Patient Reviews

Reviews for Microneedling with PRP Procedures Near Cedar Park, TX

Patient Reviews

At Beleza Surgery, we know that finding a med spa and plastic surgery office can be difficult. That's why we value the feedback of our Central Texas patients. Below, you will see a number of reviews from our current and past patients. You can use this information to get to know us, our treatments, and our team a little bit better. We look forward to inviting you into our warm and friendly office soon!

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2024

I would highly recommend. Tehia is so informative and it's amazing to have a women of color who knows your skin. Jana is so nice and gave me beautiful results with my microneedling.Yasmine, she is funny and so sweet definitely gives a warm welcome when you enter the clinic. Thank you ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

I had been considering microneedling for almost two years before my appointment, due to bad acne scars post-hospital admission. This fall, I decided to go for it. Emily was meticulous and made the process so easy. My facial redness went down after 1 day and I was able to do a photo shoot 36 hours after with no evidence of treatment. So far I have seen more improvement in my scarring and my skin texture than I have from using several infamous topical products in the past year. This is after just ONE session. As a result I have been much more simple and gentle with my day to day skincare. There is truly something effective about microneedling resurfacing and strengthening the skin barrier. I can't wait for my next sessions with Emily! Pictures to come after I do all three. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

I just had a microneedling/PRP session done with Nancy and I am now hooked. I’ve been seeing Nancy for almost 12 years and she always knows what works on my skin. If y’all haven’t tried microneedling, I highly recommend it. It left my face glowing and so smooth. I’ll definitely go back for another one. Also, Nancy was so sweet during the procedure. She kept ensuring that I was comfortable and felt no pain during the whole process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2019

Krystal is the best! I’ve had hydrofacials and microneedling done by her and honestly she’s the reason I keep coming back. She’s caring, knowledgeable, and I feel safe with any procedure I’ve done with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

I have been going to Krystal for the "vampire facial" as commercially known through the Kardashians, ie Microneedling with PRP for 3 months now. 3 to go!!  She is super patient as I am highly sensitive and i won’t lie, in the first couple minutes it’s rough!!  But I am pretty thin, so there’s a lot of skim on none of you know what I mean lol!  I have to tell you, I am from the Iberian Peninsula and therefore had quite a bit of pigmentation. I’ve tried lasers, Obagi (what a nightmare that was), and just about everything you can think of. Krystal suggested this treatment and it has been working like a charm!  But I don’t think I could get through it without her!  She really pays attention to her work, checks in the next day to see how I am doing, and really works to make this as best of an experience as it can possibly be. From all the recent reviews I’ve read about this location, I’ve really been considering going somewhere else for my Botox and other procedures. But I will stick with Krystal for any procedure she does as I can tell she does amazing work and really does care that her clients are happy at the end of the day and understands we wear our faces everyday and are investing in her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

I have been going to Krystal for the "vampire facial" as commercially known through the Kardashians, ie Microneedling with PRP for 3 months now. 3 to go!! She is super patient as I am highly sensitive and i won't lie, in the first couple minutes it's rough!! But I am pretty thin, so there's a lot of skim on none of you know what I mean lol! I have to tell you, I am from the Iberian Peninsula and therefore had quite a bit of pigmentation. I've tried lasers, Obagi (what a nightmare that was), and just about everything you can think of. Krystal suggested this treatment and it has been working like a charm! But I don't think I could get through it without her! She really pays attention to her work, checks in the next day to see how I am doing, and really works to make this as best of an experience as it can possibly be. From all the recent reviews I've read about this location, I've really been considering going somewhere else for my Botox and other procedures. But I will stick with Krystal for any procedure she does as I can tell she does amazing work and really does care that her clients are happy at the end of the day and understands we wear our faces everyday and are investing in her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Very quick, informative, and professional. All my questions were answered before starting, given lots of options to choose from. The actual microneedling was relatively painless and I would do it again. Only 1 day out so haven't seen full results yet but I'm hopeful. After-care instructions were clear and helpful. Also, no tipping here, they get paid for good reviews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2018

I've just had my 2nd microneedling treatment by Krystal at the Cedar Park location. The 1st treatment helped my aging skin, so I'm excited to see more improvement with this 2nd treatment. I've heard a few horror stories. It's important to find someone you can trust. I'm glad I came upon Krystal. She is caring and professional. I would highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2018

I’ve just had my 2nd microneedling treatment by Krystal at the Cedar Park location.  The 1st treatment helped my aging skin, so I’m excited to see more improvement with this 2nd treatment.  I’ve heard a few horror stories.  It’s important to find someone you can trust.  I’m glad I came upon Krystal.  She is caring and professional.  I would highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2018

Emily is hands down the best! Love her talent, she’s a perfectionist that will ALWAYS deliver the best results, and her personality is so wonderful! Adore her! I got the Vampire facial yesterday and immediately felt my skin tightening within minutes and today it’s as if I’m 12 again with virgin skin.  Thanks Emily!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2018

Emily is hands down the best! Love her talent, she's a perfectionist that will ALWAYS deliver the best results, and her personality is so wonderful! Adore her! I got the Vampire facial yesterday and immediately felt my skin tightening within minutes and today it's as if I'm 12 again with virgin skin. Thanks Emily!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2018

I love Beleza Medspa I being coming here since Dec 2017 and the people who works here are very nice and knowledgeable. Tehia is awesome!!! I have the chemical peel done and my skin looks great also I have done the hydrafacial, microneedling, and I also tried Botox and I am in love with it!!! Thanks to Tehia’sRecommendations my face looks great. Beleza is a clean and welcoming place make you feel very comfortable and Taylor is super nice and always let you know about the point you can earn every time you have a facial done. I recommend this place % More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2018

I love Beleza Medspa I being coming here since Dec 2017 and the people who works here are very nice and knowledgeable. Tehia is awesome!!! I have the chemical peel done and my skin looks great also I have done the hydrafacial, microneedling, and I also tried Botox and I am in love with it!!! Thanks to Tehia'sRecommendations my face looks great. Beleza is a clean and welcoming place make you feel very comfortable and Taylor is super nice and always let you know about the point you can earn every time you have a facial done. I recommend this place % More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about going here.  I have had botox and microneedling and both have been so much better than other places I have been.  Joyce is an artist with botox.  I would NEVER go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2017

I can't say enough good things about going here. I have had botox and microneedling and both have been so much better than other places I have been. Joyce is an artist with botox. I would NEVER go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2017

Nancy is absolutely amazing!! She has magical hands that will help achieve the perfect skin you've always dreamt of. I received the photofacial and microneedling with PRP. Completely transformed my skin! Thank you also to Elena for always welcoming me with open arms and a loving smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2016

I followed Krystal here from Round Rock. She's given me the best advice so far for my face, not just recommended another peel or facial in the monthly club. I've been microneedling with her twice after she did my first hydrofacial. She also tells me what to do in between visits. There's been slow and steady improvements in my complexion and I've gotten compliments. I'm late 30s just trying to stay ahead of the game, dealing with enlarged pores and some fine lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2016

I followed Krystal here from Round Rock. She’s given me the best advice so far for my face, not just recommended another peel or facial in the monthly club. I’ve been microneedling with her twice after she did my first hydrofacial. She also tells me what to do in between visits. There’s been slow and steady improvements in my complexion and I’ve gotten compliments. I’m late 30s just trying to stay ahead of the game, dealing with enlarged pores and some fine lines. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.