3 kiddos did a number on me and Dr. Hix gave me my life back. I am forever indebted to her, she is hands down the best plastic surgeon ever. Even though recovery has been painful I would do this 100x over. Thank Dr. Hix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had previously had laser Lipo and fat transfer by Dr. Broder 5 years ago and had amazing results! I then had another child and went in to have a consultation with Dr. Hix-Hernandez, and she was fabulous. Every other Dr had said I would need implants, and she told me the best route for me in my case. She broke down the whole procedure and the pricing. She is very compassionate and takes her time. I am losing the weight so I cna hopefully have the surgery after the beginning of the year! I am ecstatic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2012

WORDS CAN NOT DESCRIBE, my experience at Beleza!!! Dr. Broader and his staff are incredibly professional and nice, they made me feel welcome instantly and mostly very comfortable! I had SMART LIPO done 3 months ago on my stomach and back areas, my results are amazing and I'm still getting better and better as the days go by! My confidence is back, the experience I had at Beleza was completely amazing. I encourage everyone to set up a consultation because this is simple, I just walked in and was awake through the whole process and then I left. Was not bad at all! I would like to go back and get more done!! :) thank you so much Beleza!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.