Patient Reviews

Reviews for HydraFacial® Procedures Near Cedar Park, TX

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

I highly recommend Krystal, I went in last week and my skin looks and feels great after my hydrafacial. There customer service throughout the entire office is great, and they even called to check in on me after. I will definitely be going back next month 😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

I highly recommend Krystal, I went in last week and my skin looks and feels great after my hydrafacial. There customer service throughout the entire office is great, and they even called to check in on me after. I will definitely be going back next month 😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

I highly recommend Krystal, I went in last week and my skin looks and feels great after my hydrafacial. There customer service throughout the entire office is great, and they even called to check in on me after. I will definitely be going back next month 😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I saw tehia for a hydrafacial, best facial I’ve had! She was very professional and down to earth, front desk staff was polite as well. Will go back time and time again, me and my skin love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

I highly recommend Krystal, I went in last week and my skin looks and feels great after my hydrafacial. There customer service throughout the entire office is great, and they even called to check in on me after. I will definitely be going back next month 😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

I highly recommend Krystal, I went in last week and my skin looks and feels great after my hydrafacial. There customer service throughout the entire office is great, and they even called to check in on me after. I will definitely be going back next month 😁. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I saw tehia for a hydrafacial, best facial I’ve had! She was very professional and down to earth, front desk staff was polite as well. Will go back time and time again, me and my skin love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Go see Tehia!! I just had my first hydrafacial at this Medspa and my skin feels amazing. Tehia was excellent and very knowledgeable with the services offered. I definitely can’t wait to go back and see my maximum results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Krystal did my hydrafacial and she was wonderful!!! It was my first time receiving a facial and really enjoyed the service. Krystal made me feel relaxed and very comfortable. I'll be returning to the Round Rock location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I really love this spa! I booked a HydraFacial for the first time and Beleza happened to be having a promotion for them as well. I was able to decide after the facial was over if I wanted to purchase the package. I'm so thankful I did! Erin was super sweet, easy to talk to and explained each step of the procedure since it was my first time. When I came back for my second visit, Erin even remembered funny details of our first conversation. Looking forward to more visits here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I had a hydrafacial and dermaplane with Erin. I’m so happy with my results! My skin is glowing and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Erin for taking such great care of me and my friend. I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

I really love this spa! I booked a HydraFacial for the first time and Beleza happened to be having a promotion for them as well. I was able to decide after the facial was over if I wanted to purchase the package. I'm so thankful I did! Erin was super sweet, easy to talk to and explained each step of the procedure since it was my first time. When I came back for my second visit, Erin even remembered funny details of our first conversation. Looking forward to more visits here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Krystal and Dusky are the best!!! I have been going to Beleza med spa now for 2 years and have not been disappointed. Krystal has been patient with me through laser hair removal. She has walked me through and helped me to feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She has also helped me with my facials. I feel like she really has a vested interest in the health of my skin and hair removal efforts! She really cares. Dusky has been super patient with me and walks me through purchasing products or procedures from point A to point B. She is very welcoming and helpful. She makes sure that I know the details of products and how they will affect my skin before I buy them. She is also a registered nurse, so that helps her in determining the best course of action when it comes to products and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I had such a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in. The staff was super friendly and offered me a beverage while I filled out my paperwork. Krystal P. was so sweet and extremely knowledgeable during our consultation. She gave the best facial! Having had problematic skin, facials are usually painful and never relaxing for me. Krystal made me so comfortable and relaxed, I felt no pain! The products they use here are the crème de la crème! If you are curious where to go and who to see, i highly recommend Krystal!! This is the absolute best my skin has looked since I was a baby.😀 Thank you so much Krystal! I can not wait for my next treatment!😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2019

I recently saw Krystal for my first time ever Hydrafacial and my experience was nothing short of amazing.  She was very knowledgeable and explained the process step by step. I highly recommend her, you wont be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2019

Krystal has provided excellent service which has kept me coming back. I have had hydrafacial, micropen with prp and dermaplaning. My skin has benefited and I am happy with the improvement! I am on a budget but I figured my aging skin needed help and it was worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Had a Hydrafacial with Krystal at the Round Rock location. She was amazing, very thorough, friendly and professional! Will definitely go back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

