Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Hair Removal Procedures Near Cedar Park, TX

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

I just came from there as a soon to be new patient, after my first consultation. I'll admit, I was slightly judgmental walking in, seeing gorgeous women on cosmetic packaging, skincare products and advertising for hair removal and beauty treatments. I thought these women were probably shallow, and I was probably in the wrong place. Well, I was wrong. Every person I met was kind, courteous, and genuine and I am so glad I came here and kept an open mind. These ladies really care about you, what they do, and WHO YOU ARE! It was so clear they want me to be the best version of myself, and that is why they want the outside to be as beautiful as the inside. What beautiful people work within this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Krystal and Dusky are the best!!! I have been going to Beleza med spa now for 2 years and have not been disappointed. Krystal has been patient with me through laser hair removal. She has walked me through and helped me to feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She has also helped me with my facials. I feel like she really has a vested interest in the health of my skin and hair removal efforts! She really cares. Dusky has been super patient with me and walks me through purchasing products or procedures from point A to point B. She is very welcoming and helpful. She makes sure that I know the details of products and how they will affect my skin before I buy them. She is also a registered nurse, so that helps her in determining the best course of action when it comes to products and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Krystal and Dusky are the best!!! I have been going to Beleza med spa now for 2 years and have not been disappointed. Krystal has been patient with me through laser hair removal. She has walked me through and helped me to feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She has also helped me with my facials. I feel like she really has a vested interest in the health of my skin and hair removal efforts! She really cares. Dusky has been super patient with me and walks me through purchasing products or procedures from point A to point B. She is very welcoming and helpful. She makes sure that I know the details of products and how they will affect my skin before I buy them. She is also a registered nurse, so that helps her in determining the best course of action when it comes to products and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2019

Tehia was super friendly, personable as well as knowledgeable. I felt comfortable being there alongside her and her coworker. They were friendly and very professional. I’m excited for my laser hair removal treatments. I’m thankful I stumbled upon this gem and looking forward to returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

23yr old, brown skin, male. I sought this the clinic out of despair, and it is truly a hidden gem. I have been trying for years to rid the hair on my face due to the ingrown hairs and scarring it would leave on my face. It got to the point where I couldn't even stand the sight of my own reflection in the mirror. I went into Beleza MedSpa looking for a miracle, and that is exactly what I found. I was greeted by a bubbly cheerful receptionist, Taylor, who was beyond helpful and got me hook up right away with the appropriate esthetician who was familiar with darken skin tones. Tehia is FANTASTIC at her job with an extraordinary amount of knowledge on skin care. She allowed me some samples, got me set up with some Laser hair removal appointments, and got the ball rolling. 5 months later, and I have to say, this is the most happiest I have been with my skin since middle school! Beleza MedSpa is definitely a life change and I would 100% recommend it to any and everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

23yr old, brown skin, male. I sought this the clinic out of despair, and it is truly a hidden gem. I have been trying for years to rid the hair on my face due to the ingrown hairs and scarring it would leave on my face. It got to the point where I couldn't even stand the sight of my own reflection in the mirror. I went into Beleza MedSpa looking for a miracle, and that is exactly what I found. I was greeted by a bubbly cheerful receptionist, Taylor, who was beyond helpful and got me hook up right away with the appropriate esthetician who was familiar with darken skin tones. Tehia is FANTASTIC at her job with an extraordinary amount of knowledge on skin care. She allowed me some samples, got me set up with some Laser hair removal appointments, and got the ball rolling. 5 months later, and I have to say, this is the most happiest I have been with my skin since middle school! Beleza MedSpa is definitely a life change and I would 100% recommend it to any and everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2018

Tehia is EXCELLENT!!! She’s very patient, personable, knowledgeable, and just knows her stuff. I’m a nurse and I’ve had multiple peels and laser treatments(both botched and successful) at various different places but Beleza has been the BEST. It’s really good to see an esthetician (Tehia) who takes the time to go over the pros and cons of different treatments and is not afraid to say that’s just not the best treatment for you, your skin type, or your condition so may be we should try this and has the facts/research to back it up. I’ve had 4 peels, 2 micropens, and 1 test spot laser hair removal which my skin was too sensitive to handle. If it had not been for Tehia’s extensive knowledge base I would have insisted the the entire area be done b/c I’ve had laser hair removal a number of times and this time can’t be any different. But I was wrong and she was right and she was able to recognize that this just may not be right for me at this moment. I highly recommend Beleza. Taylor is also Great and sooo patient especially when I’m on the phone asking a million questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2018

Had my 4th laser hair removal appointment with Erin. As usually she is awesome.  She is so friendly and easy to talk to, which is so important when you have to spend so much time with this type of appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2018

Really love Krystal. I’ve seen her for laser hair removal many times. Today I had an IPL and was so relieved to see she was my aestitician for this too. I had been nervous and scared prior to the appt but she made me feel at ease. She is great! I really appreciate her friendly nature, caring spirit and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

This place is great! Super friendly staff that welcome you with smiles every time. Taylor is always cordial and inviting. Tehia introduced me to the laser hair removal process and has made every appointment a treat. Cannot say enough great things about this place. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.