The staff at Beleza is absolutely amazing - I came here for a consult after having a negative experience elsewhere, and I loved how honest and open the staff was with me. I came back a month or so later because of my great experience and ended up buying the Skin Care Club where you get a facial each month. I ended up getting a mix of hyrdrafacials and micropen facials and they are AMAZING. Overall, if you are looking for a team of experts that will not oversell you and give you honest feedback, go to Beleza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I recently moved to the area from Northern Virginia. I tried a few other locations for my facials and was simply not pleased - they just were not the same as what I had been experiencing. When I came to Beleza, I was expecting another disappointment, but Tehia was amazing. My facial isn't the same, but it is similar I couldn't be happier. Taylor, at the front desk, has been kind and friendly every time I come in. Thanks Beleza. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Tehia has truly saved my face from cystic acne!! She is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I'm always warmly welcomed by Taylor, and I look forward to coming in for my Hydrafacial every time thanks to these ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I had a great experience doing a hydrafacial with Erin Cosentino More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

I had my first hydrafacial today....and I think I am hooked! This procedure is so relaxing and immediately my face felt so smooth and soft! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2019

I saw the esthetician Jeanette Baker for a Hydrafacial 2 days before my wedding, and it was a wonderful experience! She was professional but warm, explained everything to me, calmed fears I had about doing it so soon before my wedding, and did a really great job. My skin is glowing and wedding ready, and I couldn’t be happier! I’ve even been going makeup free since - just sunscreen because my wrinkles and sun spots are less pronounced. Plus, the price was really fair - some spas downtown are charging much more for the exact same service. Go figure. I definitely recommend Beleza, and especially Jeanette! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2019

Today was my first ever hydrafacial so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Krystal was so knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. She’s also extremely sweet and funny :) definitely recommend this place! Everyone was super helpful and they have awesome products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2018

I have been going to Beleza for years. Recently I decided to try the HydraFacial.... I loved it. Krystal Pfeffer did an amazing job both times I went to her. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I have been going to Beleza for years. Recently I decided to try the HydraFacial.... I loved it. Krystal Pfeffer did an amazing job both times I went to her. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2018

O M G!!!!!! I was not prepared for such an amazing experience!!! Not only does my face feel good, and glowing..but Tehia is THE BOMB!!! She is so professional but also so down to earth where it’s like talking to one of your girlfriends!! Hydrafacial....if you’re thinking about it...DO IT!!!! And set your bar high with Tehia!!! Coming back in June #skincare More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Excellent HydraFacial and Botox. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and never tried to sell me anything I didn't need. I was so impressed I purchased a VIP membership which offers great discounts, specials and free products. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I would definitely recommend for anyone who wants a gentle form of a deep clean on their face to get the Hydrafacial. Thanks so much to Tehia for doing such a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I brought my mother here to get a hydrafacial by Tehia Rice and she absolutely loved it. The staff was very personable and extremely knowledgeable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I recently went to the around Rock location to have a hydrafacial done by Krystal. I've only had one other hydrafacial done before, and this experience was much better than my first! Krystal took her time and was very knowledgable and at the same time made me feel relaxed. I'll definitely be going back.. My skin is glowing! ��� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2018

I love Beleza Medspa I being coming here since Dec 2017 and the people who works here are very nice and knowledgeable. Tehia is awesome!!! I have the chemical peel done and my skin looks great also I have done the hydrafacial, microneedling, and I also tried Botox and I am in love with it!!! Thanks to Tehia’sRecommendations my face looks great. Beleza is a clean and welcoming place make you feel very comfortable and Taylor is super nice and always let you know about the point you can earn every time you have a facial done. I recommend this place % More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

I’ve been coming to Beleza for a little over a year and have yet to be disappointed. Taylor is always very personable and up beat and keeps me on track with my rewards points and fresh club membership info.Tehia is a wizard with her facials and chemical peels. I’ve been on a regular schedule of them and my face has never looked or felt better. I trust her to guide me in procedures that are safe for my skin and I’ve always felt safe in her hands. I can’t recommend this medspa enough to those who are searching for a place to feel and look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2017

I have issues with oily skin on my face, my face would look so bright at times when I looked in the mirror and the outcome of photos looked like I poured baby oil on my face even when it was dry, lol.  Well that has all changed thanks to Beleza Medspa.  I contacted them planning on making an appointment for a chemical peel.  Of course they wanted to consult with me first and was able to squeeze me into their schedule.  I was amazed the first time I walked into the office space.  My first impression was this place is really professional.  The decorum and the professional staff drew me in right away.  The icing on the cake was my consultation with the  aesthetician, Tehia!  She was very nice and professional as she examined my skin and told me about techniques and products I could use to improve my face.  She also gave me information about the different types of chemical peels and also advised me on other services that I may want to try in the future as well! She determined what I had been doing wrong when it comes to skincare with my current regimen.  Keep in mind she is giving me all this free advice after she told me I couldn’t receive treatment due to medication I was currently taking.  What I loved most was she wasn’t trying to sell me and I was able determine through the variety of suggestions she provided my own course of treatment.  Even more you can tell Tehia practices what she preaches because her own skin is gorgeous!I left the office with free samples of products and also three products I purchased at the spa, and with an appointment for a hydrafacial.  The three products I purchased was a daily facial cleanser, an exfoliator, and a moisturizer! All which improved my skin even before I received my hydrafacial.  Tehia conducted my hydrafacial treatment which was painless.  I noticed a difference in my skin immediately afterwards, what’s even better is that it continued to even improve over the next several days.  I chose the hydrafacial as it if similar to a chemical peel without the peeling which I didn’t want as I’m constantly in front of people at work.  I will definitely return the spa to refill my products and also receive other services available!  Give Beleza Med Spa a call, ask for Tehia!  Thanks Tehia and Beleza Med Spa for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

The staff are wonderful at this Killeen location!!! I've never had a facial done and when I called to set up my appointment Taylor was able to go over the different services/treatments with me to ease my nervousness. I decided on the hydrafacial and I AM HOOKED NOW!!! When I arrived I met Taylor and Tehia, they were very inviting and it felt like we had been friends for years! :) Tehia did a fantastic job at explaining the process as she was doing my facial, making sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. I will definitely be returning for more hydrafacials & possibly other services that they offer. For those of you who have not had a hydrafacial I say get one done! My face feels so much cleaner and smooth. It's been a week since mine and my makeup applies smoother than it ever has. I haven't even had to reapply base/powder during the day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Long time customer for Beleza. I love this place, so friendly. Joyce is awesome for my lip injections.. purrrrfect. :) Had an apt yesterday with Krystal for a Hydro-facial. My 3rd or 4th one, I tell you what....first time with Krystal and she was sooo thorough and just super. Krystal also did a touch up on my Brazilian, and again the best by far. She took her time on both, made you feel relaxed, and got in all the nook and crannies. I cant say enough good things about my two gals. A BIG THANKS for all you do, and I sooo appreciate it! Kim C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Long time customer for Beleza. I love this place, so friendly. Joyce is awesome for my lip injections.. purrrrfect. :) Had an apt yesterday with Krystal for a Hydro-facial. My 3rd or 4th one, I tell you what....first time with Krystal and she was sooo thorough and just super. Krystal also did a touch up on my Brazilian, and again the best by far. She took her time on both, made you feel relaxed, and got in all the nook and crannies. I cant say enough good things about my two gals. A BIG THANKS for all you do, and I sooo appreciate it! Kim C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

I will faithfully return to Jordyn's capable hands for any microneedle, IPL, or hydrafacial treatments. She is thorough, and applies evenly distributed attention to the widest surface area of skin. Her touch is firm yet relaxing. She is quite knowledgeable about the treatments and is generous in discussing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2016

One of my favorite places in Killeen! I wouldn’t trust anyone but Kathryn with my botox. I got my first hydrafacial last week with Tehia and my skin has never looked or felt better. And Taylor’s positive attitude at the front desk is contagious. They’re all amazing and I’ll definitely be back over and over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2016

I've been to both Cedar Park and Round Rock locations. The staff at both locations have always been very helpful and make you feel right at home. I've been getting my recent photo facials at Round Rock. Elena and Amy both have been great. Amy takes the time to make me feel comfortable during my treatment and takes the extra time to make my skin look and feel great. If you're looking for a MedSpa you should definitely check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

I've been to both Cedar Park and Round Rock locations. The staff at both locations have always been very helpful and make you feel right at home. I've been getting my recent photo facials at Round Rock. Elena and Amy both have been great. Amy takes the time to make me feel comfortable during my treatment and takes the extra time to make my skin look and feel great. If you're looking for a MedSpa you should definitely check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

I love Beleza! I have always had trouble with acne and scarring and thanks to Marissa I don’t anymore! I had been to dermatologists, gotten all different kinds of facials and peels but with her help I don’t have to do that anymore. When I did my first hydrafacial (got a package deal from Groupon) she recommended micro - needling and since I had never tried it before I went ahead and did it. I have had only one session so far but there has been a remarkable difference and huge improvement! I have never felt so good about my skin! Thanks Marissa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2014

Getting old isn’t for sissy’s! I’ve been going to Beleza in Round Rock for over a year trying to combat the effects of Father Time and too much time as a sun worshiper. I have to say I am very pleased with the results. I’ve had ILP facials, Juvederm fillers and Botox and couldn’t be more pleased. The staff is friendly, professional and always able to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.